Police find woman's dismembered body in suitcases but it gets more bizarre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Police find woman's dismembered body in suitcases but it gets more bizarre

When a local resident found a floating suitcase by the shore near the town of Gmunden, 50 miles east of Salzburg in Austria, nothing could have prepared the unfortunate fellow its gory contents. The dismembered body of a woman. Promptly, the police was alerted and they swung into action and they found two suitcases containing the woman's dismembered body near the shore of Lake Traunsee but her head was missing.

A woman's severed head encased in a block of concrete, was later found after an extensive search next to a man's body at the bottom of an Austrian lake, in what police suspect is a murder-suicide. Authorities said that evidence suggests the man strangled the woman and dismembered her body before drowning himself using the concrete block with her head in.

The hands of the man, whose body showed no signs of struggle, were tied to bags containing rocks as well as personal belongings.

The head of the woman, who was between 50 and 70 years old, was discovered after forensic experts in the city of Salzburg broke open a concrete block found in one of the bags on the lakebed. 

'This makes us primarily think of an 'extended suicide',' a prosecutor for the nearby town of Wels, Birgit Ahamer, told a news conference, adding that initial forensic examinations suggested the woman had been strangled and the man had drowned.

Police said they could not yet identify the bodies.

67 comments:

My fellow LIB Addicts,

This is a classified information. Should you notice any group of young men, visiting homes/compounds/shops/residential areas, claiming that they are from PHCN to change energy-saving electric bulbs, for free, as part of Buhari laid down program, Please, I beg you, don't allow them into your homes/compounds/shops/residential areas. They are terrorists/Boko Haram/extremist/deadly, planting Mini Sticker Bombs at homes/compounds/shops/residential areas.

More so, ensure that doors/gates are locked at all times. Kindly inform your friends/relatives/loved ones.

Wild flowers!

Such a wicked world

Police men in action

tosisochukwu said...

Hmmmm! How comes?

Dis is chilling. The world has lost it

andre kelvin said...

Damn

D world has lost it

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Crazy folks everywhere. Na wa

Na wa oo! Things are happening

Young president said...

hmmm

Bizarre, I hope they arrive at what exactly happened to her soon.

Na wa ooo...
#sips OrIJIN#

This is so evil. Thorough investigation should be made.

COLDWORLD I MUST SAY. WHO HAS THE HEART TO DO THIS KINDA THING. HUMANITY LOSING VALUES GRADUALLY

Ha gosi nu anyi pictures...
Rip to dem

OMG the evil that men do. How can one be this wicked to commit such an act.

Babylawyer. said...

Weird, God help us with all this we hear on a daily basis. Scary to the bone marroww

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Teddy said...

quite bizarre..#my2cents

That's wickedness

Hmmmm.. Weird and bizarre stuffs are really happening ooo..

#WhoshouldItell

chilling stories every day. na wa o.

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Na wa,may their soul rest in peace

Things dat happen these days een, Chukwu ekwela ihe ojoo!

Oh Lord save our soul...

LINDA'S SWEETHEART.

Things dat happen these days een, Chukwu ekwela ihe ojoo!

Strange happenings everyday...

Ethel said...

Mmmmm what you see in the movies!

So bizarre
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

That is serious ooo

Strange things happens everyday

Things we get to hear in dis world, na wa o! Linda take note!

Franklyn said...

Na wa.. White was no time in killing... I wonder their mentality. So sad...

m3star said...

Bizarre story, sounds like a Movie thriller.

Creepy

Wat a wicked world

I love you Linda

awwww

Wicked world

I love you Linda

awwww

kudos said...

Bad one...Believe

The heart of man is evil.

Okbye.

Wat cud d old woman have done to deserve such death. D heart of Man is very wicked

femobafem@gmail.com said...

Puzzle

Gory and very creppy....where doctor who nah make e come investigate the murder

End time things!!!

starshine said...

End time things

starshine said...

End time things

What a wickend world

Really extended n creepy,,,,,,. #Linda'spal

It will surely end in praise.

Just imagine hm!

Patterson Erica said...

It is well.. My dad died this morning and it happened right before my eyes, like a movie and all what the doctor could say in the hospital was that "HE DIED OF UNCONTROLLABLE H.B.P @ the age of 45yrs... Still can't believe that his gone#intears. I'll Always Love You Dad.

The world is turning into some thing else

Terrible

TheMonster said...

See as white police resolve am? If nah Nigeria naw, na winch we for tey end am

Bummyla said...

LORD Have Mercy On Us! http://www.bummyla.com

Hmmmm...d heart of man...huh...really wicked
...from Romans

I suspect a man murdered his lover and her boyfriend.
Olly

N awoo

Some people re wicked ....

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! We are yet to see the worst thing in this life sha

Holysaint said...

This obviously end time, I mean how can one kill another and himself together is such a cruel manner, God help us.

Some people are heartless

nawa...things dey happen ooo

MISSVEE

life....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Very wicked thing