Police are investigating the murder of Sian and their two sons Zachary, eight, and four-year-old Amon after three bodies were discovered in the back garden of the house in Erith, south east London, earlier yesterday.
It has been claimed that Mr Simpson Kent is now in Ghana after flying out via Amsterdam just before Christmas.
A source told the Sun that 'Interpol have been informed and there is an alert out to find him.'
On Monday, Simpson-Kent’s ex-wife Dominique Deblieux claimed he was a violent coke dealer who beat her and their daughter.
Speaking from her home in Cagnes-Sur-Mer, southern France, she said:
“He smoked cocaine on many occasions and dealt a little in it too. I’m wondering now whether drugs lie behind what he is supposed to have done in England.”
She added that their marriage was a “waste of time” and he “didn’t really care” for his daughter Isis. “He was a violent man towards me,” she said, claiming that he had eight children by several women.A neighbour of Sian said the actress was wearing dark glasses when she saw her at the start of November.
She said: “I said ‘Hi’ but she ignored me. The talk was she had been beaten up, that she was trying to cover up her injuries.”
The day after Sian was last seen alive, Simpson-kent was allegedly seen alone at the house filling Sian’s Renault Scenic with black bin bags and the boys failed to turn up at school.
It is believed the Samaritans alerted the police to his well-being and when they arrived he reported his partner and sons missing.
Last night it was reported relatives received text messages from Sian’s phone saying she was okay and wanted to spend one last Christmas with the boys after she disappeared.
It is believed they were sent by Simpson-Kent while he was in the Colchester and Cambridge areas on the way to Glasgow, before Simpson-Kent is believed to have fled to Ghana.
Police are understood to be probing claims he was spotted clearing out the house with bin liners before he disappeared and also carrying out ‘cell site’ analysis on his mobile phone to piece together his movements.
Det Supt Monk, from the Met Police, said: "Our efforts are continuing to find Arthur Simpson-Kent.
"Our appeal is to anyone who may know his current whereabouts or can assist us in finding him - we do need to speak to him as a matter of urgency."It comes as it was revealed that the Metropolitan Police could be referred to the Independent Police Complaints Commission over its handling of the case.
Officers continue to be concerned for the welfare of Arthur Simpson-Kent, 48, who is Miss Blake's partner and father of the children.
A Scotland Yard spokesman said: "The case has not been referred to the IPCC at this stage.
Ms Blake - who played homewrecker Frankie Pierre in the BBC soap in the mid-1990s - was last seen alive after visiting relatives in Leyton, east London, with her sons on Sunday December 13th.
Sian's car was found abandoned in Bethnal Green, east London, over the weekend.
Police say it is not known why the vehicle was parked there and by whom.
98 comments:
So Sad!
pathetic, endtime , RIP
Subuhannallah! Things we hear these days smh..
Wickedness everywhere
....from Romans
What a sad story.. The law will soon catch up on him. He will run but he can't hide for so long. May their soul continue to rest in peace!!!🙏
Will wonders ever end?
Wild flowers!
What an evil bastard . Women should flee from wicked men . See now .
But why? Blame it on drugs. Stupid act.
He needs to be found and jailed. Good morning linda and libers
Sad...its a pity...
Rest in peace to d dead, cute children..
*Aunt Linda today is my Birthday*
Beautiful children...Rip
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
No hiding place for d wicked
What a story!,this world is full of evil doers!....Mrs Tommy
Dis world eeeh
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
what a wicked world...Living with a coke dealer who uses it,is very dangerous...So so sad..Linda much Love/Long Live LIB
What a life!
www.allnigerians.com
Sad one indeed, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
the bizarre things that happen these days
This year, pls say NO to all forms of VIOLENCE nd FLEE from Domestic Violence.
Next plz!!!
May God ve mercy on him gold-digger
Lili do u sleep at all
Real Edo babe
Pls God help them to find him so dat he wil face his judgment. So sad!
