Guinness treats fans to an exclusive preview of Guinness Africa Special at OLIC 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Guinness treats fans to an exclusive preview of Guinness Africa Special at OLIC 2

The Expo Hall of Eko Hotel and Suites came alive on Sunday December 27th as Olamide Baddo thrilled fans to an energetic and fun evening at the second edition of the annual “Olamide Live In Concert”.

This year’s edition received a boost with Guinness throwing massive support behind one of their Made of Black ambassadors, Olamide. Amidst the excitement and the amazing performances from some of Naija’s best artistes, fans were treated to an exclusive preview of the latest addition to the Guinness family, Guinness Africa Special.

As guests arrived the venue, they were greeted by the colourful display of The Special One. Just as the night kicked off, they had the rare opportunity of tasting the unique product as beautiful ladies in stylish Ankara clothing handed out cups of ‘Guinness Africa Special’ to the utmost delight of guests, who couldn’t hide their excitement as they enjoyed the special treat. OLIC 2 was exciting, with loads of fun as fans kept screaming for more.

The night witnessed some energetic performances from Vector, Lil Kesh, Ycee, Adekunle Gold, Reminisce, Phyno and a host of other artistes who joined The Special One in making OLIC2 a truly spectacular evening. Guinness Africa Special is the latest product from the iconic beer brand, Guinness. It is the first innovation from Guinness in over 10 years.

It will be officially launched in Lagos in the next few weeks after successfully launching in other cities across Nigeria. We can’t wait! Lagos, are you ready to meet #The SpecialOne!

Follow @guinnessvip on Twitter and GuinnessNigeria on Facebook for more exciting photos of how #TheSpecialOne thrilled guests at the event.

46 comments:

waffymercyjohnson said...

Nice of them

Dem do well

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Ok then...

OLIC3 next rated

Nice one.

Wild flowers!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Wow! Such a colorful event. Am sure they all had loads of fun.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Babylawyer. said...

Good one. Linda go to church ooooo.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Interesting just that I don't like guinness stout
#NEEDANALIBITOJOINMETASTETHENEWGEISHASARDINE

Okogba said...

Cheers y'all, toast to life with Guiness

tosisochukwu said...

Really xclusive

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Ok. Seen

babile said...

Well done Olamide

The good ones

Good

Wonderful guisness....rocking brand

Cool ooo...
*sips orIjin#

Sounds like so much fun, I can see Olamide #Respect

Lib hope is good #Abi#

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Linda anugom

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

wish I was dia. nice one #lindaitsurboy

t said...

Hot!

Nice!

Francissub said...

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

If am not ready who will......beer beer beer beer beer I hail dee...

This is what cossy should be doing...donating her milk...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ijeomajulien@gmail.com

Oshey baddest

kudos said...

Wow Guinness stole the show...Believe

The 17:59.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Late info. OLIC2 don pass since na. #IamMe

nwa mazi said...

Udo

Very thoughtful of them. Linda take note!

Liber said...

That's good

ThatSportsBizMan said...

Cool montage

How Ladies can Make Fast Money (3 min - 2hrs) From Virtual/Real Games Predictions

Ladies feel uncomfortable evn though they hv better prospect at winning in shop bets, but that crazy stuff is atypical to guys mainly. Here is a sure lead on how you can go about it with nobody knowing ur source of cool cash.
Six (6) Steps to Funding and Cashing in Online Sports in Nigeria, HERE

You can check the link up ^^^ first (it'll help you start strong) or skip it and register here: Merry or 1960

Leverage your intelligence at predicting sports outcomes (win, lose, draw, scores sheet, etc) and earn cool stash of raw cash in your pocket.

Virtuals are crazy bcoz they feel like fixed matches controlled by computer programs, it gives you instant on-top-of-the-world feelings if you get it right. Virtual is very cool but Real games are what you can predict confidently, provided you do your background research (eg, injury lists, present form, home form, players suspension etc).

chyyy said...

Guinness special thrilling guest at an event. Take it easy on people too much acholic drink is not good ooo

When will all this event and concerts be rampant in Anambra my state? I want to attend oh

Kk na, #sneh

Cool..

Dats cool

My view not urs!!!!

Am made black, mybrand!

Sobeautiful! Somuch in love wit diss event

Harlan shuga said...