Onyeka Nwelue's parents celebrate 35 years of marriage
Award winning writer, Onyeka Nwelue's mum, Lady Kate Nwelue retired late 2015 as a teacher after 35 years. She also celebrated the 35 year marriage with her husband, Onyeka's dad, Honourable (Sir) Sam Nwelue on December 27th, 2015 in their village, Ezeoke Nsu in Ehime Mbano, Imo State... aww, see love! Big congrats to them!
WOW!!! LINDZ' PARENTS IN-LAW CELEBRATES ANNIVERSARY YET LINDZ NA HE BOBO STILL DEY DULL. THIS IS A NEW YEAR OOO. CONGRATULATIONS CHIEF AND LOLO NWELUE.
My warmest congratulations to the parents of my star client and dear friend Onyeka, Lady Kate Nwelue and Sir Sam Nwelue. Onyeka, your parents are my parents and belong to all of us, today, we are all celebrating their love and commitment. Much love, Manager x
55 comments:
Congratulations to them, e no easy
Wow..Wish dm HML!
#linda give me 1bo#
Congratulations
Hahaha#slimmy
Congrats to them
Dats lovely. Congrats to dem. #IamMe
Congrats to them
More long life
big congrats to them.it is not an easy somtin
MISSVEE
Good parents of a talkative son.
Oh Lord please pick up my call
Wow is not easy sha. Congratulations to dem. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
That thing she is holding looks like akara...lol
Aww congrats to them.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
HWA to d Nwelues'
congrats to them
Congrats to dem
Congrats to them.
Happy Anniversary to both of them
Love still blossoms even wen old...cool
Real marriage ... Congrats
congratulation
love is the key
Good of them #Abi#
Hmm that thing no easy o. U wake up, na same face, u go out come back, na same face. God help me on this
Congratulations to them and many more yrs together.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
happy anniversary (linda see to that)
OGA LINDA I PRAY THAT YOUR WEDDING WILL SOON BE HERE AMEN *GBAM*
Congratulations. Nice one is good to celebrate this. Too much negative marriage online
Congrats. #linda whatever.
wow love is beautiful. is that cake or kwuli kwuli?
Don~jazzycrush
its not easy
congrats.
OLD AGE LOVE NWANTINTI.
LOVE LOVE
THE MAN ON WAN CHOP THE THING? HE NO OPEN MOUTH
Papa is in love
Happy wedding anniversary
WOW!!! LINDZ' PARENTS IN-LAW CELEBRATES ANNIVERSARY YET LINDZ NA HE BOBO STILL DEY DULL. THIS IS A NEW YEAR OOO. CONGRATULATIONS CHIEF AND LOLO NWELUE.
Congratulations to them....nice one
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congrats to them. May God continue to bles their marriage #Lindangwanu#
A big congrats to them. It's not easy at all.
Congratulations to them 35years together no be moi moi oo unlike nowadays that couple divorce months after wedding.
Onyeka aka Dready Hmmm. The way u and Linda dey go ehn make i just shush...
Congratulations to them...#ILL#
Congratulations
She hasn't told you guys? She is dating Onyeka! Okay guys, they are having something together. So those are her future in-laws
A big congrats to them x
Awwwwwww,see beauty in marriage after 35yrs...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
My warmest congratulations to the parents of my star client and dear friend Onyeka, Lady Kate Nwelue and Sir Sam Nwelue. Onyeka, your parents are my parents and belong to all of us, today, we are all celebrating their love and commitment. Much love, Manager x
HWA, wishing them many happy years together
congrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com