People dying of hunger and lack of medical care at a Maiduguri IDP camp? (photos)
Someone shared these photo of an extremely malnourished woman allegedly
taken at an IDP camp in Maiduguri. According to her, "Deaths in the camp
have become a daily occurrence and are mostly due to hunger & lack
of medical attention." Photo on the right shows someone being buried.
BORNO state, home of all kinds of suffering. boko haram, poverty, sickness, death...what have you? SHETTIMA you and your brother BUHARI, only God knows what evil you are using our money for.
OMG. Government should come to their aid na. but they said they are well fed and being taking good care of. I close my mouth ooo before EFCC come for me.
this is touching,i plead with the nigeria government to please help this poor people who have no place to run to or ask for.am really touched by this linda.
Nigeria and protocol, I once offered to give free medical care to flood victims in delta state years ago during the flood. I know how much my colleagues and I spent only to get there and denied entry. On the condition that we will pay bribe. For hours under hot sun, one group after another even the police officers were not left out. Dat was it,we left. Since then I don't even near all those places.
because the president is a saviour abiii....u dnt blame d president for everytin that happens...most times he must have allocated funds for such nd thier wellbeen buh the governor nd ministers or local government chancellor myt not deliver the msg... #Al sah-him
Oh mehn. This isn't fair at all. And some soulless people still be diverting money meant for these individuals... Then again I wonder. We always see some peeps go to these camps with flocks of guards and cameramen, baring gifts and all. Who do they give those things to if people there are still hungry and dying
Taiwo Damilola dont come on social media and start babbling rubbish simply because you have Megabyte. The truth is bitter. Its better u start telling dis ur clueless n dictatorial government to become more responsive instead of chasing about their perceived enemies.
New law in Nigeria: to be in the opposition is a crime against the state.
And wat Are d Muslims doing Abt it must especially d Hausa Cuz wen counting ppl dat gas money in nigeria dey Are d first buh Deir place nd ppl still suffers.....
Anonymous@10:38 pm, I FEEL YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR TRYING. I EMAILED THE NEMA EMAIL AND TRIED TO GET IN CONTACT TO HELP OUT THIS CHRISTMAS. I EVEN HAD SOME BABY AND MOM PRODUCTS TO GIVE OUT. NO ANSWER. SHOULD I BEG AND PAY BRIBE TO HELP PEOPLE? ITS ACTUALLY A SHAME.........
Buhari I blame your administration for neglecting these IDP. Nigerians are made to believe that IDP are well taken care of but this picture contradicts your claim
Ooooohoooo are u der ma brother, so the same way people blame Jonathan for everything. There are little to wat president can do. Dat is y dey hav people under dem. But doz ple turn to vampires, and pass blame on president, so sad dou
We all can help the people affected with our little resources.Is there a genuine platform that allows individual to contribute what they can to these homeless and displaced people and ensuring all donated items gets to them
And what is Goodluck jonathan doin abt dis???? Yeye dey smell People re dying & sum stupid people re busy struggling 2 rebuild de destroyed structures in de north Na dead people go occupy de structures? Buhari face fact Linda dont take note!
Linda oga fun eh o......a picture that you don't know how true it is..even though it true it a picture of a woman you don't know if truly it in idp camp...you reason eh?
110 comments:
Haaaa..so bad
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
And people are fighting for awards...!
Hmmmm God will surely punish Dasuki....
...Linda na wa....
In our Nigeria?
Hmm..
This no b naija forget.. na to frame sometin up against d govt.
Chai! God help us o
Yet idiats said De have a president!
Uchu gbakwa unu ncha!
BORNO state, home of all kinds of suffering. boko haram, poverty, sickness, death...what have you? SHETTIMA you and your brother BUHARI, only God knows what evil you are using our money for.
Mehn this is strange.. Please FG shud act fast on rectify the rapid death that has been hunting the lives of this people..
So so so bad,God help your children...Believe
Enter your comment...i feel n sypamthesize with them, i wish they can come n shop my rice,,4 dis season
This is disheartening!!. We all can do something, anything?
O my God #vikkiloveslinda
God help us
.....Patrick
Oh my God, heal my country...
Oh Lord have mercy
Oh God,creator of heaven and earth help us
IS DIS NOT A FORM OF TERRORISM ALSO? NO GOOD FOOD, MEDICINE, REHABILITATION SCHEMES. DYSFUNCTIONAL GOVT.
let's do.more.of investigative.journalism rather than posting Wat is happening in Somalia and taking it for Nigeria IDP
Lawd see how thin she looks!! 🙇
OMG. Government should come to their aid na. but they said they are well fed and being taking good care of. I close my mouth ooo before EFCC come for me.
Prophet Baal typing..............
Wat are d govt. of d state doin abt dis...
princehayz.wordpress.com
Kia is this in Nigeria here abeg God help ur people please am on MA kneel baba do something
Oh God of heaven and earth help us all & ve mercy in us
Hmmmm! God 4bid, she doesn't look like human, even her family member can't recognise her! May God help us all
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Omg! Teary eyes...may God wipe our tears in this country
With all the funds being pumped into thier welfare,yet they are still malnourished,the government should please look into this!
Jesus Christ!!!!!! I hope this isn't true. O my God, what can we do about this, if the government would do nothing I think we should do something.
this is touching,i plead with the nigeria government to please help this poor people who have no place to run to or ask for.am really touched by this linda.
Nawao! God . This os too much ooo. Help us help them.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
God help us
God plz help Nigeria
Blood of God!!! Is dis purgatory?
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Why is this happening to people . Why.... iyiolasblog.com
And somebody is busy sending cards...even after the season...
#sips oriJin#
Fool wat does Jonathan have to do with des?
