Photos: Former Taraba state governor, Danbaba Suntai's daughter honeymoons in Maldives Island with husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Photos: Former Taraba state governor, Danbaba Suntai's daughter honeymoons in Maldives Island with husband

Mariam Suntai who got married to Shehu Abdullahi in Abuja on Dec. 11th is currently in Maldives Island honeymooning with her husband. Meanwhile see more of their never-before-seen pre-wedding pictures...

69 comments:

Cool. Enjoy ur life.

Wild flowers!

Beautiful couple..!

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. cute couple enjoyment. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7..
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Αи∂ someone will tell me money isn't good....nice one jare

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

kudos said...

Sweet times like this savages future obstacles...Believe

HML to them!

#commonsense

@arkiss said...

Seyi said...

Enjoyment. Congrats

Emmanuel said...

Enjoyment things ok na

Linda I no think say this ones na Muslim, them don graduate to Christian abeg but them fine .

They both look good, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

Is she a pilot 2?

She should be covered with her hijab now,what's with the kiss? Don't know hausa ppl ve started kissing
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Omo too much enjoyment

Congrats to them and Congrats to You Linda for breeding too many Drivers In dis Forum

Francissub said...

Hmmmm......nice

nice happy married life*gbam*

Make dem enjoy

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Lovely couples

Beautiful...

Liber said...

Happy married life

Beautiful
Aka:queenniky

bonario's driver said...

they look good,but her booths and her hubby's bald head no make sence.

Babylawyer. said...

Beautiful is an understatement.
Wish them well.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Hi everyone visit this amazing soccer blog

Hi everyone visit this amazing soccer blog sokaroom.com

linda'sminime said...

wow..love the pilot concept jor..nice one

linda'sminime said...

wow..love the pilot concept..nice looking couple.hml..

Bode said...

Na ur time, enjoy

Pesin Pikin said...

Love is a beautiful thing shaaaa!

Congrats to them

She has some nice thick hair.

Beautiful couple

Lovely couple.

hmmm beautiful...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hehehehehe. Nice photos, Conjugal bliss to them. Enjoy..

Both love lovely!
HML

They should have fun, it's their time.

Anonymous Personified said...

So so cool.

Anonymous Personified said...

So so cool.

cute couple God bless ur home

Ogochukwu said...

Wow! That chic is damn tight.....Bold and Beautiful! Happy married life to them.

Good for them. Linda take note!

Davidos wifey said...

They re looking really happy...Good for them#after the baby mama saga,i and davido wud b having ours too...linda u wud b the ist to knw our chioce destination😆😆😆😆

Mehn see flexing!!! Money speaking. The wife got it oh. #IamMe

Clara Udeh said...

Really nice photos!..

good for dem

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Jesu....see waist

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Congrats to dem.

Nice concept...

MOYO said...

NICE ONE

NICE ONE GUYS. UNA FINE

princess Stella said...

Too much money..

Fine couple...

Wow! Over sharp babe.Sharp couple. #LindaNgwanu#

Crystal clear said...

Happy married life to them. Lesson to learn for all politicians who feel they can always steal to secure their children children's future forgetting the fact their fathers never stole for them and yet they are where they are today. The children will live their lives no matter what. A word is enough for the wise.....#just be just#

Beautiful couple....

Good for them, congratulation,

Cool. God Bless their union

#LiNdA2mUcH

Love is sweet oh,oh GOD I seriously need mine to come now oh (Amen ) #Abi#

Is it just me or does this guy not look like Toke Makinwas husband

Nice pics

Suntai is a christian

Her dad is a Christian and her mum is a Muslim. Her mum married her to that guy without her dad or his other relatives consent. I jst pray Maria realizes what her mum has compelled her to do before it's too late and I pray danbaba gets well soon, let's see what Mrs hauwa will tell him about all the attrocities she committed while he was ill.

Have fun.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

Lilian chinomso said...

Pretty

chop money...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Hello am Justo Gabeiras Fernando by name. i am 59 years old single with a kid, i live in USA. i am here seeking for a long term relationship with a good family and good woman i can fall in love with and care for, a understanding woman with great value, a woman who knows how to take care of his man and a woman that know what it takes to be loved, i don,t mind the distance between me and this special woman because i believe distance and age is not a barrier in a relationship. email via gabeirasfernando@gmail.com or add me on Facebook justo.gabeirasfernando