Photos: Man dies hours after his wedding in Kano State
According to Farouk Bakinzuwo who shared the photos, Mallam Muhammad Hamma Yakasai passed away after his wedding fatiha on January 3, 2016. His wedding took place at 10am. He passed away same day around 6 pm. May his soul rest in peace.
SAD...... it will not be our portion in Jesus name . I pray, any evil power waiting to destroy us on the day of our joyous celebration, DIE BY FIRE. Let me hear your louder amen
Habaaaa Na so Kano sef strong I think say Na my plc strong pass Hmmmmmm Harder times for d newly wedded wife,dat's If she'll ever recover frm dat shock Oh God help d poor lady
Linda, whatever happened to the child bride who killed her husband and his friends? This story has a similar thrrad, young woman, older man dead after marriage. Not accusing, just asking questions, o.
126 comments:
Rip dear
Real Tragedy
Hmmmm...this is beyond what words can say. Rest in peace
What a mystery...!
Wow! So sad. R.I.P. young widow take heart.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Choi! Na wa o
Rip
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
What killed him?
Rip to the dead
How I feel for his poor bride..sad news # vikkiloveslinda
Hmm.. Amen.
Test the limits. For your Abuja discreet BoyToy service, contact Kevinwazobia@gmail.com.
Hian! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Why make this pretty lady a young widow...RIP d'oh...Believe
May his soul rest in peace. What a tragedy, my condolences to d bride. I know she will be inconsolable @d moment.
Too bad...may GOD guide and guard the wife...Amen.
Cant#sip orijin#
RIP OO. SAD
End time wedding
Chai! Really painful death
Tragedy!!! May his soul rest in peace
Di mmuo mmiri @ work
Marine husband oh
SHOULD WE SAY HIS VILLAGE PPLE R RESPONSIBLE?
Very sad one,may God give the wife to bear such a loss...
Jesus...This is really Terrible!!!
What a tragedy.... Lindiway wetin killam?
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
Jezz. Which kind bad omen b dis? Now d young bride is now a widow. God forbid
Inna lilahi wa inna ilahim rajiun
May Allah accept his ibadah.. Ameen.
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Inna lilahi wa inna ilahim rajiun
May Allah accept his ibadah.. Ameen.
Meenah_wakil on instagram
But what could be the cause? RIP to his soul...may God console the wife
Rip
....Linda na wa...
SAD...... it will not be our portion in Jesus name .
I pray, any evil power waiting to destroy us on the day of our joyous celebration, DIE BY FIRE. Let me hear your louder amen
So dis beautiful and elegant young girl is now a widow, well dat is life, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace! AMEN
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Don't buy smile unlimited data internet bundle...it's a fraud and the slowest internet speed possible...it's a waste of 19800
May his soul keep resting well .
Rip
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Hmmmmnn
Em village people don act
Nawa oooo
May his soul RIP
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Chai....Rip. SEE Latest KingRoot V4.6.5 To Root Your Android 5.1 And 6.0 Devices
May his soul rest in peace.
Am sure this is his 4th wife. Too bad he had to die on his wedding day. Rip
Chaiiii... just like that? too bad. May he R.I.P
RIP... really sad
RIP. What could av caused his death? Was the ceremony stressful? #Linda'spal
Ah awom Aye! RIP Mallam .. she go do anoda wedding
Sad, wishing an autopsy can be carried out to determine cause. Linda remember your coursemate o this new year
Rip
Eyaaa!!! May his soul rest in peace.Amen
Wow so sad may he RIP amen
evil people at work
Na wa ooo
Hian! Bad Omen
So sad...RIP bro...may Almighty hold bride thru this hard time.
Jesu!!!! Evil!!!!!!!!
Hmmmm......IJEGO
I wonder how depressd his wife will be. RIP
NO WONDER! Y WONT HE?
may his soul rest in peace
chai may his soul rest in peace.
Na wah ooo...I pity d poor bride,to be a bride and widow in the same day!
See this phildophile.
Which kain bad thing be dt ?
rip
RIP bro!
Endtime marriage. Linda take note!
Rip bro
Omg........nawa ooooo
Weird
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
R.I.P to Him
www.allnigerians.com
Becoming a bride n a widow on same day aint an easy task .. If na lie , ask yakasai's wife
Rip
Rip
Holy ghost fire! Every premature nd untimely death in 2016,b destroy by thunder of d most high. God knows y anyway... RIP.
Enemy at work
Autopsy ko na u wan do am
Omg rip - how tragic!
New sex experience
See the baby he went to hook...
Rest they wont hear...
R I P....
Chai!! RIP
Linda, since u don't publish my contributions, I guess there's no need for me to continuous viewing of ur blog n finishing my data for nothing. Shalom
Jesus...RIP
disheartening
Smh....May God strengthen the young widow.........ts all good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#RiP
rip. #tylerperry sent me
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and power.
Rest in peace.
God loves you and He wants you to be saved. John 3:16
What Happened To Him!? http://www.bummyla.com
Haba.... That's so unfair for u to say a thing like dat....
What type of this?
So sad Rip to him.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Like Seriously
What dramatic event, d wife is automatically a Widow,RIP..
May his soul rest in peace..amen
So painful..#ILL#
Nah wah wow
Rip
Sad news.
May his soul rest in peace
Jesus christ,for real?.RIP dear...May God grant u eternal peace...Mrs Tommy
Rip...
Habaaaa
Na so Kano sef strong
I think say Na my plc strong pass
Hmmmmmm
Harder times for d newly wedded wife,dat's If she'll ever recover frm dat shock
Oh God help d poor lady
Sympathy from me,d real Edo babe
RIP to the dead
Sad indeed, RIP
Rip
R.I.P
Kai that's so sad
Endtime death!
God forbid bad thingoo
Rip
Sad I must say...may he RIP
Linda, whatever happened to the child bride who killed her husband and his friends? This story has a similar thrrad, young woman, older man dead after marriage. Not accusing, just asking questions, o.
may God gives his wife the heart to bear this lost.
Rip.
Wonders shall never end.
.... on a good day
So sad
hmmmmmmm!
Shooo! Sowie man RIP
Haa! Kano people, I duff my heart for una o. RIP
Rip
Choi! this world is wicked. RIP
O dear!
Touching, May his soul RIP