Birth of Imade AdelekeWhen the second trimester of Sophia’s pregnancy was closing, she tortuously announced to me that she was in the family way.My mind was bemused,and so was my soul confused. But I quickly realized that nothing more could be done to alter my status as a father-to-be. I knew that i was not ready to be a dad. Still, I adjusted myself to the realities of my new situation and the consequences of my past personal indiscretions.
I made the determination that I was going to be a good dad. I
also reasoned that my blunder is not enough pretext to make me a husband. I was
just 21. And so I decided to be a responsible dad without being husband to the
mother of my baby. I never was in love with Sophia neither was marriage ever in
the offing.
I own my property at Lekki and had allowed Sophia to stay in
the house because she claimed that she knew nobody in Lagos and that her father
was deceasedwhilst her mother was resident in Abuja. For real, Sophia was a
drifter without a dime, education nor career. My compassion, ignorance, naivety
and poor judgment had combined to make me a victim to a much older lady with
super cunning sense that was mixed with a vicious and diabolical nature. I
stand accused but calmly accepted my responsibility for the sad misadventure
that caused me to be a seat-mate with Sophia on a plane that was flying
nowhere.
All along, I have only been generous with Sophia without
knowing for sure I was the father to the baby she was carrying. On May 14,
2015, Sophia delivered her baby named Imade. It was after Sophia had deliveredthe
baby that DNA testing medically confirmed that I was indeed the biological
father of our child named Imade.
Once this status was obtained, Sophia started to apply
maximum financial demands on me. I bought all the baby things and fully furnished
her apartment. Sophia knew well how to spend money and yet contributed zero to
the vast expenses that I incurred. None in her family contributed even a fake
coin to the cost of having Imade.
Uncle Dele Momodu, now the pompous moralist, never visited
Sophia nor even delivered an ordinary greeting cardto Imade nor to her mum.
Throughout the many months that Sophia stayed at my house when she claimed she
has no family in Lagos, Uncle Dele Momodu and his bossy wife never showed up at
my house to say hello to either of us.
When the going was good, Sophia had told me plenty things
about her uncle Dele Momodu that I need not repeat here. And she never invited
me to go with her to visit him and I don’t have the knowledge that she ever
visited him throughout the time she stayed in my house. She always explained
that a visit to Uncle Dele was needless and unnecessary. Uncle Dele Momodu
never liked, and still does not like Sophia. He is now just grandstanding
because Sophia had a baby for a fairly prominent family and famous Davido.
The case of MrsMomodu baffles me even more. Why did she not
think it necessary to move to Sophia’s apartment to help her out and show her
the tricks of motherhood when Imade was newly born. Not once did she visit
Sophia and her baby until December 2015. She gave neither care, love nor
financial support to Sophia. Now, at 7 months old, and a child with special
medical needs, MrsMomodu rushed to the Lagos Airport to make an awful botch of
her standing as a mother: MrsMomodu certainly not a good person. She put time
and energy to prevent my daughter and I,the real father of Imade, from travelling
aboard to keep an appointment with the American Hospital, Dubai. At the point
of dying in November, 2015Imade had been rushed to this medical facility in
Dubai, where she received helpful and adequate treatment, and was duly returned
to Nigeria, without any side excursions.
What then suddenly propels the fear or dangerous love ofMr&MrsMomodu
for Sophia? I deeply sense this couple never loved Sophia nor her late father.
They also resent her mum, and probably are jealous that Sophia ever became a
mum herself, and thus, wish that Sophia’s daughter who is also my daughter,
must needlessly perish.
Where is the inherent value in a callous human ploy that
directly intends to prevent a child from receiving necessary medical care
aboard once the biological father, DavidAdeleke, the child’s grandfather and
all my siblings who are uncles and aunties to Imadeare booked to fly on this
essential medical trip to which we have attached a restful family vacation?
Sophia ain’t a member of our family, period.
Surely, Sophia was not with Imade when she first visited
Dubai, and yet Imade was promptly returned to Nigeria. And no one said Sophia
cannot come to Dubai except that I declared that I don’t want the trip to seem
like a spousal get-away. Sophia ain’t my wife and I refuse to let any action
conspire to make us look like a couple. She seemed unable or unwilling to pay
her way to Dubai. Also, her boastful Uncle, alas, refused to volunteer to pay
her way to Dubai. I never suggested to an elder what he should take up as his
personal responsibility if indeed he cared at all for Sophia as his robust
involvement in our odd relationship wishes to establish.MrMomodu never bought
the ticket but wanted to enforce his cosine to join my family on this Dubai
trip.
Dangerous lights are furiously blinking red around my
daughter, Sophia and my person. Uncle Dele Momodu and his wife are providers of
the energy espousing the idea of a needless death to my daughter. I now say it
loud and clear, should my daughter die, this strange couple are mainly
responsible. Mr Dele Momodu should just leave me and my family alone! His
daughter is not who had a baby for me, and he has been too much of an absentee
uncle to Sophia to have any traction on the moral authority that commands the
soul and heart of this matter. Sophia Never formally introduced him nor his
wife to me, at anytime. Why are they now crowding my space and that of my
daughter?
Custody, Lifestyle and Imade’s Loss of Wellness
In May, the same
month Imade was born, Sophia settled in her fancy apartment for which I paid a
hefty bill for a 2 year lease. Her baby was healthy. And she seemed happy. I would take care of all the financial needs
of Imade and still pay Sophia a living allowance of 300,000 Naira plus utility
bills.
Within a matter of weeks, Sophia missing and lusting for the
streets of Lagos, especially the glitzy night life. She often left Imade home
for clubbing, binge drinking and a life of debauchery and deviant living. She
would sleep all day and party all night. When awake, she was addicted to the
telephone and cannabis. She paid the baby no attention at all and seem to
despise motherhood and parenting.
