Photos: Woman has her own fat pumped into butt to get Kim Kardashian curves | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Photos: Woman has her own fat pumped into butt to get Kim Kardashian curves

The Kim Kardashian wannabe spent £7,000 on a Brazilian butt-lift to look like her idol, Daily Star reports. Marlene Chinea decided to go under the knife after 300-squats-a-day failed to give her the booty of her dreams. The 36-year-old spent thousands of hours in the gym working on her behind, but when nothing worked she resorted to having four pounds of fat injected into her bum to make it curvier.

"No matter how much exercise I did, I’d never get the results I wanted. I was okay with my bum before but I thought a little more would accentuate my assets. I simply wanted more projection"
"I modelled my butt on Kim Kardashian. Kim is simply beautiful and anything she wears looks fabulous on her."

The nurse from Miami Beach, Florida, had been hitting the gym for several hours between five and six times a week, but medics told her that she had to quit working out and gain weight before they could transform her backside.

Marlene gorged on anything and everything she wanted from pizza to ice cream over the course of a few months so that she’d have extra fat that could be transferred to her booty. 

During the gruelling five hour surgery the fat was sucked out of her arms, back, abs and thighs using liposuction and then injected into her bum. Marlene’s new bubble butt meant that she was too bootylicious to fit into any of her old jeans and shorts.

With a bum to rival Kim K's, Marlene didn’t waste any time and went on a shopping spree to style herlself like her favourite reality star. She said:
"Nothing fits so I've had to buy everything new. I’ve done lots of shopping to replace my wardrobe. Clothes for the most part have to be high-waisted.

"I was so excited with my new body that I was sure to buy outfits that Kim K would wear. I bought a couple of bodysuits and pencil skirts like she's always wearing

But this wasn’t the first time that Marlene had enhanced her assets as she also had a boob job back in 2012. Now she’s happy with her body and doesn’t plan on having any more procedures any time soon.

"As of right now, I will enjoy my new body before adding any other surgeries," said Marlene.
"I had mixed emotions about the procedure. I was excited, anxious, nervous, happy and scared all at the same time. But ultimately, I was ready to have the body I wanted.
"Overall life is good and I am happy. I’ve also received plenty of attention from both sexes… not just guys either.

"Many people in today’s society still ridicule plastic surgery, but I can attest that some results can never be achieved with diet and exercise alone.
"I believe that my results would never have been achieved by exercise simply because of my anatomy.

The butt job was carried out by one of Florida’s most sought-after plastic surgeons Michael Salzhauer, 43, who’s better known as Dr. Miami. And according to him, the demand for round rumps is soaring thanks to big-bottomed celebs like Kim, Beyonce, J-Lo who have "coke bottle" shaped figures.

163 comments:

Hia

how stupid things can trend,looks good on her tho

Bootylious! I love it.

Okbye

Good to know

Not surprised.

Wild flowers!

Madness

Mufliat said...

Nice one.
Nice shape,love it tho.

#Hajia Mufliat

Good for her.. Next plzzz!!!

Dats anoda wow ..*in a kinda stupid way*

#Tslicky ..@iam_slicky.

sundayoyaz said...

hmmm wetti copy cat go cause

SHORTEST DUDE said...

The most important thing is that you know deep down your mind it's artificial!

Alright now

PEPSI ADDICT

dis world is turning to sometin ex

For how long will dat serve u? U gals hav time

Uzosafetyblog said...

Next!!! #IRepLIB

Derrick said...

She doesn't look bad though...

Okk good luck with ur new shape

My view not urs!!!!

Mtchwwww, guys beware!!!

Good for her

She said she is happy wit her body now. So, it's ok!

If e no be kim k e no fit be like kim k.

Ok ooo...its kul
Her choice

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Chai! Imagine the kind of money she had to part with, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

lol...her real self is annoying

Hmmmm odikwa very sharp cos she be amoeba before now

EDOHO said...

idle mind of a mad woman

EDOHO said...

idle mind of a mad woman

Chai,see transformation.