Nawa o.
Okbye.
Omg,too bad. Govt plz do something please
Terrible..GOD help us oh..
Change effect
And d richest man in Africa is building 30 billion dollars mansion while his neighbour are dying of hunger and starvation... there is God oo
This is too bad....
#JUSTPASSING
----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----
And one man squandered/embezzled billions.... Irony of life.
Wild flowers!
Sad one indeed. God help us all! Linda take note!
And some people sit some where being paid millions in allowances severances just to do fight each other.. ShAMmmmEEE
God save us all o
Nigeria and protocol, I once offered to give free medical care to flood victims in delta state years ago during the flood. I know how much my colleagues and I spent only to get there and denied entry. On the condition that we will pay bribe. For hours under hot sun, one group after another even the police officers were not left out. Dat was it,we left. Since then I don't even near all those places.
because the president is a saviour abiii....u dnt blame d president for everytin that happens...most times he must have allocated funds for such nd thier wellbeen buh the governor nd ministers or local government chancellor myt not deliver the msg...
#Al sah-him
Nigeria Nigeria, I hail una
Oh mehn. This isn't fair at all. And some soulless people still be diverting money meant for these individuals... Then again I wonder. We always see some peeps go to these camps with flocks of guards and cameramen, baring gifts and all. Who do they give those things to if people there are still hungry and dying
Buhari and borno state govt pls u have to do something about this fast before it gets out of hand.
Buhari I hope u are seeing this. D worst is dat is d northerners dat suffers most...IJEGO
Linda I would love to help that woman. How can I do that?
Taiwo Damilola dont come on social media and start babbling rubbish simply because you have Megabyte. The truth is bitter. Its better u start telling dis ur clueless n dictatorial government to become more responsive instead of chasing about their perceived enemies.
New law in Nigeria: to be in the opposition is a crime against the state.
#ONYINYECHI
Just so unfortunate something like this is happening in our country. No pity for human lives @ll
They think its only by using EFCC to chase after pple....Rubbish
And wat Are d Muslims doing Abt it must especially d Hausa
Cuz wen counting ppl dat gas money in nigeria dey Are d first buh Deir place nd ppl still suffers.....
Rip to the deads!
Hope hope hope for the living
Chai too bad to see how people still suffer in IDP camp under buhari administration
OmG
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
What a life, and people fly about in their PJs like tomorrow no dey
Adewaawa Abi adekunle mechie eze ulei!
Wah duyu no?
Let them dance the muusic that they started. I maidugri and borono
while buhari is budgeting N1.7 billion for food, people are dying for N100 food, shame!
Eya wot a pity.
Tat Nigeria 4 yhu....all the contributions people are donating nko?........ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#HarshConditions
So he knows they might not deliver and he never followed up
So bad
Am so hrt broken
Shame on the Northern elites after sealing Nigeria blind that can not help their own people!
In Nigeria! In Nigeria! Curses be on the children of politicians
Hausa people now suffering the way igbo people suffered during biafran war.
Despicable
Anonymous@10:38 pm, I FEEL YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR TRYING. I EMAILED THE NEMA EMAIL AND TRIED TO GET IN CONTACT TO HELP OUT THIS CHRISTMAS. I EVEN HAD SOME BABY AND MOM PRODUCTS TO GIVE OUT. NO ANSWER. SHOULD I BEG AND PAY BRIBE TO HELP PEOPLE? ITS ACTUALLY A SHAME.........
MAMA(DR) IFU
Sai Buhari!!!
Ooooohoooo are u der ma brother, so the same way people blame Jonathan for everything. There are little to wat president can do. Dat is y dey hav people under dem. But doz ple turn to vampires, and pass blame on president, so sad dou
Y blas Jonathans administration for this
where us Buhari? Him and his team should blame GEJ for this abi. i am just tire of this country.
Eyahhh...that's not fair
This is too bad n dey said we shud expect change? ok issorite!
We all can help the people affected with our little resources.Is there a genuine platform that allows individual to contribute what they can to these homeless and displaced people and ensuring all donated items gets to them
So bad
wat a world.....
Why wld they not be malnutritioned wen the keep giving birth to kids that they can cater for...
Or do they expect buhari 2 steal nigeria money and feed dem..
Hahaha so dey are giving birth 2 more soldiers 2 fight biafra armies...I laugh again...hahahaha
Why wld they not be malnutritioned wen the keep giving birth to kids that they can cater for...
Or do they expect buhari 2 steal nigeria money and feed dem..
Hahaha so dey are giving birth 2 more soldiers 2 fight biafra armies...I laugh again...hahahaha
And what is Goodluck jonathan doin abt dis????
Yeye dey smell
People re dying & sum stupid people re busy struggling 2 rebuild de destroyed structures in de north
Na dead people go occupy de structures?
Buhari face fact
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
linda plz how can one get to this people as to be of help. END TIME INDEED
These people re suffering....
Eheee..God have mercy
people dyeing of hunger in dis our great country?
what are the authorities doing abt dis?
Linda oga fun eh o......a picture that you don't know how true it is..even though it true it a picture of a woman you don't know if truly it in idp camp...you reason eh?
These ppl really need all of our help - whether material relief or humanitarian approach to sustain them. God help them
So so bad.....
sad. hmmmmmmm!
Hmm.can the government do something about this
This is so sad, Baba do something o... Double your hustle
Hmmmmmmmm. Let them these people out now..
May god save us in this country??
What kinda govt is this sef.
Baba Buhari pls do something fast
God be with u all
MISSVEE
To bad. Pls sis linda approve my comments
God be with u all
MISSVEE
And Dangote has 15billion USD
while some are busy giving birth..angelmakiz@yahoo.com