Imadewas in her custody for2 straight months, unchallenged
and uninterrupted, until the baby took badly and severely ill in July. Imade
cried, ceaselessly, for 48 hours. She was rushed to the hospital where her
condition confounded medical experts. Several tests were conducted on her and
later on the mother. Medical reports, herein attached(exhibit 1), proved that Sophia’s blood was polluted to the maximum
level with cannabis and she had by the process of breast feeding infected her
child with complicated medical conditions associated with the use of alcohol
and especially cannabis. The trouble spot for Imade was her lungs. She had
difficulty breathing largely because of the contaminated breast milk and the
severity of the “Second Smoke” of
marijuana inhaled by the poor child.
The medical experts at the hospital were enraged by the
callous treatment of Imade by her own mother and declared her unfit for the
caring and the nursing of a delicate baby. The team determined that they would
hand over the baby to the Children’s Welfare Authority of Lagos State
Government. My family started to plead with the hospital management. For the
first time, Sophia too was sober, sorry and contrite. We pleaded that the baby
would be kept from the mother once she was returned to us, and that we would
take over responsibilities for Imade’s welfare.
Voluntarily, Sophia, in the attempt to avoid the handing
over of the baby to the children welfare authority,
agreed to a compromise position that she would transfer Imade to the Adeleke
family until the cannabis in the systems of both mum and daughter was
completely outand comprehensively cleaned out. The medical expert also
indicated that the full damage to Imade’s person could not be ascertained right
away and that her mental state now or in d future could not be determined nor
predicted until perhaps when she would have attained adulthood. This was why
and how Imade was transferred tothe custody of the Adeleke family.
Soonest, Sophia began to make vigorous demands for the brand
new car promised to her by me in May. My father stood out of all this matter
and pointedly told me that although I was very young but I was already making
big income and therefore must learn to be a responsible adult who takes care of
business properly and accordingly. He had instructed since May, that i should
provide the mother of my baby with a car, without delay.
But I have since had a change of mind on this issue because, of Sophia’s night crawling activities and reckless partying at night clubs. Her clubbing rendezvous escalated. In fact, she had gone to a club on Victoria Island and spent 250,000 Naira in one night. Unashamedly,she told the management of the club to slap “Davido” with the bill. I have refused to pay but till date, the club has never let off the harassment of my person for the settlement of this wild bill. I still don’t believe that my obstinacy will finally absorbed from the payment of this reckless charge. This was one of the main reason I put the purchase of the car on hold
Meanwhile,Imade was increasingly worse off in wellness and
she had to be flown to the American hospital in Dubai. I wrote a letter of
release authorizing my sister to travel to Dubai with Imade. The hospital saved
Imade who was returned to Nigeria with a medical equipment that had to be used
daily to enable Imadeto gain restful sleep and balanced respiratory rhythm. The
photograph of this equipment is hereby attached.
If Imade had not gone to Dubai, it is fair to say that she
may not be alive today. Still, some people prevented her from keeping a follow-up
appointment at the American Hospital in Dubai.For the silliest possible
reason.My family would not pay for Sophia’s flight ticket and thus Imade would
be disallowed from traveling for the vital purpose of medical conditions that
lend oxygen to her life. Which is more important to Mr Dele Momomdu, the ticket
for his cousin or the overall wellness of Imade? And why can’t this glamorous
uncle buy the ticket for Sophia so that the life of imade is not compromised?
The claim has been made that the aborted trip to Dubia was
to takeImade to America. This is not true.Imade’s Nigerian passport is right
now with the Immigration Office with no American Visa embossed on it and Imade,
though qualified to possess an American Passport because her dad is an American
citizen,still does not possess an American passport. True,her passport is being
processed but the truancy of her mother has caused a major delay. I therefore ask,
how willImade have entered America without a visa on her Nigerian passport? The
great dynamics of lying is that the liar is the first to know that he has told
a lie, and the lies told would certainly demolish his integrity and the peace
of his soul. Uncle Dele Momodu, beware!
So poor in understanding is the cerebral capacity of your
cousin or niece that she cannot even operate the equipment that stabilizes her
child’s lungs despite rigorous training offered to her (Exhibit2).
She is dismally inattentive. But she is a fabulous cannon fodder for all the
frivolities of life. What more can I do for a woman who is not my wife? I am
23. I ain’t ready for marriage or even fatherhood. But I have accepted my
responsibilities as my father raised me to understand life and deal with all
its challenges.
The only reason why some of us are dancing naked in the
market place today is because Sophia’s request to go to Dubai on my ticket was
declined. She is demanding for her new car and a raise of her allowance to one
million naira per month. The sole reason why she’s demanding for the custody of
Imade is to justify the necessity for this delusional one million naira. A
domestic matter that could have been quietly and sensibly settled has been
tossed to the public domain with the brutal consequences to the most innocent
actor in this drama, Imade.
From December 23-28, Sophia lived at my father’s Lekki residence
in peace except for the first one hour when a medication was misapplied by her
and Imade speedily vomited for a fearfully long time. Sophia did not know how
to even bathe her own baby. She brought a friend to stay with her in a
3-bedroom flat with a resident professional nurse and nanny. Overall, her stay
was joyful and in alignment with the thrills of the Christmas holiday season.
On December 29, less than 24hours of leaving my father’s
house, Sophia was at the airport in the company of her uncle and his wife with
malice aforethought and the aim to do maximum damage that would obstruct her
child from traveling aboard to receive necessary and needful medical care. She
was welcome to join us if she had bought her ticket or her uncle had funded her
for the trip.
