Graphic: Gunmen assassinate driver to Fayose's aide few months after assassinating him
The driver of an aide of Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, was shot dead by unknown gunmen wearing masks this morning while he was traveling along the Aramoko and Igede road in Ekiti state. This killing comes after the aide, Aderiye Omolafe himself was shot dead by unknown gunmen at his office in Ijigbo in September last year. Omolafe was a former Chairman of the Ekiti state chapter of the National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW).
Oh my God another poor innocent is gone hmmmmmmm days of reckoning is coming oooooooo.may his poor soul rest in peace. A....p......c why why why all this killing well only time can tell.
Hmmmm all dis happening cos of dat man cald Fayose, I must say people r nt happy with him in dat state. I was dere lst mnt nd all dey do is complains especially d primary school teachers.
The driver sure knows who killed his boss daz why dey came for him with a masked face....Dis adminstration with numerous assassination already....It is well ooooo....THE REAL CHANGE!!!
118 comments:
I guess he knew sth that they don't want him to leak. RIP
Nawa oooh! May his soul RIP.... only God knws the reason behind this assassinations, because our police can never unveil this murders!
Oh Lord have Mercy
Oh Lord please pick up my call
Hmm too much blood already as young as the year is.. smh!
May his soul rip
What are they trying to cover up? That should involve human lives
BUHARI has sent his boys, I can't believe this. Because FAYOSE ALWAYS washed your dirty secrets outside? This is really bad and disheartening.
It's wa!
Hmmmmmmmm!
Choi! All this assassinations this morning. May God help us all.....Amen.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Who could be behind it and y??
Setting questions is not as hard as finding answers
My view not urs!!!!
Choi! All this assassinations this morning. May God help us all.....Amen.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Jesu
Eyaa! Sorry, R.I.P. Linda do something
NURTW....
Bunch of touts.
R I P driver
May his soul rest in peace.
RIP to the dead
Hmmmmmmm this is getting serious,dirty politics.
he knows sometin
Something dey there
They probably shot d driver so he wont be able to identify them for killing his boss. God is above them all
Na wa....so the oga was killed and nothing was done about it...and now the driver..something is fishy here..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Huh! Na wa o... RIP.
What is d world turning into?? May his soul rest in peace #vikkiloveslinda
Too many deaths already
PEPSI ADDICT
Na wa ooh, all this new year assassination
Na wa o.
What you get when ur governor is a tout in suit.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Oh my God another poor innocent is gone hmmmmmmm days of reckoning is coming oooooooo.may his poor soul rest in peace.
A....p......c why why why all this killing well only time can tell.
Killing here and there.
Its becoming a trend.
#Hajia Mufliat
Hmmmmm Nawa ooo
Rip..
Rip
Do I call this political assassination or what.
So sad..linda observe carefully
nawaooo...ekiti gov needs t do somthng abt this o..its too much
MISSVEE
rip
Some people sat together and took the decision to kill them. #IRepLIB
Hmmm fayose, beware!
Speechless. Maybe they had an information against their killers.
What a Wicked World. RIP to the Dead
toooo many assasination in this country. haba where are we going to again. RIP
Nawa o.
Okbye.
Rip....
Hmmm fayose, beware!
Too too bad...
#sips OriJin#
APC una donr start ooooo .. why all thr killings inyour change time
#why
Too Bad.
May his soul rest in peace
Leave no trace. He who kills by the sword shall die by the sword.
Life in christ is d best#Nawa oooo 4 dis assassination this beginning of d year.
There's more to this than meets the eye..#my2cents
All in the of power, may God help us. Co's dis must be a power tussle not just assassin
RIp
.....Linda na wa....
Hmm guess he knows something he shouldn't know, working for the govt is now risky
God have mercy.
God hav mercy.. Untimely death never our Portion. Amen
APC at work
Omg,this virgin year
This is gettn too much somtin must be done !!!
*DEW*
Kilode! Mmmm Rip to the dead!
Buhari has return with assassination method, but God will put him and his Apc criminals to shame, RIP to the dead.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Agbero stuff or confraternity issue
Oh God!!!
They've started attacking fayose
Lord have mercy...
-LIB PIKIN-
Negodu politics
Why such evil? Fayose should guard his life & his mouth.This could be a message oh
Na wa ooo. Fayose u need to do something about this nonsense
Hmmmm all dis happening cos of dat man cald Fayose, I must say people r nt happy with him in dat state. I was dere lst mnt nd all dey do is complains especially d primary school teachers.
hmmm... nawao!!!!!
Rip to him
OMG! May His soul rest in peace.Amen
Handwork of APC thugs sponsored by Buhari!
Even the innocent also suffer on behalf of the rich people,God have mercy
Hey, Nawa oooo.
So sorry for ur loss...
Why must we resort to Killing... dont you fear the wrath Of GOD? ... just a matter of small time remaining
D govt should do something about dis assassinations
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Be careful and be watchful... God will continue to protect us.
TimWiseOne
Huh!!! Nawaooo
God will continue to protect Fayose cos he is an truthful man
May God forgive us in dis country.
May his Soul RIP.
chai! there is God ooooooooooo
Make them check am well..... maybe he sold his oga out they didn't want him to spill..... I might be wrong... so Rip
You're just stupid..
mot this January naa...not like its better to be done any other month . but lets enjoy the new year and let it be devoid of bad stories like this.
Hmmmm...political undertone is all I can see here
It's too early nau
If he knew somfin why he no leak am..since since
They killed him because he knew them or something
Edo Babe rep Linda
Nawa ooo
FAYOSE AT WORK. ALL YOUR EVIL WORK WILL SOON BE EXPOSED. EVIL MAN. I ONLY PITY YOUR INNOCENT WIFE AND CHILDREN.
Rip to d dead
How can you say "an truthful man". Are you sick NI?
Yes,God wil continue to protect him.but his nt a truthful man ok?
Dis 2016 hmmmm. RIP
May his soul rest in peace....
Fayose beware they want to assassinate u, u r their target. But God pass them.
So unfortunate, God help us; we are gradually becoming like animal farm, animal killing one another, and life without value, hmmmmmm
This is terrible.
APC at work o, this is the change u ple want o.. Democracy is gone forever
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Nawa..rest in peace***
rip
Snitch things, rip though
AJ MAIN BOY...
Why this killing nah even to his driver? Are they trying to pass a message to Fayose or what?
God save us all.... May their soul RIP. AMEN!
This is fast becoming interesting ooo...wat a world
politics the price you pay when you delve into it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
D boy is jst a big fool...haba
The driver sure knows who killed his boss daz why dey came for him with a masked face....Dis adminstration with numerous assassination already....It is well ooooo....THE REAL CHANGE!!!
RIP to the dead. The living should becareful Linda take note