Issokai

Issoriat

end time curves

Hmm. imagine all this wannabe self I taya for them.

end time

No be small asset

Mayberry said...

Oya Na mental case,start to de craze....look at me

Voice of Edo babe

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Ife le me.. na wa o

THIS ONE IS LOST. INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS TRULY A DISEASE. MAKE I NOR LIE SHA... I'LL HIT THAT BANGING BODY

Pesin Pikin said...

Chai, na so dem dey decieve men o! Well, this is a typical illustration of LAWMA process operation o - "Recycling waste"

Too many fake ass on d street now. #Lord save me frm KARASHIKA#

looks better, but its ridiculous #lindaitsurboy

This 2016. Go hot die oo.

Wateva mks u feel gud,wateva hs an advantage,do av alil disadvantage

Dat Mbaise girl said...

So u telling God that he didn't create u well...

Whatever rocks her boat...
Oh Lord please pick up my call

Nice work

End time stupidity#LindaNgwanu#

MEREZE said...

Hope she does anal, if not its a waste

Rubbish

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Awon oyinbo Goorrr....

Na wa o

le'femme said...

Whatever rocks her boat...

Swiss babe said...

Vanity upon vanity. She look like a hoe

KC said...

Na wa ooo... She go soon change to another thing... Inferiority

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Why do Brazilians care about their ass so much

Anonymous Personified said...

Case of when you have excess money to throw around even to your own death.
Issorait

Absolutely nonsense

newgirl said...

For Female Bodycon dress, Ankara, chiffon at affordable price. Add 51667BE6.

Shaniqua Carson said...

Please, if you can afford it... Ride on! Amazing transformation! God bless Doctors!!

justeenaharo said...

na wa oooooooo, looks good though

preshgold said...

Nawah ooo, I wish people can really follow God d way dey follow dis kadashians

Her real sef is annoying no be lie. She looks gud tho

Sexy tho

Sexy tho

praizpaulinus said...

Of na yansh she want, she for come naija ni...

Check out www.MagTrendz.com and drop a comment

Smh

from BOOTYLESS to BOOTYFUL.

#XENO-FABIAN

Umu nwanyi nwe nsogbu

I guess ass is now the new beauty. Everybody is so concerned with it.

Wild flowers!

waffymercyjohnson said...

All these people are just to fakeeeeee. After they will lie it's squats. Stupid people

Nice...good for her

Davidos wifey said...

She looks good

Madness in the air... Double your hustle.

Same procedure Rukky Sanda and Caroline Danjuma had wen dey travelled to the states and came back with their new banging bods. Those who know, know

Same procedure Rukky Sanda and Caroline Danjuma had wen dey travelled to the states and came back with their new banging bods.

Same procedure Rukky Sanda and Caroline Danjuma had wen dey travelled to the states and came back with their new banging bods. Those who know, know

http://mykomms.go2cloud.org/SH2Gt7 make money tru dis link guys

Oga oooooo...........

Wildflower wuz ere

Dan said...

Berra it's ur own fat not silicon

their life o jare, whatever rocks her boat!!!

Arrant nonsense, Linda watchout

Tufia

linda kid sis said...

Rubbish

Okay! Good luck to her new features butt! Hisssssssssssssssss % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

I prefer Jlo butt,good for her.beautiful mind

2 bad

Inferiority complex can kill a lot of whites
What is wrong wit dis one biko??
Kim K shape isn't even beautiful
I prefer Rihanna's shape 2 hers sef
Nonsense people
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Babylawyer. said...

Goodluck to her and d future per caution.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

I really dream of doing this only if e! botched doctors will be the ones to perform the surgery. I like big butt on a woman and even admire women with it!