I offered to buy her
a car and suggested a Toyota brand or Hyundai. She lost her cool and told me
off. She wanted a fancy jeep and preferably, a Mercedes Benz Jeep. I laughed
because she just wanted to be a Lagos Big Girl for nothing. She hardly can cope
with the cheapest car much less the ruinous cost of maintaining a Mercedes Benz
vehicle. In December she received 500,000 naira as her allowance without doing
anything for Imade. Life is not a bed of roses. Neither have I ever promised
Sophia a rose garden. Her spontaneous motions of delusions utterly baffle me!
On her twitter page, she claimed she has recovered Imade
from captivity. But Imade never was in captivity. Sophia certainly knows where
Imade is. And it is where she left her on December 28, at my father’s house.
What is the lie about? Sophia also claimed that she hasn’t seen her daughter in
5 months This cannot be true. Sophie
spent every Sunday with her baby at my father’s house since July 2015 when she
voluntarily transferred Imade to the Adeleke family after the cannabis
incidence. She and her daughter constantly appear on her face book and twitter
pages throughout this period of 5 months. What manner of unreliable and lying
person is Sophia.? The picture of your reconciliation with Imade after
“captivity” that you posted on your twitter page came directly from the photo
shoot that you posed for at my father’s house during your Christmas stay. Why
can’t you ever be affable with truth nor have a relationship with honour?
Uncle Dele Momodu was the first to bring this domestic
matter online and onto the internet. Uncle Dele Momodu ran smack into the
internet highway on December 30 with Video recordings that he dishonestly, immorally
and unlawfully recorded at a government facility and office at the Murtala
Mohammed International Airport, Lagos. Uncle, you are wrong and you are not
doing the right thing. By doing a thing so unlawful over a domestic mater
between a 23-yearold boy and your niece is a bothersome slight that proved your
niece must have learnt her sleazy ways from your own accomplished slap-happy
conduct.
Life is beautiful if we all live in simple ways and do not
engage criminal gadgets to replace integrity and honour. Your worthless videorecordings
has achieved nothing.But exposed your naivety and lack of decorum. Your
recordings cannot alter the fact that I am “Davido” father of Imade and it
cannot force me to be the husband of your cousin. In truth, I don’t know if you
are uncle or cousin to Sophia. The word uncle has lost it esteem since the timethat
sleazebucket took over our land. Still, Uncle Dele Momodu, it is immoral,
unlawful and unethical to clandestinely record anyone, especially friends and
family members. This scandalous act truly got you slaughtered and put a new
slant on your person.
Late evening on December 30, I responded to your vicious
internet publications that attacked me and my family. As you well know, my
response was a slam dunk that hurt you badly and diminished your person. You
perhaps deserved what you got. But my father’s counsel and the love I have for
Imade prompted me to recall the arrow aimed at you. You see, my father raised
me well, and I promptly complied with his advise. I thus deleted all references
to the issue of December 29 at the Airport and apologized to you in particular
along with all my fans. I showed you respect even if u had drunkenly provoked
me.
Instead of reciprocating with love and elderly wisdom, you
sustained your attack of me with even more venom and hatefulness. With all due
respect for my dad, I am compelled to speak to your lies and your simulation of
grand self-importance. I am 23 and you are almost 60. Your cousin has a baby
for me. Rather than bring us together as a family, you wished for glowing
embers to come out of cool cucumber. You know damn well how to grandstand. This
is why you instructed your lawyers to put garbage on the internet in a matter that
should be showcased in the court of law. Uncle, who offended you? Is it Davido,
Sophia or Imade? It cannot be my late mum after whom I named Imade. Is it my
gentle dad? Why have you engaged yourself in a bitter private vendetta with my
family? Uncle, you will have your day in
court. But you will soonest be forced to embrace the fact that the crowning
glory of your puffing and pride rests in your stunning emptiness. Again, I dare
you, publish the garbage in your vanity trunk or perish!.
I am 23 and a performing artiste that God immensely blessed
and I have joyfully made good in the industry. I won’t do this forever, and I
shall timely step aside in the nearest future. I have a degree and I am
stashing my monies aside so that I can build a decent future for Imade plus my
future wife and family. I believe as the bible says, “every good gift is from
above”.
There is nothing better in life than to tell the truth and
pray. May God ever stand by me and deliver to me my dreams and wishes. May He
also deliver to your own children their dreams and desires. Uncle Dele Momodu,
please, please leave me and my family alone even if it is clear, by God’s will,
that you can’t do us a thing. As for me, this is the end of this conversation.
May God lead both of us to the righteous path.I thank you very much, sir.
809 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 809 Newer› Newest»Shame on imades mum and for dele momodu n his wife una no get sense,agbayas
Hmmmm, Mr Dele, now it's time for u to use wisdom...God help us all
Amazing.. this piece oh my... use of English superb
This is really sad how can an innocent child suffer like this for nothing?uncle dele go and take care of your home front and allow this little girl (imade adeleke)be treated abeg
This momodu gal is not responsible.if d case goes to court davido's lawyers wud definitely win.I guess d court is gonna tell davido to pay her 50k for 2 years and imade stays with d adeleke's.
Dis one na essay. I think davido made som points. But 4sure imade wil soon b fine
This life never judge anyone.. Davidoofficial is a child with Pedigree n I bet to say that his parents taught him well.. I know those type of Uncle...they don't wish you well... David biko leave the girl n continue leaving ur life.... You don't need this type of Pple in your life....
Iamnewhere
#MrsBossB
Shut the hell up David, and stop this I am 23 I am 23 thing. It irritates. Did Sophia rape you? No. You willingly decided to have unprotected sex with a 28 year old woman and got her pregnant so just accept the outcome and stop acting as one foolish child
Davido, guys like you prefer bad girls! When you see good girls like me that don't party, wear make up , don't wear trousers and Wear hijab, you waka pass!
