And this is to what end? when you berate them now, they will say you don't appreciate the sufferings of pregnant women. As if its the prerequisite for safe delivery.
Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you
Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you dnt miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you
104 comments:
cute
good
.....Linda na wa.....
And this is to what end?
when you berate them now, they will say you don't appreciate the sufferings of pregnant women.
As if its the prerequisite for safe delivery.
This preg is freaking her o.. smh!
Lovely ...!
Hia
Why would she decide to pose nude and then go ahead to cover the delicates??!!
Linda u be real aproko
Linda please I'm not always seeing my comments! Can you EPP find a way of making it visible always?
Okakwali gi mma.
Seen. Next!!!!
No comment!
#TheLordMayor
I really don't like the sight of naked pregnant woman, she's beautiful thu.
hw much cos i want pose
ben soccer loves waje's white teeth
Good 4 her...
Of what use is this piece of information to me now!
Eeyah. I wish you safe journey.
Hmm I can't see anything
She got her meal ticket in the oven real quick, that's the only explanation for this pic of a crazy unstable couple bringing a child into the world.
All d best to her!
All this black celebs nobody in Nigeria care about...#theshaderoom
She's so sexy
Haba this bad for a mother to be. what is going on in dis world. linda happy new year.
Safe delivery madam!
Beautiful, buh ur boobs big o lol
She ain't naked
Woow she is beautiful
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
... and to what end is this sheer display of baby bump in a bathtub?
If na Tiwa savage now people go open the toilet mouth but nobody will complain abt this one o
Linda's Boo
ok ok its your body you are exposing not mine use it as u like
Rubbish
Why she no leave everything make we see? Hisssssssssssssssss. .. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Enter your comment...OK seen
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Why she no leave everything make we see? Hisssssssssssssssss. .. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Good for them
Oh Lord please pick up my call
SEEN
I am Coonett
Q:who nude pix don help?
Ans:Kim K.
Okbye.
UhmMmmm
*deW*
Shame no dey her eyes,well tnk God for her life.noted
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Na wa o
we all know you're cute n you know it too, buh whats the essence of the naked photo???
Whaoo! Dis lovly
Kol pix.....
Hmmm. Seen
Rubbish trend
Nawa ooo, what is sexy about dis? #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you
Orishirishi
#Hajia Mufliat
What is all this?
If they sha don't get naked to flaunt the tommy! They won't be alright .looking good still
Hey Linda it seem you hav ur favs whom you dnt miss out posting their comments even when they trash, while you ignore some other meaningful comments. Na ur way sha! all thesame kudos to you
Sexy
Why the naked pose? No morality anymore
we know you love your child.but exposing your body is so ridiculous.
Not my problem
Hian! Cute bump tho
Ohhhh, no word like private exist in the dictionary again. God help this generation.
All I could c is pure craziness off d highest order................
~PICK UP D CALL~
Mtcheww............nice
Wildflower wuz ere
She looks good. Congrats and safe delivery in advance.
#GLORY2GLORY#
She looks good. Congrats and safe delivery in advance.
#GLORY2GLORY#
ogbo oto...keep it up
linda see me
Why she cover nipple we like swing it all#Desperateme#
Why covering d nipple we like seeing it all #Desperateme#
Not bad sha...expectant mother
Snapin d bare potruded tummy I lyk bt nt sm wack naked nonsense pix lyk ds jhor. Help me tell d girl say ds pix no fyn.#lols
Nakedness is the in thing, am no longer surprised. #End time things#.
@ Anjorin Aderonke I can see u r still a small girl trying to know all at once,for a pregnant woman in her second trimester her isn't too big ok?
Is this show business or madness?
whats nude about dis pic, her p**sy and nip*les are covered...
Not bad
Nna eh
Nude Not my problem
This isn't naked posing linda!
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Very cute you mean !#Abi#
Okay . Wishing you a safe delivery though
What's the need? Mtcheeew. .,
Seen!!!
Cute #LindaNgwanu#
Sexy mama
It's alright
Abeg.. Tired of all dese pix..
What's with posing naked these days?
This is the rubbish
Veri cute
Anything to remain in the spotlight, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Linda y dnt u post my comments...i dnt like dis
Hahahahah....i can't help laffing aboki,if Ur wife gt pregnant will u throw ha out?
So one must show his or her nude before they tag you to be a celebrity abi
nudity now the order of the day...rubbish
what the fk......angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Beautiful yaay congrats
nice shot...
#Al sah-him
A ti ri (linda see to that)
Not naked enough, imagine the rest and get your rock off.
Why does pregnancy have to be displayed like this /..Hollymadness... in a way U r just using anoda person to get pay
Hmm, ok.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..
Wishing her safe delivery in advance