Nne nno oh! I don miss u scatter. Keduzi ka isi rapu onye obuna otua? Odirokwa mma. Missed u willie

Will that take u to heaven? #2016dbestisherealready #singinavemaria

She will contest for miss bumbum this year

Aunty Linda Enter your reply...

£7000 thats like 2Million plus damn!

LiFe GoEs On

be satisfied with ur body. now that u hv it what next?rubbish...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Kerry okoye said...

Its not fake, its her body fat!!! Not silicone.

Looking good

DBANJ CRUSH said...

She is artificially hot

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

She doesn't know what to use money do again.

Put ur money where your mouth is
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Gud for her*

Vanity upon vanity...

Personally...I have no issues with plastic surgeries, its there to make u look beautiful... As long as there's no complications..

Fake ass bitches.. everywhere....

owakah (A.KA. Innosometin) said...

wonderful..

Why women so obsessed wt butt enlargement

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hahahhaha if u want it go for it!!

chyyy said...

Ds na pure advert oooo. Go 2 brazil and hv ur boot lefted up!

kudos said...

Fat in the ass,kim has set the pace...Believe

laura said...

Hmmmm...it's much more better since it's her body fat that was used....#goodthinking#nosideeffects

Terra patrick said...

It works for her...

Terra patrick said...

Aiit

Orishirishi...

AGB said...

I love nyash abeg...lol

Enter your comment...let ha contest for miss bum bum na

emeka4rl said...

Good Job! NEXT....

Good for her! she is happy that's the most important thing

It's not artificial because it's her body fat. It's better than using butt implants or silicone

If I had money to throw around, I would do this surgery. Damn ! With a banging body and my beautiful face, I can't imagine how crazy I would be driving guys

This is the same surgery that Vera sidiki the Kenyan lady featured in kcee's ebeano video did. Process is called liposuction with Brazilian butt lift

Na her problem be dat

Madness of the highest order come naija con see our women them get am yafun yafun

fly guy said...

To be fair, dis is d best I've seen so far, even better than minaj's

CU said...

There's still fat in the areas that were supposedly lipo-suctioned tho. But *sips tea*

Nice one,,,,,shapy.#Linda'spal

Nice one,,,, shapy. #Linda'spal

humbletrizzy said...

Wetin gan, ok u made a butt lift wat does it add to ur life except more fuck buddies?? #tylerperry sent me.

Chinchin dey. Her head#Konisewu

Good for her....

That girl is insane

She is not done. With surgeries she wil alws see somfin new...untile she wake up dead one day....her life duh!

Chuks Bruno said...

Thank God for the ass he gave me😀

Rubbish

I HAVE HAD COUNTLESS ORGASM’S LOOKING AT YOUR HUGE BREASTS AND HOTT BODY . DAMN SWEET.

G.L Locksmith & Security said...

full and Very Proud

Atlanta Ga Locksmith

G.L Locksmith and Security

Full Body to body massage in Delhi Most electric smooth devices are vibrating happening and the length of. This vibration mostly gives the linked effect as the daub across the muscle fibres.

Body to Body Massage in Delhi

faridabad call girls
call girls in faridabad
faridabad escorts
escorts in faridabad
faridabad escorts service
independent escort in faridabad
faridabad escort agency
faridabad call girls service

Surrogate Mother in Delhi You may pick go charitable way and just demand them to succession care of medical charges alone. if you would pick to go via Surrogate Mother in Delhi
, there are generally definite total for payment. An advantage of going via agency is, they usually pay out surrogate mothers much higher than couples would via a private surrogacy.
http://www.fertilitydonorsolutions.com/

Chandigarh escorts
Chandigarh escorts service
Chandigarh escort
Chandigarh escort service
Chandigarh Independent escorts
Chandigarh female escorts
Chandigarh call girls
escorts in Chandigarh
escorts service in Chandigarh
escort in Chandigarh
Chandigarh call girl
Independent escorts in Chandigarh
Female escorts in Chandigarh

Escorts Girls in Delhi

Looking So hot and sexy.