God bless u davido pls sent the girl parking fast
Frustrated davido.......i feel for him sha,,i pray God mak evritin easy for u
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
As for the big fool dele,he is just making his money with the scam
Hmmm. Over to you Sophia and Uncle Dele, come and defend yourselves.
Hmmmm,what a story.am with davido on dis base on what he wrote here, bcos I dnt support such recklessness n coverteousness.Don't really know d real truth about all these, it's touching, I feel for that child.I pray God restores the health of imade in Jesus name Amen
Hmmm only God knows who is telling d truth
This is pathetic .lekki runs girls looking for who to devour.Davido,try and park your tool ,Samson was almost destroyed by delilah.
his cup of beans. *sips malt*
Akuko Ifo
LINDA IKEJI'S DRIVER:- Season 3 part1
i believe this story more than than of Sophia regarding the exhibits. but Davido should have atleast allowed sophia go with them for the medical trip. All this was not supposed to be made public, thats where i blame Uncle Dele mohmodu. they should come to a truce for the childs sake or rather Davido should take full custody thru court process since Sophia has prooven to be so irresponsible.
Davido don't run from your responsibilities, in Nigeria things are done the Nigerian way. once your ve confirmed that Imade is truly ur baby, you don't expect third parties to finance your daughter and baby mama (it ur responsibility) so its better you stop calling out Mr Mommodu because he didn't finance your baby mama to Dubai. It is not a must for him, he can only finance her if he wills. (it is your responsibility too, since you chose Dubai for the poor girl's treatment).... And this cannabis story you are using has an avenue to speak ill of her is not worth it.. Didn't you know she is a smoker before you start pulling her pants? all this na side talk...it is better you make truce Asap to clear all this mess you found yourself.. don't blame it on any, blame it on urself...
I'm not easily swayed but I agree with davido 100%. Fact is its clear the Sophia got pregnant on purpose for the financial benefits and nothing else. I don't judge her Meas of hussle but I resent every step she taking in regards to the child's welfare and dele momodu deserves an ovation for being the biggest hypocrite of the year... #udo
Who advises Davido for goodness sake? What is wrong with these children? Davido's father averred both Davido and Sophia are on Cannabis? Why don't you take your case to court? All these social media missiles you are firing with destroy you and your daughter in future; be advise kid!
I have said it before and will say again, I really don't know what Dele Momodus business is here if not that he wants to be affable since its a well known personality. If Sophia has a child for baba fryo or daddy showkey, he will say the Momodu is not their family.
I also already had an issue on why Sophia had been collecting money instead of fighting for her child as she claims to love.
Leave Imade for Davido. You just wanted his child and he's supporting you, don't be greedy. You don't have a job have no money, u have infected d child you can't provide for but u want to keep her. Please let this child grow well, when you are ready to be a mother, come back and go to school. Even if you were earning N50k, it is very good. My advice to u. Btw, your uncle is just using u. By misskay.
Does Dele Momodu realize that Davido is still a child? Also, most important thing is the safety and well being of the child and a secure a future. Can Momodu family and Sophie provide that for Imade? Can he just get off the boy's case and let the right thing be done. Having a child is not license for marriage; neither is it a meal ticket. She should get a life and start being a proper parent to her child. She's lucky to be getting perks from Davido...hissssss
If he abandons her with the child, what will she do? Die? Nonsense
Short of words but if this be true, then Sophia is a disgrace & shame to her person.
Imade should be taken from Sophia, she is surely not fit to be a mother, how on earth will you be taking canabbis when you breastfeeding? Sad...
Does Dele Momodu realize that Davido is still a child? Also, most important thing is the safety and well being of the child and a secure a future. Can Momodu family and Sophie provide that for Imade? Can he just get off the boy's case and let the right thing be done. Having a child is not license for marriage; neither is it a meal ticket. She should get a life and start being a proper parent to her child. She's lucky to be getting perks from Davido...hissssss
If he abandons her with the child, what will she do? Die? Nonsense
This Davido should stop boring the public with his sob story? When did he know Sophia as a drug user? Was he not grown up enough to use condom?
His case is like an adult who willfully entered a brothel, patronized one of them, caught HIV and began to condemn the slut for infecting him.
Part of good upbringing is knowing the kind of company you keep. If a sheep sleeps with a dog, it must be ready to catch fleas.
Imade is not a Rolls Royce but a baby who needs her motherly care, even if under supervision.
Dont we see raving mad women who gave birth by the roadsides in Nigeria nursing their babies to adulthood without doctors, nurses and assistance from health officials?
Cleverly, Davido glossed over the fact that his sister lied to the immigration officials that she was the mom of Imade. Hoe so dishonourable?
You see why its good to hear from both sides,and stop been emotional about mother and daughter relationship.Having a child dissent make you an automatic mother material.Hope all of you have sen now,after raining insult on Davido and his family.That Sophia is just money hungry girl,chai na wa,I am sure she planned this pregnancy trick,Davido I aymp with you,take heart.God will take care of your daughter.Its well.Dele Momodu and his wife shame on you both.
OK mr davido this shows how u much you lack maturity, first it is your responsibility to take care of ur child needs, u choose to care the mother of ur child for ur child sake. So stop making a fuss abt it. When u know u are too young to be a father u should have never chase anything in skirt. Maybe the lady doesn't have any of those things u mentioned, what abt u, have u checked urban self, cos to most people u lack maturity, no moral, no education, just a rich spoilt little brat whose doesn't know when too stop talking. I want u to know something this doesn't affect you or the mother of ur child, but child only cos she's going to grow up and find all this on the Internet someday and resent u especially for it. Am sorry to say this but I don't think ur parent did a good job training and teaching u the realities of life. I believe all u were thought was how to spend money and what money can do, so for that u have to learn the very hard way.Food for thought brah
This is the result you get when you irresponsibly sleep with olosho without a cd,now the life of the innocent child is at risk cus of 2 adult mistake, I pray that GOD's grace will keep imade,and not share from her parents sin.
