ISIS throws Syrian teenage boy off a roof for being gay but the ISIS chief who raped him is spared | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

ISIS throws Syrian teenage boy off a roof for being gay but the ISIS chief who raped him is spared

Militants of the Islamic State (ISIS) executed a teenage boy by throwing him off a roof in Syria’s eastern city of Deir ez-Zor for being gay, local sources reported on Friday.
The 15-year-old boy was arrested by ISIS militants on charges of homosexuality and he was thrown from the top of a building in central Deir ez-Zor.
“The horrific execution took place in front of a large crowd,” a local media activist and an eyewitness told ARA News in Deir ez-Zor.
An informed source reported that the victim was captured “in the house of an ISIS leader” earlier on Thursday.
“The boy was accused of being engaged in a homosexual relation with the prominent ISIS officer Abu Zaid al-Jazrawi,” media activist Sarai al-Din told ARA News. 
While the boy was executed, Abu Zaid was expelled to Iraq after being deprived of his position.
“Abu Zaid was forced to leave Syria and join the fighting fronts in northwestern Iraq. The decision has been taken by the ISIS leadership,” al-Din said. 
According to pro-ISIS sources, the Sharia Court in Deir ez-Zor had demanded the execution of Abu Zaid for being homosexual, but the ISIS top commanders insisted to let him join the battlefronts in Iraq instead, as the group has been recently exposed to heavy losses in battles both in Syria and Iraq. 

136 comments:

Same old shit.

Wild flowers!

Devils are here on earth. Help....!!!

So the isis chief raped him,but d guy raped was killed? How delusional can this get?

This is cruelty!

EZE C.j said...

End time rape

Okogba said...

This people get heart o. Me wey no fit kill chicken sef while some people dey kill humans at every slightest provocation

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Idiot gay

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

May the God of the heaven and earth judge this idiot..even Mohammed is dissapointed

waffymercyjohnson said...

Noted.
The wickedness today in the world is too much

Aproko Queen said...

Stupidity in d highest order..hell await you all

Babylawyer. said...

The world we leave in now is going super crazy. What in God's name is happening. R.I.P KID.

@LINDAIKEJI No. I FAN

STAMFORD QUEEN said...

Oh my God..these ppl are wicked. RIP boy..

Sent chills down my spine, God help us

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

OMG..... Lawd hv mercy...

D hottest part of d hell z waiting for u guys just mak sure u cum wit plastic hand fan

Ebony AKA Mama Pearl said...

Enter your comment...Crazy ass people...Barbaric

Liber said...

This is bad

God will deal wit dis ppl personally

PEPSI ADDICT

Mufliat said...

I just do not understand all this things.

#Hajia Mufliat

End time shit #LindaNgwanu#

Omg...

Heartless souls

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Meenah_83 on snapchat

Heartless beings!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

Na so dem go dey mumu dia life #ndiAra

Devils!

R.I.P dude.......

~PICK UP D CALL~

Chai! Evil ppl. Why dey come spare d terrible chief? Na wa o... Both shld be punished not killing d teen αи∂ sparing d old cargo

#iT wilL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE

These are people that them going to hell is already signed and sealed.

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Dats y aboki pple will neva hav sense

This is barbaric...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

How hypocritical that is.

tosisochukwu said...

Jesus!!! Den no try @ all! God will judge dem

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

humbletrizzy said...

May be one day they will find the truth

imagine all this devils product, they think they are righteous abi? God will punish u Isis.

Prophet Baal typing..................

judith said...

What kind of people are this, killing people for one unreasonable reason or that.

May his gentle rest in peace

judith said...

What kind of people are this, killing people for one unreasonable reason or that.

May his gentle rest in peace

killing people like fowl

UKAONE said...

WHAT KIND OF INJUSTICE IS THIS,TO ME BEING GAY IS NOT ACCEPTABLE IN MY RELIGION,BUT THE KIND OF PUNISHMENTS GIVING BY ISIS IS TERRIBLE......

People wey God go punish plenty. It is well! Linda take note!

Just imagine d height of intimidation

Corruption n injustice everywhere. #smh. #IamMe

BENUEGUY said...

Injustice! They were never sincere about this war against gay

tsalz c.e.o said...

bad world

That's injustice from iSIS.

#linda give me 1bo#

That's injustice from iSIS.

#linda give me 1bo#

Stupid people... Why not kill them both..

#WhoshouldItell

Chomsy said...

The heart of man.... I'm sure they re so happy at the credit als given to them wherever they hear their act on d news. Meanwhile, #Lin lin u rock more than a rocket

Chai may God help this people

I feel for d poor guy...d devil has finally done it in his life.
As for that ISIS chief he will surely die in battlefront. Stupid ISIS.

First Son said...

What I don't understand is that, the ISIS execute ppl in public places.. so what are the Syrian soldiers doing?

Uzosafetyblog said...

Is this news. #IRepLIB

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Bastards.

Kojevspin D Realist said...

