Oh my! This sightseeing tour is certainly not for the faint-hearted...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Oh my! This sightseeing tour is certainly not for the faint-hearted...(photos)

A theme park in Chongqing, China recently came up with a new sightseeing bus which allows tourists to feed animals from the bus. The tourists can feed meat or live chicken to lions and tigers, or give apples to bears. As you can see from the photos, these tourists were scared shitless when the animals came rather too close and jumped to grab their meals. More photos after the cut...

147 comments:

Gosh!

Mufliat said...

If i was in that truck i would have fainted trust me.
They get mind oooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Omo! Not me yo

WHITE ROCK said...

Abeg I no fit shout!

They got to be scared

http://loadedclass.com

Too risky

I'm scared for them! Lol

paparazi said...

God save them. I wonder what kind of liver they have

I love this..

Rough play

Bummyla said...

This Is Dangerous Ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

sunki said...

Who wants to die

my dear is not for the faint- hearted.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ere gele re o.

This is dangerous! Not safe at all.

Seyi said...

Chai

Good girl turned better said...

I for pee for pant since

So funny! Humans are actually the ones in a cage while the animals are free to move about. What an irony

ijebu girl said...

Looks fun

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

If it was in Nigeria those protectors will give way

YourFinancialAdviser said...

You can say that again.

See the size of those cats?

Hmmmmm. Oyinbo get mind ooooo.
I wil nevr try that. Not even in my dream

These is Hilarious, At 191 years old, Mama Esifiho may be Nigeria’s oldest woman alive [PHOTO]

peggybabe said...

I cnt try dat...never

The people in the truck are very brave sha.
Kudos to them... But they should remember that life has no duplicate. Nice view tho.

The people in the truck are very brave sha.
Kudos to them... But they should remember that life has no duplicate. Nice view tho.

tosisochukwu said...

God save dem ! E for be anoda story now

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Temitope said...

En een I go don faint

Ha! I. Wulda. Died!

Nanana. This is too risky and dangerous.

This is jst too risky !!

*dew*

Linda abeg no vex o. Na who come be d animal now? For me na who de cage nai supose be d animal o.

That play is too expensive oo

This one loud o,the animals are very hungry, I like dis type of adventure...

Rough play oo

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This kind journey is for the strong hearted

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

don snipes said...

They should have no panda there oh
It'd fall the whole truck

Crystal clear said...

Man, nothing must go wrong here. adventure though.....#just be just#

Moses Iwux said...

Definitely, not for someone like me... shooooooooooo!

The gods are watching

Wait what if the bus breaks down????

lol..a case of the hunter becoming the hunted.

wisdomer said...

Dy might not be lucky next time

STARTING YOUR BUSINESS said...

Na only push the lions and d tigers need to push d truck n all he'll will be let loosed. E get stunts wey humans for no dey pull naa. Lions and Tigers?... Ije Uwa!

Mufliat said...

I definately would not try that.
Looking at the picture alone scares me.

#Hajia Mufliat

That's a pretty expensive joke... I can't try that for anything.

Long Live LIB!

Scary...... Let's go Linda

This is scary..... Let's go Linda

chyyy said...

If I were in d truck shoooo.... I will shout.....Yaaaaaaaaaah

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I will be shouting jesus jesus jesus throughout the tour..

Dr. Threads said...

Which kind wahala be Ds..wat if the protectors gave out? Don't like Ds kinda sightseeing

Dis is crazy

Barz tv said...

If I catch myself! #choppindollar

Typical Nigerian.. No wonder those in govt can turn and twist you like used tissue paper. Fela talk am ...I no wan die... Taah

Yes sight seeing nd if something goes wrong it's still sight seeing

Hahahahhahaha I just noticed nah,u really a good analyst.

andre kelvin said...

Trust me! A black man would do this

Enter your comment...wtf

princess Stella said...

Whaaaaaat! It's terrifying and at the same time interesting and funny. I won't try it sha oooh.

Linda's pearl said...

See risk, wot if the truck breaks down or jux anytin happen. Dis play is xpensive

princess Stella said...

Whaaaaaat! It's terrifying and at the same time interesting and funny. I won't try it sha oooh.

If that bus somehow tumble, their own done finish be that...live meat for Lions and Tigers be that

Very dangerous!!!!...These lions could collectively work together to tip the truck over....They are smarter than we think

What's the cage for???? What's there to fear???? Wake up naija una too fear fear ..in Okon Lagos' voice

JAYZSBOSS said...

I can't be in this kinda gathering

Haa not me oo

AMIJEZ said...

I no fit tryam.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Haa! Dem get mind o.. I would have peed on my body if I was to there.

Huuu,this is dangerous.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hmm dis kind of play is very expensive ooooo linda...lol

OMG

The first time I saw a live lion.. My. Body shake o.

You have a strong power of observation, kudos

Whaooo!! Not me ooo

Just imagine that the locks suddenly gave way. I am fully aware of the limit of my risks in life. I no dey for this game.

if the car breaks down nko? choii life dey tire some ppl sha.