Only comment i have to make is as regards the picture the mother of the child shared after the airport debacle, showing her with her baby after allegedly being separated fron her for five months. In said picture, she looked polished, glowing and happy; however in the picture shared by her uncle on his instagram page with the rest of their family members after the airport debacle, she looked super rough and unkept - didn't really know what to make of the discrepancy in images....anyways, the young man's missive has cleared up the matter! So if she took the picture with the baby just during this Christmas season, and appeared happy and elated to be taking the picture, why the whole airport drama??? Totally unnecessary...all parties need to sheath their swords and act in the best interests of that little baby.
Sophia is a very undisputed stupid human being, it's now clear you forced yourself to have a baby for Davido just to rip him of his hard earned money. God is watching you and your so called uncle who wouldn't let that poor baby taken care of. You've failed her as a mother, allow anyone who's willing to help her live do so.
FYI, If the baby dies, you lose! Davido will be free from your bondage. You are just senseless Sophia.
Interesting. First time reading something from Davido that is so matured. It Keeps unfolding. Dele should rest
This Davido should stop boring the public with his sob story? When did he know Sophia as a drug user? Was he not grown up enough to use condom?
His case is like an adult who willfully entered a brothel, patronized one of them, caught HIV and began to condemn the slut for infecting him.
Part of good upbringing is knowing the kind of company you keep. If a sheep sleeps with a dog, it must be ready to catch fleas.
Imade is not a Rolls Royce but a baby who needs her motherly care, even if under supervision.
Dont we see raving mad women who gave birth by the roadsides in Nigeria nursing their babies to adulthood without doctors, nurses and assistance from health officials?
Cleverly, Davido glossed over the fact that his sister lied to the immigration officials that she was the mom of Imade. How so dishonourable?
Can't read it all but 2 d extend dat I read...they shud allow her go 4 her medicql check up
Again I know dat its Davidos rep dat wrote this
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
OK mr davido this shows how u much you lack maturity, first it is your responsibility to take care of ur child needs, u choose to care the mother of ur child for ur child sake. So stop making a fuss abt it. When u know u are too young to be a father u should have never chase anything in skirt. Maybe the lady doesn't have any of those things u mentioned, what abt u, have u checked urban self, cos to most people u lack maturity, no moral, no education, just a rich spoilt little brat whose doesn't know when too stop talking. I want u to know something this doesn't affect you or the mother of ur child, but child only cos she's going to grow up and find all this on the Internet someday and resent u especially for it. Am sorry to say this but I don't think ur parent did a good job training and teaching u the realities of life. I believe all u were thought was how to spend money and what money can do, so for that u have to learn the very hard way.Food for thought brah
A girl you once satisfied ur urge with and probably called Love. I laugh when I hear lots of Nigerians calling for Momodu's head for acting right. Just cuz Davido and his family are supposedly prominent. It is common sense U can't fly a 6months old baby abroad without the mother except in conditions beyond human control like Death or mental setback on d part of the mother. Davido's claim of not wanting a spousal trip is flimsy if U ask me cause even if he was married he will still not be faithful one bit. Oh, I guess for his ego as a 'Superstar' some will say? A Superstar should be with some super females if U ask me and not a girl he now calls names. Davido's family ego has been bruised including himself but it's a reflection of the society returning to what it should be. The strong and mighty can no longer have anarchy as their watchword cuz we will not attain greatness in a state as that. Davido should please deal with it and stop embarrassing his family and himself to the whole world.
God deliver this baby from the family drama, I declare her healed in Jesus Name. I pray that she will be placed on a good care where she will grow up in good health,good moral and wisdom from above. Amen
well.if you can afford to give this girl £10,000 i am.sure you can pay her ticket to go to dubai with her 7 months old to get treatment that wouldnt mean you are couple it simple means you are a good father but you cant travel with her baby without her consent. and if she an unfit mother do it the right way to get the baby custody.
Enter your comment...
I'll still blame you davido for getting sophie pregnant in d first place, cos it glaring she didn't get pregnant by mistake, it was well plan by her.
Second, you gave her some sense of acceptance after given birth, cos y else will u b paying her 300k/month? Now, u've gon' create criteria for all oda potential baby-mama out there.
Let's hope u'll manage to think wiv ur head next tym a Professional/potential baby-mama comes arnd to 'exploit ur sexuality' again.
NB.... Go and shop for some good condom and always carry it arnd,even when bathing cos u don't know when another baby-mama will come knocking.
N.a. wa there is element of truth in what David said na wa for the girl ohh. Am sure David will have learnt a lesson or two from this.
Hmmmmmmmm Davido u try sha, I want say anything now until I hear from Sophia her self, cos there is two side to every story, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
N.a. wa there is element of truth in what David said na wa for the girl ohh. Am sure David will have learnt a lesson or two from this.
Omg! I believe davido,Sophia lifstyle is what the adeleke family are avoiding because of Imade health.Sophia you are a mother quit your wannabe lifestyle,get a job or start a business.May God keep imade healthy
Mr David, it appears u are am. educated illiterate. Who told u at 21 you can't be married, but u can sleep with a woman without protection. You knew she broke,not educated and a drifter yet you slept with her without condom bah? Yes she may not be your family as your little brain tells you, but she shares an unbreakable bond with you and your child. So grow up and stop shaming the mother of you child as prosperity will judge you both. Fools
Good but who do we now believe?
Chai....May God see you guys out of this.
Pathetic! Irresponsibility at its peak. All these girls sha!
Hmmmmmmm......we all know Sophia smokes, but she shud Av reduced it Na....haba!!