You kill d kid but left d rapist bc he is an ISIS chief. Allah will kill u all n u can go join ur 72 virgins

Wicked and demonic set of people.

Teddy said...

The common people are still the ones suffering..#my2cents

danex said...

that's injustice of the highest order.

andre kelvin said...

What do expct from Savages

God please arrest this men.

babile said...

Islam and hypocrisy

omg...this is terrible..these men are beasts

MISSVEE

Chuks Bruno said...

The boy be like "I be witch I can fly"...so long brother

JESUSBOY. said...

Wicked people God is watching. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

esthy baby said...

Rest in peace boy who carry go isis place

Nawa o...... I pray for peace

Oh Lord Please Pick up my call

People drink and thirst after evil like it's water these days. May God have mercy on all of us.

God will judge them according wickedness

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

KC said...

Dis pple are mean... RIP to d boy.

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

joey said...

Rubbish.

that's partial they both should have been thrown down.

ISIS turn is now but sooner the creator of heaven and earth will show them that him alone has the power to do all things #Abi#

That's horrible. Partial inhuman.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

Alfred Adelaja said...

This is trash where is Lawma?
Evil people who are they to judge their fellow humans? Let the gay people be they are not harming anybody. This act is simply barbaric and wrong any sane human should know that.

They all have to answer for their sins.

Just look at the stupidity. I'm freakishly angry right now. just look at. bloody beasts devils they are

Francissub said...

Naija gay boys........observe.........
But dis Isis is sure evil

Francissub said...

End tym

Karlsson said...

That's not justice and nobody gave em any right to be a judge in the first place. God's wrought ll descend on em all someday

Ubanagum

BARBARIC!!!!!!

That's so wicked.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

B*stards.
Noted.

Why spare the other, him go still go f**k another for iraq.

le'femme said...

Ewooo...hian God help us

Pesin Pikin said...

Chai!!! Injustice in the highest order walahi! May his soul rest in peace sha

Awon weere... dee

God punish all of dem
Bunch of evil doer
End time terrorists dat wil all perish in hell fire
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...May God have on ur souls.

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Dis pple r jus Devil incarnet.

So bad

Horrific.

LINDA IKEJI'S DRIVER:- They are even sentimental in thier judgement

Popcorn time said...

Mad people,God help them

God have mercy on them. Devilish people.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!

God Judgement will sure come upon them(linda see to that case)

Bunch of deranged maniacs. God's not dead

Bad blood

ONYX GODWIN wouldn't like this one bit.
ALHAJI_NATTY

nk 4 real said...

Chai! God will never forgive this evil people

Olatee said...

WICKED SOULS....

femobafem@gmail.com said...

Hypocrisy of the highest order

dansignature said...

useless people...

Make dem continue...their funeral.

#GeneralFortune

dansignature said...

useless people...

this is insane #lindaitsurboy

Mr 47 said...

What if the innocent boy was raped by Abu zaid?? Jesus should pls come sooner so all this can be over with

May his soul rest in peace because am pretty sure he won't survive it.

is this religion,or wickedness..?

This is total injustice. The matured one is free while the teenager is executed. What do teenagers know? They are supposed to be regarded as a minor. This is child abuse. Useless ISIS

Jeezs
Speechless

Jeezs
Speechless

QUI OO. said...

HEARTLESS PEOPLE

Rex said...

Ojoro everywhere

Hmmmm Hypocrisy indeed!

This is sad! They wasted his life....rip

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... so sad Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Where is did ISIS get this law from?
This is too much. God help us.

This is injustice

L'homme said...

The height of man's inhumanity to man. These guys need to be bombed every second.

Wicked ppl awon oloshi

OMG...some people ar heartless...this rubbish...jst killed someones child...

Poor judgment! They are being unfair just like ththeir inhuman acts... God will judge them accordingly.

Long Live LIB!

Lord have mercy.

Alfred Adelaja said...

Isis, pls get the other one and kill him, let inform the gay men, we will kill them all

Oskirin said...

na him some useless people go dey say make dem no kill any1 convicted 4 terrorist,all in d name of human right.na God go punish any1 wey support killin of ds bastards.

Poor judgement.

That way ur father might even be killed. What an irony that the biggest critics of this lifestyle are the people who indulge in it behind closed doors. Same scenario can be seen in Nigeria's national assembly. Most of them well make out with diz group of people they so much criticized

Not only them bro. All are never sincere about it. They hide behind power and persecute the voiceless masses. When dey are the main accomplices of same crime. They are actually the people who have the money to entice young men into that lifestyle

Not only them bro. All are never sincere about it. They hide behind power and persecute the voiceless masses. When dey are the main accomplices of same crime. They are actually the people who have the money to entice young men into that lifestyle.

i swear God will so punish every member of this ISIS group.. tho i'm not a supporter of homosexuality..

God punish these people and their evil way...

Can you separate the two?

Peace nwadire said...

What a judgment, there's one thing they should know that he that lives by the sword shall die by the sword.

Dis is crap

we are tired of their stupid false news...angelmakiz@yahoo.com