NFF Head of Protocol shot dead in his home in Abuja this morning
The Head of Protocol, Nigeria Football Federation, NFF, Ibrahim Abubakar, was shot dead by armed robbers at his residence in Abuja in the early hours of today January 6th. His remains is already being transported to Kaduna for burial according to Islamic rites. May his soul rest in peace amen. See the tweets from NFF announcing his unfortunate death after the cut...
128 comments:
Cold world...!
OMG Rip
so sad, RIP to him
Nawaaaaaa
Oh God. Wetin happen. Why all this? May Almighty God visit his family and give them the heart to bear this loss.
Too bad.
May God rest his soul, Amen.
RIP!
#TheLordMayor
End time robbers"assassins"....Believe
With jobs like that, you should have some solid security backing you. Rest in peace man.
Make dem investigate.....oo dey are too quick 2 conclude say na robbers...som1 in that NFF could smoke his ass 2 take his position.
Subuhanallah! May his soul rest in peace
That's a sad news. RIP
Ubanagum
Rip
What exactly is going on these days... A lot of frenemies.
This is so sad.. the spate of killing though... why must we resort to violence...
Tosisochukwu! Marry me
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
So so sad! May his soul rest in peace.
choiii..this life na wao
Linda's Boo
May his soul RIP
choiii..this life na wao
Linda's Boo
My goodness! It will never be well with the evil mind behind this act, extremely wicked world kai!
Jesus. . May his soul rest in peace
May his soul rest in peace....... What a world .
OMGGG!!!why nah what did he do to them...RIP sir
Omawa ga bayi
Olorun shanu wa
#Hajia Mufliat
nah wa..may his soul rest in peace..#my2cents
Oh my God what a bad news.
A...p...c at work.
Rest in peace. shantel5050@yahoo.com
May it not be well with those armed robbers...RIP to him
Hmm.
Noted.
Oh dear! Were they really armed robbers? May his soul rest in peace.....ProudlyDeltan
Tragic! May his soul rip
Chai! Some grievances dat mk ppl brutal
Damn....RIP..nawa oh just like that.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Enter your comment...what all this in Nigeria? killing and maiming Is all we record.
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Nawaa o may God help us in Nigeria RIP
Wat a sad news
what did he do?
That's so sad. May his soul RIP, and may his killers be found and brought to book.
#GLORY2GLORY#
That's so sad. May his soul RIP, and may his killers be found and brought to book.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Rip
May the almighty, all gracious, all merciful and all knowing God rest your soul.
Have mercy o lord
God have mercy ooo....May his soul rest in peace!
Omg so sad Rip
This is what obama was tlk abt yersterday. Too much Gus everywhere.
.....just saying...
so sad..
Armed robbers? Pls what did they remove from his house?
Hmmmm one of his Enemies is definitely behind vhiz
Toni'Fresh West
Inna lilahi wa inna ilayhi rajiun
#Salam_Alaykum
Hmm who could have killed him and why??
My view not urs!!!!
This is shocking. I know this man very well.
May his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace
OKORO UPGRADED
God help us...RIP
In this same Abuja were we dey so??? RIP
Oh Lord please pick up my call
WHO DID HE OFFEND
What goes around comes around. Linda hear me out!
what's with the shooting? Hmmmmm!
R I P to the dead
Why killing your fellow human being. ...
Money
What is happening why all this killing this new year.."Linda observe carefully
Crime does not pay. Why take life you can't create, for it takes time and energy to create than to destroy
Shot dead here shot dead there!! Please what is happening in Nigeria??
#The next big thing on radio you just wait and see
#Bring back our girls!!
Is assassination the new year resolution?
May his soul rest in peace.Amen.
R.I.P Sir
Insecurity every where.rip bro(Obama's eye)
Rip... Is now shooting that is in vogue?
They are assassins not armed robbers.
Okbye.
Killing everywhr.. Rip
May his soul rest in perfect peace.i wish his family strength by allah to bear the loss.
Killings don dey enter football NOW??????????
Wooooow, jst like that. may his soul rest in peace
Na wah o..shootings every where
Na waooo! This year has started with deaths! GOD pls guide n protect us! Amen! #RIP
Rip
Save us o lord from assasins. RIP to d dead
Whaooo!!! Lord even in our homes we are not safe??
Oga oooo
That's the doing of an insider. May God punish those in the act.
God have mercy....
Na wa o. may his soul rest in peace
APC at work
May his soul Rest in Peace !!!
*DeW*
Hmmmmmm na wa oo,God pls protect ur own
sad
This early morning, two death posts already. God save us in this 2016
May his soul rip
Nawah oo. Biko peeps is dis a way for justice, let's hav a rethink Ders nothing worth killing someone for. We will all die someday, RIP
Oh God help us oo, dis year is recording too many death have mercy. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
haba.... Wat a wicked world!
Even for football again,NFF get politics in side
So sad! May his soul rest in peace.Amen
Na wa oooo.......RIP
Gbammest
kai! all dis killing(s) sef, what is been done abt it? RIP.
RIP to him...
Pple that shoot pple ya'll have no chill at all... to take a life or lives that u don't know how to create hmmm..... strolls away having chills..
Goodness! Wats with all d killing??
Bikonu kanyi birinu na udo!
#lifted
Wats really happening for God sake
May his soul R.I.P.
So sad
Holy God can save us
May his soul RIP
Lord pls check ur phone I jst sent u an SMS concerning my life asking for ur mercy & protection
Edo Babe calling...........
Sad! May his soul rest in peace....
Quiet sad. May his soul RIP
Heartless people......Rip to the dead
So true..
bad people everywhere.
na among dem d killing com 4m na.abi no b naija we dey.stupid NFF
R.I.P.
R.I.P.
R.I.P.
Naija which way na ??
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
So Sad... RIP
I hope they are caught *sad*
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
RIP sir
oh my God...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
rip..£corruption
Sad#RIP