Miss Nigeria 2015 Pamela Peter-vigboro Lessi made Chief in her hometown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Miss Nigeria 2015 Pamela Peter-vigboro Lessi made Chief in her hometown

The 22yr old beauty has been conferred with a chieftancy title "Gberebia Eedee Tuaka of Bodo city" rivers state and she shared it on her instagram page.

90 comments:

Congrats to her

This girl is beautiful

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Olamide's Driver said...

Fine girl! She look like Genevieve!

Money worshipers...where ave u heard dat they make a yong girl a chief...elders ara

Linda's in-law(my brother's wife)

Congrats!

Congrats 2 her

Congratulations to her.

#GLORY2GLORY#

JAYZSBOSS said...

Congrats..more grease to your elbows.

#moneyandfame speaking#

Woow that's good congratulations

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Hehehehehe...some tradition shaa....congrats to her

-LIB PIKIN-

Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

Congratulations to her

"Yours, O LORD, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the victory and the majesty, indeed everything that is in the heavens and the earth; Yours is the dominion, O LORD, and You exalt Yourself as head over all." (1 Chronicles 29:11)

HALLELUYAH, AM WALKING INTO GREAT SUCCESS AND OVERWHELMING FAVOUR IN JESUS NAME. Shalom

big congrats to her

congrats to her

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Hian na so them dey give chieftaincy title.....ProudlyDeltan

Big Congratz to her*** linda neenu m oo**

Abomination...This is what the igbos call Arlu...LOL

FOr more truths visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

ICEPLAIN said...

a bundle of beauty..

Lolz omo title dey vhiz world o, whc one is gberebia again

Toni'Fresh West

Clara Udeh said...

Itumo ooh!

Hmmmm! O di egwu. #LindaNgwanu#

Nice one...

Anonymous Personified said...

Okay.
Congrats chief Pamela.

No be only 22 year,why not 12
Sabi na she won remain ada is a gal #Abi#

Mayberry said...

Wow,that's beautiful
Congrats to her

Darrel tom said...

Lols
Funny sha
Is that the scholarship they should be Givin her? If they are so poise in Givin her anytin. Misplaced priority. Next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Lols
Funny sha
Is that the scholarship they should be Givin her? If they are so poise in Givin her anytin. Misplaced priority. Next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congrats to her.. So many pageants in Nigeria now..

Wooow congrat

Wooow dat gud

No wahala. congrats

Congratulations to her

QUI OO. said...

HOPE THEY' VE NOT GONE TO INITIATE HER INTO ONE THING.

She's not that fine

All for money na

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

HER NAME THO'.

heeeeeeaaa nawa o,for what contribution or achievement? Please translate the title of the chieftain.

Mufliat said...

Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

yeye de smell...woman chief indeef

Enjoy your chieftancy title Pamela... Let's go Linda

Miz Naomi said...

Seen... #Bye

Dat Mbaise girl said...

chieftancy @the age of 22? Well congrats

Enter your comment...big congrat sweedy, u are indeed beautiful. Its guinness malt all d way

Only when you have conquered can you be recognized... Double your hustle.

Congrats to her

Congrats dear!

Money speaketh.ZINO

Pesin Pikin said...

If being pretty will attract a chieftancy title, then I had better bearing some beauties o....cool though

Good for her...but hope say she go dey attend meetings der sha

Dis men ar soo urgly wit rumpled faces

Beauty queen, 22yrs, chieftaincy title, this one na mixcogbuo. Mixture for disaster, d god of d land is not happy oo. It's well with una souls.

AMIJEZ said...

Lazy bone,go make your own money. Love ko,like ni.

Hiaaan
At 22 yrs?
Well daz gd
Congratulations 2 her
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I must grow in Jesus Name Amen said...

Rubbish trend

"Packaged breast n walks away"

Seyi said...

Nice but wetin she wan use am do?

mudi X said...

E nor too early?

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Sweet biafran girl

Hmmm, congratulations

princess Stella said...

This is quite unbelievable. Congrats 2 her

princess Stella said...

This is quite unbelievable. Congrats 2 her!

Wow! That's nice

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

Congratulations to her.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Congratulations, where are all d men in d village

Wow, so young.

Wild flowers!

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

ebere gold said...

Congrats to her. #inlove with LIB

Pearlie said...

Congrats to her

NA so...!!! Carry go!!!!

Congrats to her

Ogoni men! Imagine this small innocent girl in the midst of these concoction men. Hahahaha council of chiefs meeting with enof kola & kaikai to go. Wonders shall never end.

eunymz said...

End time title

MZ EUEU

Congrats dear

How can a young unmarried youth b a chief hmm traditions have really lost their values

Enter your comment...mtcheeeeeeeew, money worshippers

Leerato said...

Gberebia, edee.... big lady of light in OGONI

You're fool. So because Linda has money,one can't fall in love with again Abi?? Don't forget she's funny,beautiful,tall,Godfearing cheerful etc. Etc...all the qualities I wish for in my dream wife. Me too love Linda and will do all it takes to marry her

Biko which side? Cos I can't see her face.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Ugochi said...

Hian!too young for this Abeg.

Congrats girl..Na to prepare your ass for major blowing(summary)

Chief at 22!