Photo: Former Bauchi state governor, Isa Yuguda's son, Ibrahim, welcomes son
Ibrahim Yuguda, son of former Bauchi state governor Isa Yuguda welcomed a son with his wife Farida over the weekend. The couple got married in 2013. Congrats to them.
Congratulations Farida and your lovely husband, I and the entire staff of DD revenue (oil & Gas) Budget Office Of the Federation wish you a safe journey back to the Country
101 comments:
Northerners can fine ehn
Congrats..
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats to u both. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. CONGRAT ASAP
Cool.... Congrats.
Wild flowers!
Congratulations.
I love good news.
#Hajia Mufliat
Cute couple and I know the son will be a bunch of beauty. Congratulations to them and welcome cutie
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Congrats to them
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
See cuteness
Congrat 2 dem!
Cute little one
Chimoo! D baby looks divine
Ambassadorial pikin
Whoahhhh!!!!!cutest husband n wife=beautiful baby....Congrats
Welcome to the world baby
Cute Couple, Super cute Kid. SOO lovely.
Lovely family.
Congrats to them
I just can't wait.
Them fine sha , congras
Generations of beauties
Lovely couple...beautiful baby
#handsomeman# #prettywifey# #beautifulbaby# #big congratulations#
Wow! See as the baby cute.
It is well
Enter your comment..Congrats to them....... its only one child let's say just 1
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Awwwwwwww........baby is so cute. A big congrats to them.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Congrats to the couple...
Awwwwwwww........baby is so cute. A big congrats to them.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Congrats to them
#WhoshouldItell
Woow beautiful baby..congrat..
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
The beauty of that baby is tracable to the both parents...Believe
The baby is so cute....wow...congrats to them
Cute baby...
Beautiful family!
Congratulations to them. The baby is beautiful like her Mom
Compliment... wish you well
Don Jazzy Has Had Serious Beef With These 5 Artists Since, Even Before These Dirty Secrets Was Revealed By Olamide About Him
Congrrats to Dem !
That pikin go fine oo congrat to dem
These Kids are lucky sha. God pls Uplift me.
Can't wait 2 get married or ave a bby which is it..
Cute bby tho
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Cute couple + super cute baby. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Fine couple
Congratulations
So sweet
Wow, cute couple, cute baby. Congrats to dem.
how e concern us?
Congrats to him
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Beautiful parents begot beautiful children..
My view not urs!!!!
Congrats bro.
When will I ever be the first to comment.
Congrats to dem.
When will I ever be the first to comment ?
the baby is sooo cute
i can't help but comment. The baby is one cute pumpkin shaaaaa. God bless the baby.
Divine
Congrats. Young beautiful couples.
Wild flowers!
Congrat 2 the coupple @nohni say so
welcome to the world kid
The baby has beautiful features even at that young age
cheii..this hausas can fine sha..see new born baby abeg
Congrats to them!
This northerners can fine sha kilode she the baby so cute
Congratulations.
That baby is cute o.
wow! Beautiful Couple. Handsome baby boy.
Better pikin.
Cute baby, congrats to them
Dam!!! Too much cuteness...Just look at that baby...Beautiful parents too.
Cute baby, cute couple. Congratulations to them!
Beautiful couple, beautiful baibe.... Congrats!
Everyone of them is beautiful.. Both the couples and their baby. Congrats!!!
Awwww..... Fine baby
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Very beautiful couple. Their son is soooooo cute!
All this fine weh Northerners de fine, I nor understand oh. The baby go kon over fyn self. Congrats to them. #IamMe
awwwwww, d baby is so cute..
ADORABLE CUTIE THAT CAME OUT FROM UNCIRCUMCISED PENIS OR HAVE THEY STARTED CIRCUMCISING THEIR MALE?
Congrats to them...kai..ds baby s too swt
Beautiful baby, congrats to them...
Congrats!
Cute baby.
MEHN THIS COUPLE IS HOT. HANDSOME GUY, VERY BEAUTIFUL BABE. HOW WILL THEIR BABY NOW LOOK?
The Lord keep n protect you........ beautiful one
Congrats beautiful couple.#LindaNgwanu#
This is what we call Beautiful.....I claim this beauty for ma unborn kids
Cute baby
Beautiful baby!!!congrats to them
D parents r beautiful. D child is prettier. ............ I claim such beauty for my unborn kods
Congrats dearies
Barawo's son and grandson.
Kudos.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
Handsome
cute baby
Congrats to them. Beautiful baby
congrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Congratulations! Baby welcome to the world
Congratulations Farida and your lovely husband, I and the entire staff of DD revenue (oil & Gas) Budget Office Of the Federation wish you a safe journey back to the Country