Escorts Girls in Delhi

Kareena Oberoi said...

Thanks for sharing hot and sext pics

Escorts Girls in Delhi

Delhi call Girls said...

This is really a nice articles for users.

Priya Arora said...

Meet and book an Escorts for enjoyment tonight by your whatsapp mobile number or get the real and high class escort http://priyaarora.in service and want to check photos on your whatsapp Look at photo gallery of Priya Arora the most beautiful and gorgious Escorts Service Chandigarh. She offers the best escorts services in Chandigarh.

Binod said...

Delhi escort

Saini Saab said...

I'm among the many respected independent Chandigarh Escorts using the capability to fulfill every wish of yours within an definitely acceptable and perfect method and each. I'm comfy in supplying every type of escort service and each and you'll be truly pleased to encounter a few of personal and the many sensual away call as well as in call services supplied solely by myself.

fanni said...

I have to be a-star in potential and am a Chandigarh Independent escorts. I'm an exceedingly generous Chandigarh Design Independent woman and like to fulfill with fresh people with obliging attitude. Chandigarh escortsTo obtain relate genuinely to exhibiting business I'm operating now-days by having an acutely assumed business that is showing in Chandigarh to that particular I'm similarly low-maintenance Escorts in Chandigarh.

escort delhi said...

Escort Connaught Placet
Escorts Connaught Placet
Escort In Connaught Placet
Escort Service In Connaught Placet
Escort Delhi

Nyc post, Thanks for sharing such a lovely information

stainless steel round bars manufacturers India

Kitchen Equipment manufacturer in maharashtra

Best website Designing company Delhi

We have addresses & toll free numbers of all mi service centers across India in different cities. ...Gurgaon, Address: MI Exclusive Service Center, Shop No.

www.miservicecentre.com

Rosy said...

Escrots in Gurgaon
Best Escorts Service in Gurgaon

Body Massage in Delhi, rohini, pitmapura. Today life is very busy and hectic. People are very much busy in their life and tired very badly mentally and physically.

Rose Body Massage in Delhi
Rose Body Spa
Body to Body Massage in Delhi By Female
Rose Body massage in Delhi Map

Body massage in Delhi Video

Gauhar.in said...

Indie ongoing escorts provide you friendly always, cheerful, warm-hearted teenagers w ho make you in some right time her fans and s he give you complete g ratification. She generally in soupcon both you and you consider the therefore many fulfillment with her to try out with her warm and sexy body and w hen s he ongoing enter in your bed room s he put on just which dress that you desire which increases you enthusiasm ongoing extremely second and also you experience so proud to see her.Chandigarh independent escort And w hen you enjoy with her s this individual reached you on the best of the thrust and make your body tension much less. And also you by no means wish to keep her therefore must meet that design of does not s how for which provide you so many romantic minute in your memory and help to make your live content and happy.

zarakhan said...

We provide both type of take solutions in Chandigarh- female escorts in Chandigarh. I can go to you if a hotel is had by you room. On the additional method if you do not really possess any resort then you can come to my hotel space anytime 24x7. My assistance charges are inexpensive and greatest as per marketplace and you may get in touch with me straight on my phone number provided on my contact web page. You can also get in touch with me via email and I also prefer this technique because it's secure.

Diana Rai said...

We can have a Mumbai escort on your front door within an hour usually and we can guarantee that she will certainly be among the best ladies that you have actually ever before strolled down the road with. Whether it is a company function, family members or other type or event or you simply wish to strike the town with a beautiful lady, after that we are here for you. Mumbai escort

Akshita Patel said...

I am looking escorts girls. but this blog post more price but my budget short. plz give me low price escorts, if you provide available.
Sexy Girls in Redllips
Call Girls HotelWali
Independent JPR1 Girl Jaipur
Sexy Call Girls in Vanshi