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

The first time I saw a live lion.. My. Body shake o.

Awww, Tnx. Feeling so flattered... Infact am blushing... Lol

Observing...just passing by

So if that door mistakenly open nw na die. Risky shit though.....

Now na humans dey cage and animal dey free hehehe.....as for fear nothing dey dere...

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

dis guys get mind ooo wat if motor go spoil dere..(God bless nigeria)

This is a risk.

this is dangerous oo.i can't try it..never..see how big the animals are.

#XENO-FABIAN

Very expensive play o..

Am I Mad, for Watin. Oyibo people self their risk to much

Wow I won't even dare.

What of the bus Com spoil 4 there??

samo lee said...

Meeeen, which kind risk be dis, Ha
Dis 1 na high risk o wat of if unimagine go happen I fit try am oo
Shooow. No be me lion go use do food oo

Leisurely disbursing diverse information. said...

Wow This is literally so terrifying! But na smallz

A nija man better not take his ass into that van, it is then he will know that the witches in his village have big mirror

yabsy said...

God forbid bad thing. Bush girl no dey enter trouble ooooo. I trust myself

This is rather too risky.

Seriously, ,,its not only dangerous it's also a sin to be in such place, ,ahbaaa it's a sin against my soul.lol and even God will be very angry if.he sees me there...Suoooooooooo they have mind shaaa

People should be careful of the level of risky they take, any thing can happen

Them don start now tomorrow them go say" had i known" when them chew somebody.....

When u use ur hand dey find death

Mehn the cats are very big and beautiful

Pure innovation.
I luv the Chinks 4 their extreme ideas which on most occasion they pilfered 2 perfect.

Na wa ooo na human beings come dey cage??just asking

My view not urs!!!!

Na wa ooo na human beings come dey cage??just asking

My view not urs!!!!

Truly funny! But dis situation is scary

Uzosafetyblog said...

Ghen Ghen. #IRepLIB

They are all risking their valuable life just because they want to feed all those wild unfriendly cannibal animals...well if those lions feast on them they are not to be pity they kite with their life's because of unchallant attitude.

tayo said...

Wat if the driver got killed sometimes the lioness is able to open the truck door,it happened in SA or the engine becomes faulty?

Dats nice......

#IBOM'S FINEST

They are playing with the WILD it's a pity.They should find out what happened to Steve Irwin.This are wild animals and shit can happen any day

OMG! Very risky

Dis ppl are playing with fire ooo....

Jesus. they get mind sha

Some people put their lives on the line just for adventure, i wouldn't try this: http://www.09ja.com/

Make fuel just finish lasan. Gbam!!! Lobatan

This chinko people no calculate thing thing well o! those cats can tumble that vehicle!!!

Na wah 4 sightseeing oh

Nice concept but won't try it
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

A thousand ways to die....reloaded!........ts all good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#WildHunger

I for one lailai I can't oo #linda's pearl #

Enter your comment...jeeeeeeeeez

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Them get liver....lolz

KENTON ONUORAH said...

I dey mad to go see lion face to face,when Linda ikeji blog dey hot lyk mad

Sidney Izulu said...

Nice one -- I'd love to do this on my next birthday tho... one question: na who snap d pics?? #commonsense

So scary if i was there I will just faint

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lmao
Mehn I will never try to enter that bus
Maka why

Wonder who the animals are in this picture. The CAGED OR THE FREE.

What kind of risky act is this?

What kind of risky act is this? Assuming something goes wrong now who to blame? Themselves of cause.

Abi Ore wa. Ere gele gidi gan

Risky

Lady presh says so!

JAO said...

#Dead

Yes sight seeing nd if something goes wrong it's still sight seeing ain't entering this kind of bus lolz.

jennykurt said...

Funny you @ fasasi

Peace nwadire said...

Chijiokeeeeeeeeee! *faints *

Pesin Pikin said...

Haaaaa! U gazz get liver for this one o, else u go die of HBP

Hehehehehe...I no mad reach like this. Me no fit embark on this kain journey

-LIB PIKIN-

Am just imagining supposing those big Cats connive together and pull down that van, i wonder what will be their fate?
Odikwa very risky

Funky Lolo said...

Who tarred d road? Were they inside d cage while doing so?just asking

Na so pson iphone 6 go just fall he go quick quick open door 2 pick it....then the lion wil be singing praises 2 God 4 sending thy food....

Uzeeflyness said...

OH HELL NOOO!! I will rather pay for my enemies to go for this tour *winks*

PhoenixCharm said...

Looking at the pics is okay with me! Make una go

Ememobong said...

Blood of Chisos!!! Those tigers are massive!!!

Okukoigbo Bar said...

HEI SEE ME SEE WAHALA O. WHAT IF THE VAN SPOIL NOW NKO?

See food!!

Forget for that kind situation i don faint..lol

Kai!i will just faint. lol

Lets assume that truck got spoilt here,which mechanic will come around to repair it for them here