I'm so touched, it is well wit u Imade.
wow............just, wow
This is really serious but my concern is the baby's life and not their saga.. May God heal her
well.if you can afford to give this girl £10,000 i am.sure you can pay her ticket to go to dubai with her 7 months old to get treatment that wouldnt mean you are couple it simple means you are a good father but you cant travel with her baby without her consent. and if she an unfit mother do it the right way to get the baby custody.
While it's been important to put the series of events in proper context the insults on Mr and Mrs Momodu was highly uncalled for. After all you claimed to have been properly brought up.
Your attempt to depict Sophia as irresponsible is highly sexist as you both have been delinquent.
Davido, you might consider leaving the public out of this soap-opera of yours because when both of you were binge drinking, smoking cannabis and club hopping we all were in the loop of all that.
For the sake of your daughter try to act a little bit more matured.
And as for Sophia, it's a shame that you've turned out this way, I don't know the peculiarities of your upbringing so I cant pass any judgement. But for being an irresponsible mother, only God can forgive you for that.
This ur baby mama na serious GOLDDIGGER oh
wait oooo so this cannabis story is true? ??? hmmmm and the baby has been separated from the mother before and flown to Dubai and returned? ??? so why is Dele momodu shouting now ??? nawa honestly after reading this I believe Adeleke family story. poor baby.
Had it been Davido is a poor boy, Sophia would have aborted the baby. Now she has the baby and expect the father of the child to kill himself. What prevents her from working and earning her cool cash ??? Why should she be paid up to N300K not to talk of N1million as she demands presently....Anyway DAVIDO you should have yourself to blame by distributing your sperm anyhow and living a reckless life that land you into this predicament. #LessonLeanrt
lengthy piece, I can even feel the truth in what he is saying.
Delemomodu is a shameless man with no brain,,@davido driver Shey u dey see am,,,,,
Really heart touching
This ur baby mama na serious GOLD DIGGER o!
Dis Sophia na highway manager.nsuto awan
She is a junkie going by this revelation and should be happy that Adelekes are taking care of the baby.She would had been made to sign an undertaking in court to let the baby's father take full custody.Tim28
OMG!!!...By God it shall be well wit Imade in Jesus Name...Hhhmmmmmm
It is obvious that Davido has fallen inlove with his daughter. All this is just the desperate act of a father who wants the best for his daughter. But u n Sophia have to sit n do what is best for imade. Just buy her ticket so she can be present for the treatment. N buy d kind of car u can afford so that she will carry ur child and enter Molue. Get her a less expensive apartment. Or she can move in with her and uncle. That is y u must choose ur girl friends wisely because one of them will end up being ur wife. See how she has endangered ur daughter's life with her reckless lifestyle. U also have to sit-up n be a role model to imade. U keep saying u r 23 years, a 23 year old is not a baby. U r a man.
so this girl was breastfeeding and smoking. she is not feet to be called a mother. so taking the baby away from her is not a bad idea.
Hmmmmmmmm
Nah wah ooo
E too long
But ds drama erhhennn
Sorry bro, women are just not worth the trouble. You don't owe her shit, if she's not taking care of your daughter don't pay a dime.
I swear to Almighty God that i am not a fan of Davido nor supporting him but it is only those who do not know Dele Momodu and his wife that would believe all that crap they posted online. Dele is a snake, an old fool and a very stupid man.
With all due respect sir, you will soon experience the wrath of the almighty. Useless man.
Whoever wrote this TRASH for DAVIDO is the greatest fool in Africa; disgusting indeed!!!!!!!!!
Why did you not say it since. Your father is also old enough to know that you should have gone to court to strip her off her parental rights instead of the agreement you made. Your heart was in the right place but the method was wrong, now go to court and save your daughter her welfare is what matters. If her mum loves her, she will clean up her act and get supervised visitation. A mother is the most important person in her child's life IF she is NOT A DANGER to that child in this case, she is a DANGER to her child, so go to COURT ASAP.
Serious matter,bt if d baby is truly exposed to dat cannabis infected breast I guess her mom is inhuman
Hmmmmmm make una take am easy o
Why did you not say it since. Your father is also old enough to know that you should have gone to court to strip her off her parental rights instead of the agreement you made. Your heart was in the right place but the method was wrong, now go to court and save your daughter her welfare is what matters. If her mum loves her, she will clean up her act and get supervised visitation. A mother is the most important person in her child's life IF she is NOT A DANGER to that child in this case, she is a DANGER to her child, so go to COURT ASAP.
Davido pls forgive dele momodu he just want to benefit from u since buhari did not recognize him. Lmao
Hello linda, and everyone reading this post now. Please I will not like to complicate the issues already raised by the young man who is now been face with the reality of his past mistake. Pls don't get me wrong cos am not saying that the child is a mistake but am saying the mistake of his youthful lost. How to my point in all of the stories that has been narrated by David telling us of how he has taken care of his forced to be wife and how uncle momodu was able to stop the little child from receiving her medical care Pls can anyone who is close to the both families tell me where the mother of the Sophia was or is in this story. Why is her name nor being mentioned because I believe she should be able to talk to her child on the danger of not allowing that child to be talking care of in mist of the issues between her parents. As a father I could understand what the young David is going through right now and this goes to all young man woman out there thinking you can live your life the way your want David is only fortunate to have been bless by God to have enough money to take care of his baby. May God bless and keep Imade maybe her father will learn from this. Thanks
Na wa o...Some babes na gold diggers the Dele Momodu sef no try..
Dis is serious o.
Wel what is done is done. Now others will learn that a street girl can never be a good wife or mother. No matter what you give her the alley cat will keep prowling....... and the greatest danger is her daughter will be turned into an alley cat. If you want to get married to a woman go and look at her mother then you know what awaits you.
