Photos from the funeral service of the girl whose skeletal remains were found in a grave in Soweto | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Photos from the funeral service of the girl whose skeletal remains were found in a grave in Soweto

The funeral service for Palesa Madiba is ongoing at University of Johannesburg, South Africa. 22-year-old Madiba disappeared in August 2013 after spending the weekend at a friend's house. In December 2015, her skeletal remains were discovered in a shallow grave in the backyard of a house in Phiri, Soweto. Read story here

81 comments:

Very Sad

RIP SKELEWU

Eyahhh RIP to her.

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace ✌

Bright De Joseph said...

Death everywhere.

Pesin Pikin said...

Eyaaaahhh! May her soul R.I.P

Bethany said...

May her soul rest in peace.

Amen

RIP beautiful

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

RIP to her

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA.

Eyaaaaah so sad beautiful gal!!the heart of men is evil RIP sweet gal.

Continue to RIP,Adenike Bamigboye

Uzosafetyblog said...

Hmm, such is life. #IRepLIB

RIP...... Let's go Linda

RIP.

#XENO-FABIAN

tosisochukwu said...

So they buried skeleton?

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

May her soul rest in peace.Amen

May u continue to rest in peace

Climate Shadow said...

Rich people sha. When body don rotten remain skeleton, and still larvish money like this.

#RIP

seen

lami said...

May her soul rest in peace and may we not with such in our lives in Jesus name(amen).

lami said...

May her soul rest in peace and may we not witness such in our lives in Jesus name(amen).

Alpacino D said...

We all walking corpses

Rip

Tony said...

May those evil men meet their nemesis, asap.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

May she rest in the bossom of the lord in peace

R.I.P dearie

#Ibom's Finest

RIP dear.

Now u can R I P,only GOD knws

Eyahhhh...so sad!

Painful one I guess.may her soul rest in peace,Amen.#Abi linda#

Rip miss

paparazi said...

AWWWWWW. RIP

Rip

Strange world. #RIP#

JAYZSBOSS said...

Rip

Sad...

princess Stella said...

May God grant her so eternal rest. Was it not the boyfriend who did this 2 her?

princess Stella said...

May God grant her so eternal rest. Was it not the boyfriend who did this 2 her?

May her soul R.I.P

Rip #sneh

RIP....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Rip....

May Her soul Rest in Peace!!!!

*DeW*

May her soul rest in peace

Sir benkord said...

RIP to her............

Pity, may her soul rest in peace.

Rest in peace

How did dey recognise bpnes?

I think the family is doing this because they want closure.RIP

passions said...

Rip

May the good Lord rest her soul...***Amen*

Mufliat said...

Eeya

#Hajia Mufliat

Heart break rip to her

KC said...

Finally laid to rest....hmmmmm

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Rip fyn gyal.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt.

Ethel said...

Ohalete O said...

Nawa ooo.This one name double pain for d relative

May her gentle soul rest in peace

Rip dear #Desperateme#

Rest on ooo

Rest on ooo

Rip

Rest in peace

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Rip

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Jesus chríst May her soul rest in perfect peace

R...III...pop...dear

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

RIP...

Sad! RIP

wisdomer said...

Rip

oyinvibes.blogspot.com said...

Kai... Oo ma se oo

What a world

Mtchewwww! Uwa bu pot of beans

AJ MAIN BOY...

chyyy said...

RIP but a proper investigation should be carried out 2 ascertain d real cause of erh death

So sad

Rip

Too sad, south Africa is not a place to be.

Sisi De'nim said...

Na for here?

Sisi De'nim said...

RIP dear, it's a cruel world after all.

Rest in peace

May her soul rest in peace