Photos: Kano State Governor destroys illegal drugs and expired food item | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Kano State Governor destroys illegal drugs and expired food item

Kano State Governor Dr. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje on Monday, January 4, led a team to NDLEA office where they burnt illegal drugs and expired food items. More photos after the cut...

63 comments:

Nice move

Issoriat...

That's good

good

Good job. And i know its mostly Igbos that are importing these expired and illegal drugs. Them go just dey fall my hand!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Good job. And i know its mostly Igbos that are importing these expired and illegal drugs. Them go just dey fall my hand!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Ok ooooo doing that with Agbada sha b careful make ur Agbada no catch fire lolzz

*Dew*

Lol @ all the mallams with their camera phones

Good news. Wondering how they keep entering the country.

Good to know..

They should have given it to those poor abokis there...

Very good....
#sips oriJin#

Good one

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

NICE1 Sir! USING my GLO 3g! Glo rules!

Yes, that is good.

Efizzy1 said...

but seriously people are wicked why will you be selling illegal drug and expire item to your fellow being.

Nice job....na so dem go dey giv pple fake drugs if u dey get headache stomach go join after taking their fake shitz...na only God go help us 4 dis country

Everyone is working hard to be in buhari's good book of records.

Aka:queenniky

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. #IRepLIB

ndi awusa....

Wildflower wuz ere

Hmm! God help us, save us frm igbo bisnes men

Wildflower wuz ere

Smh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Smh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nice one...... Thanks Kano state governor

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Nice job ! Welldone

Mallams on nose mask. They look ridiculous.

Wastefulness

That's good

My view not urs!!!!

They are covering their nose when their fart is very poisonous. Lol

Okbye.

Very Good..

Beauty Osas said...

tsalz c.e.o said...

good

BOKO said...

1st to comment

#leavetrashforlawma

Linda all those goods belong 2 poor Igbo traders in sabon gari Kano,they ceased hospital beds,surgical tables,medical tools all on d name of fake goods...we know some of dis traders sell substandard medicines but d manner in which they are treated in kano is bad,they drove them out of Kano main market and wen they go 2 china to buy goods kano govt will till cease d goods ol on d name of fake goods...they don't do d same to their fellow Hausa men,I know some Igbo men dat are in court pleading for the realise of their goods...just look at how dis hausa folks are celebrating burning some bodies sweat...do they have any lab to test if d goods are fake??...wicked set of pple

Linda all those goods belong 2 poor Igbo traders in sabon gari Kano,they ceased hospital beds,surgical tables,medical tools all on d name of fake goods...we know some of dis traders sell substandard medicines but d manner in which they are treated in kano is bad,they drove them out of Kano main market and wen they go 2 china to buy goods kano govt will till cease d goods ol on d name of fake goods...they don't do d same to their fellow Hausa men,I know some Igbo men dat are in court pleading for the realise of their goods...just look at how dis hausa folks are celebrating burning sum bodies sweat...do they have any lab to test if d goods are fake...wicked set of pple

Nice one...before people buy and die...please u pole should be checking the expiring dates oo

It serves them right #Abi#

Nice one. Hope he continues

-LIB PIKIN-

May God bless you, Sir! #positivemind

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Good. They should stop poisoning Nigerians

May God bless you, Sir! #positivemind

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Pesin Pikin said...

Dora done did this...NEXT!!!

datz good
#linda ikeji's blog

na wah ohhhh, all the NAFDAC guys are on suits while govt house official are all on native. LOL

Very good..more of that sir

That is good

Nice one..this ppl producing fake stuffs are very wicked they want to kill person

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ok,,seen

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

About time!

Good one!

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Shebi as he destroy dem he go correct d wrong........

Ironica

Very good. Oh! Dora!I miss her evevryday. Death is a bitch#LindaNgwanu#

JAYZSBOSS said...

Good one..dear govt. also fix the bridges and roads as well

Ask our igbo brodas

E DO WELL. NYEMIRI ARE COMING FOR U LOL

Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!

Well done

Well done.. saving millions