I swear if I say am nt sort of words am lieing.....this is certainly not leaving trash for lawma
Dis is hilarous
There are so many lies in this letter, it is unbelievable. First you post test results showing the mother had cannabis in her system. Is that proof that the baby fell ill? Where are the test results proving that the baby took ill from that? The breathing pump the baby is using can be administered for various reasons even including harsh weather! Also you claim Sophia Momodu could not even bathe her child and that she administered the wrong drug to the child, but you also said a professional nanny and nurse was living with her so why would she need to do these things when that person was available? The story is inconsistent.
This thing called money is a funny thing because it makes people believe they are what they are not. I am a single mum who has had no help from her baby daddy so I feel personally invested in this story. I have also been in the Nigerian entertainment scene for more than a decade so I can tell you a few things about people there. It is amusing that Davido is calling someone out on smoking weed. Something, which along with drinking heavily has been his pastime for several years. This is the same Davido that was too drunk and even vomiting at an event he was paid for to perform at a few years ago. Subsequently he could not perform. Is this also not the same Davido who has been so promiscuous that his sexual partners took pictures of him while he slept? Suddenly you are the responsible parent?
Children, especially babies, come with responsibilities. Most of them are unplanned for and usually burdensome. But we must accept everything. Or deal with it in a mature way. In my opinion, no father is in a position to tell the mother of the child, who carried the pregnancy, how and when to see her child. Except the proper authorities, not your personal paid charlatans, have declared her unfit. It is time to be a man, deal with it like a man. Not like a child who has his rich father's help.
My two cents.
Honestly this shit is getting old, Davido should stop playing the small boy card, homie that aint working. This lady in question is a gold digger, fact established, she got her meal ticket and smells she is about to lose it. Get custody of your baby and let her smoke her cannabis biko.
I don't pity him or the Sophia but the little girl that has to go thru the whole mess the poor girl is even avin difficulty breathing...I don't care how they will fix der problem but they shud do it fast if its car dts important to Sophia dn her dauta he shud buy her d stupid car and make sure to publicize and record it cus dts her payoff
What an epistle! Couldn't read it all! But ya'all should settle your issues privately!
Bullshit.....they expect me to read this long trash for what.....was i invited when they were fcuking......David keep sayithe was 21 and naive......as if being 21 means one is a kid......when you approached her, didn't you think it over that you were young...... U new she smoked yet u went ahead and fcuked her.....Mr man shut up and take you responsibility..... Nobody asked u to fcuk an older Lady.......21 is a full blown adult, so stop making it look like are were a kid then
Bullshit.....they expect me to read this long trash for what.....was i invited when they were fcuking......David keep sayithe was 21 and naive......as if being 21 means one is a kid......when you approached her, didn't you think it over that you were young...... U new she smoked yet u went ahead and fcuked her.....Mr man shut up and take you responsibility..... Nobody asked u to fcuk an older Lady.......21 is a full blown adult, so stop making it look like are were a kid then...
www.henrykingz.com
Bullshit.....they expect me to read this long trash for what.....was i invited when they were fcuking......David keep sayithe was 21 and naive......as if being 21 means one is a kid......when you approached her, didn't you think it over that you were young...... U new she smoked yet u went ahead and fcuked her.....Mr man shut up and take you responsibility..... Nobody asked u to fcuk an older Lady.......21 is a full blown adult, so stop making it look like are were a kid then...
www.henrykingz.com
This is a one sided story. Whatever is be-falling the adeleke family is a lesson To everybody. Davido is the architect of whatever misfortune he finds himself. If he had followed his father's instructions all these issues wouldn't have generated into all these name-callings. My advice to Davido is to heed the advice of his father and let it slide afterall women have been known to do worse!!!
If u were raised up well, u won't impregnate someone dat takes cannibas,dat means u take it too. I pity d poor little gal,cos imade have stupid guardians.c wat both of u have caused her.
Davido please keep quiet what's with you and this your age. Like you so young or what? Kids don't impregnate girls which means you are of age. Are you trying to justify your reckless and irresponsible lifestyle, you mentioned God in your article,didn't your bible tell you to flee from fornication? This is the result of your irresponsible life face it and stop making noise about your age. If you lived better you won't be in the media. Are you judging Sophia or you want people to condemn her whereas you are also irresponsible. Please take several seats. Birds of same feather flock together- You and Sophia are one and the same... Simple
If all this, is true
Then i'm loving this Davido guy.
Davido , we know she used you, but all nigerians know dele momodu
is an opportunist, read his history from concorde, he was begging
m.k.o abiola and tinubu for money, all nigerians know who they are
just take heart because of imade, be a man bro
You don't need to explain Davido we knw the Hoe Sophia and the old rat Dele Momodu are liars
I have never actually loved davido. But now,i feel like hugging you.come take E-hugs. Whtever happens, delete momodu didn't act like a grown ass man. At his age he is supos to build up n not tear down. We all believe you Davido,say no mor
Wonders shall never end, we all need to be careful with our acts and actions and with the kind of advises to give to people around us. For the baby mama, I just pity you, may God have mercy on you. You owe your whole life apology to this little angle(Imade). May Jesus the miracle worker heal her. Davido kpeleeee, ndo oooo, u don enter one chance. They are after your money and your family's money. But don't worry God will direct you. By now you would have learnt your lessons and will not tread in that path again.
This cute little baby should not be dragged into this mess
If all this really happened, then I feel really bad for Davido, he's on the verge of losing his daughter, and all Uncle Dele could do is to go and cause a scene, He's a friend of the Adelekes, he could have called and asked what was going on peacefully, and whilst we do not know what was said to him by Sophie, he should know better than just going there and making noise. And on the issue of the video, I must admit, it was a bit petty from Dele Momodu, I mean! Just hope the Child gets better and all this is sorted out. God Bless You Davido!
