Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin confirmed their relationship with some PDA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin confirmed their relationship with some PDA

After spending time together in St. Barts (and documenting their entire trip on Instagram), there had been much speculation that Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin might be more than just friends. Well Justin Bieber confirmed that they are back together with a very passionate kiss between the two that he shared on IG. Another photo after the cut..

86 comments:

I wish dem well

Kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...For them relationship means satisfying each other sexually..........

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

abi Na....

Who cares about how monkey take chop banana?... Their palava.. Next plzzzz!!!!

So how many girls heart did this one steal now

I guess he doesn't want it anymore @SelenaG

What ever rocks their boat.

Wild flowers!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Good for him

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Babylawyer. said...

Good for his and hers. Wish them fun

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Good one!

#linda give me 1bo#

Good one!

#linda give me 1bo#

She is hot....

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Good to hear.

Gud 4 dem

tosisochukwu said...

Good 4 them

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Gud 4d dem

Gud 4dem

Wish them what they wish themselves pray it end up to sth good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Seen!

#thelordmayor

Small boy doing big things

Baddest

charles said...

hmmm

Kissing is nothing...!!

Who they help

#WhoshouldItell

Uzosafetyblog said...

Whatever. #IRepLIB

Young shLl grow sha..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Bieber wife am jhoor..and stop playing around. #shikina

The yeye boy dey look breast. All the best to them

Good for both of them. Linda take note!

I pray it all ends well..linda observe carefully

Good for them

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Let's see wia diz goes.

Hot two
-D great anonymous! Now as Vivian Reginalds

Liber said...

Good for them

Hon Oboro Preyor said...

I laugh in ijaw.....

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God he's not gay.

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God he's not gay.

Who dem help?

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God he's not gay.

le'femme said...

Good for them

Thats a nice thing to hear after a long time of speculations Enjoy your relationship

Der cup of alomo

mr prodigy said...

good for them..le them enjoy while it lasts

God for them, I wish them well.

ur money fine boy

Odoh Chidimma said...

good for him

OK enjoy each other while y'all still can

Hmmmm! #LindaNgwanu#

Francissub said...

Hope dis one will last

Lilian chinomso said...

Good for them

Children in relationship

humbletrizzy said...

I thought he said he was still in love with Serena gomez ni

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Big boy.. Linda dis is hw I and ur daughter will be

waffymercyjohnson said...

Ok good for them.

Noted

Good for them. #IamMe

Good for them! Oh!! my Gomez ooooooooo.

Free breast#slimmy

Ok seen

Lucky girl

this hailey get mind oo

MISSVEE

Noted.

SELENA GOMES WILL BE CRUSH!!ALL THE BEST.

I hope it last

They look Kool togather tho at least he didn't deny this time

Seen.

Amanda Austins said...

The blonde is cuter than Selena...

Good choice

GOOD FOR THEM *GBAM*

Amanda Austins said...

The blonde is cuter than Selena...

Good choice

QUI OO. said...

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Ivyjess said...

Ok na 2016

she go soon carry belle. just watch. #lindaitsurboy

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for them...focusing on my own jare

Donjazzycrush said...

love is a beautiful thing.

Don~jazzycrush

Noted
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Good for them

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hope this lasts long and has a good ending..

Good for both of them

Cquiin said...

Nice.. By the way, dude is now mature in every aspect of his life

Oga Police Peeping inside this Lady's big Ukwu

lols A fan calls out Di'Ja for her small boobies

jasmine said...

Good for them #i need a job

Ve been waiting for this. Love them

Wish dem well.

when will I ever be the first to comment?

Good for them...

Justin is the latest bad boy...after Chris

not interested...angelmakiz@yahoo.com