RIp
Rip to them
So sad, rip.
Chei! See horror movie o...
Hmmmmm people they o
PEPSI ADDICT
Guilty man
R.I.P. Relationship issues are to be dealt with very cautiously. Be careful who u confess to love and leave with.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nawa! May their soul rest in peace**
the height of cruelty.
LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.
I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.
I wonder if women don't scrutinize a man before getting involved with him and being sorry later
Ghanaians
Lord have mercy the world is no longer a condusive place to live for humans no longer fear God nor have genuine love for one another. He did his deeds and fled but he won't go unpunished.
Na him kill dem...its very obvious
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Omg Nawa oooo
hope they find him
Nawa o
Y are pple so mean? And he wud claim he loves her.
He shud rot in jail
#Hajia Mufliat
I read this news on Dail Mail and it's heart breaking. Does Ghana know they're harbouring a criminal?
Human beings sef!
Rip jarey
What a sad news, A drug and abusive husband and a murderer
Signs of rapture in 2016
He would be found out n justice will prevail
people are heartless
linda see me
Dis is what Obama waz talking about yesterday. Thuo I wonder y sum1 will date d drug addict
.....just saying...
Sad
Seriously??????
Enter your comment...Rip
this world wicked people every where y didn't he smoke it an run into a busy road
This is so heartbreaking
I dunno why ppl derive joy in killing...I pray he should be caught soonest hmmmm
Ah!wat a wicked set of people in dz world!
#linda give me 1bo#
Ah!wat a wicked set of people in dz world!
#linda give me 1bo#
gosh end time things
Wickedness but trust the Americans, they will get him. #IRepLIB
Hmm that's weird.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yhaoo.com
Straight from Delsu.
White people and their killings.
Oh shit
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Why pple stay in violent relationships is beyond me, RIP. Pray they get the asshole
This life....
omg, dat is complete wickedness
#linda ikeji's blog
Behind every handsome man is a huge demon waiting to rear its ugly head
Never you trust anyone!
End time tins
End time Ghananian prick
Some men don't knw what it means to have a woman that loves u by ur syd.. Look @ dat swt woman n d lovely kids dat he wasted for no reason.. #It takes alot to be HUSBAND MATERIAL
Evil everywhere.
Wonder why these lunatics keep giving Africa bad name.
Unbelievable !
Nawa oooo. Very wicked heart people
May their souls rest in peace....
RIP. Why do killers run? He took three lives and cowardly ran off to spare his own.
Noted.
Negodu, Just Negodu ppl with evil mind. How can a man be ds wicked to hv killed his own family just b4 Xmas. Rip to u 3, and God wil uncover that Ghana man from his hiding place. Ijiot
God have mercy, the heart of men is extremely wicked.
This is so heartless if he is found guilty,why kill them. #lindaiswatching
Woow so sad Rip
Na wa o....wonder never ceases to end
hmmmmmm!
So pathetic...it is obvious that the boyfriend killed them such a wicked soul.
Women should be careful who they fall in love with these days. There are lots of psychatrics patients out there. Its better to be alone than risking your life with a mad man. May their souls rest in peace
I hope those GhaniN women will stay away from this one before they think they have won the lottery
We sure live in a wicked world...touching story
When a man beats you and you cover it up, often times that's how you end. This girls just won't learn to walk out of an abusive relationship
Don't like reading stories like this..... It breaks my heart
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Why are some men treating women like that, sad
THE POLICE SHOULD TRACK HIM ANY WHERE HE RUN TO, GOD HAVE MECRY
What a wicked world
When they commit, they run down to Africa. Smh #LeaveTrashForLawma. #Bye
wicked world
wicked world...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
So sad! wicked world
Demons in for of humans. May their souls rest in peace. RIP MY ANGELS!
RIP to the dead.
Ewhhhhh So sad! !!!?
RIP to d dead, no peace for d wicked
May they rest in peace
So sad, what a wicked man! Pls they should kill him by hanging