Hmmmmm. Davido should just leave them jare. You deserve more than this
Na wao, thiss is sad...all this desperate girls be opening there slutish legs wide open for celebs just to get pregnant and possibly get him to marry you...this is what u get...poor child.
Some people don't just know how to behave, it's a pity. What exactly is the Dele Momodu taking the case to a court for?
OBVIOUSLY ALL THIS GRAMMAR WAS NOT WRITTEN BY DAVIDO.
COULD THIS CHILD BE SUFFERING FROM BRONCHIOLITIS(EARLY FORM OF ASTHMA)?
DAVIDO HAS NO RIGHT TO PUBLISH ANYONE'S MEDICAL REPORT ON A PUBLIC DOMAIN.
HE SHOULD CURTAIL HIS ARROGANCE AND YOUTHFUL EXUBERANCE.
HOW CAN HE TAKE A WOMAN'S CHILD AWAY FROM HER AND TRAVEL WITH THE CHILD WITHOUT THE MOTHER.ONLY IN NIGERIA.
IF IMADES LUNGS WERE DAMAGED BY CANNABIS,CAN YOU SHOW US THE DOCTORS DIAGNOSIS PLEASE.
I DON'T CONDONE THE USE OF RECREATIONAL DRUGS AND MORE SO AROUND CHILDREN.SANDRA SHOULD CLEAN UP HER ACT BUT THAT DOESN'T MEAN HER CHILD SHOULD BE TAKEN FROM HER SO CALLOUSLY.
I don't understand why people are judging because of davido story for the God, He is also a smoker just like his baby mama try to read the other family's part before u can judge
Davido you wrote thus? I swear you are intelligent. Back to the matter, I believe you,from the beginning the story did not add up. Thank you for clearing the air. You are a Good father
Well narrated. First. U made a wrong choice in a girl friend. Where on earth did you find a girl like that? It shows how reckless u have played socially. If u have found a decent girl like you claim u are,the story would have been different today.if it were a decent girl,there wouldn't be stories like marijuana or some sort found in Imade's blood. If u had dated a decent girl,she wouldn't be clubbing whilst her tender baby is sick and in the hands of a stranger called nanny and professional nurse.After all there are other babies mamas that we know about,who are decent and were able to handle the situation without bringing it to the public. Annie was once a baby mama but today tuface married her because she's worth it.cos she's decent and indeed a mother.flavor has also married his baby mama. So what are we talking about? U were careless in choosing a girl friend.all the while you dated her,you failed to find out the kind of person she really is. Are you telling me u never knew she smokes marijuana? U never knew she is not educated and that she doesn't have a degree or a career? Why are you crying wolf? When u caused it all. Did she force to impregnate her? It's a lesson for you. Be careful when choosing your friends especially a lover. In all ,no matter the decision you take....she is still the mother of Imade.
Well this should be a wake up call to all those who can't make condoms their best friend.
Hmmm life I don't know what to say ...may God help every family going through any kinda distress ..Amen.
This is revealing and quite serious. As far as am concerned Imade's health comes first. Her well being should be the ultimate priority.
Long reading Davido!!!
You are very stupid abd daft for this comment... Davido has displayed the highest level of maturity by taking care of his baby to th fullest and even doing excess things for Sophia. ..Do u know how many men in their 30s and 40s reject kids everyday and run away from responsibilities ?He stepped up for Gods sake.what more do you want from him? u are a big fool!!
God shall surely see this family through in Jesus's name.. It's not easy at all..
@ anonymous i know you are a girl,you are very dumb like sophia, all you can figure out in the reading was fornication idiot girl. A rich man will always think like a rich man and always spend money wisely because he knows how hard he works for it. there are some girls when they see money they money makes them go crazy and misbehave money is really a spirit only the matured once can control it. imade you are a killer and ungrateful being and i will never advise my enemy to marry and irresponsible mother like you. you are not a good example for young ladies out there. we should understand that davido is an artist and might not have much time to spend with his family because of his job he did the normal thing any artist could do. but when you have a girl who behaves senseless and never see herself as a mother then she only consider herself and act very selfish. imade you really FUCK, OBO dan try abeg, and the child is not safe in your hands. At uncle dele momodu, please and please stay away from a family you never had interest in before all this one you and your wife are doing nah eye service and to bring your name out in the industry again,nobody recognise you again, your famous and stay dan dey die, you have really messed up and you not showing any leadership attitude at all.
My advice to Davido, i can see you have realized your mistakes, and i pray you have imade in your custody, please take care of her and be a good and responsible father. MAY GOD give you a wife that will love you for DAVID ADELEKE and not for OBO or Mercidenz benz Jeep or 1 million naira monthly. if nah so money easy make she carry her CV go work for better company. IMADE you are a thief (OOOLLLEEEEEEE). i pray every woman that behave like you will never see a good husband to marry and will never have an happy life. this are women that bring down men into well and later RUN away. OLLLEEEEEEE.
DAVIDO stay bless
Long reading Davido!!! U wr just repeating ur self here
Long and interesting epistle,and y would a mum take cannibis? can't judge until I hear frm d other party[ies]...
Shut up man yi if you dont know what to say..
Look at the Chris Brown concerning the Royalty he had outside wedlock.
He has 60% custody on the child,if Davido met Sophia at the club and banging her without condon,atleats the deed has been done.
What we needed now is taken care of this child infected with cannabis breastmilk when she cant take care of her.
Blessed Davido... One love
Shut up man yi if you dont know what to say..
Look at the Chris Brown concerning the Royalty he had outside wedlock.
He has 60% custody on the child,if Davido met Sophia at the club and banging her without condon,atleats the deed has been done.
What we needed now is taken care of this child infected with cannabis breastmilk when she cant take care of her.
Ur dumb!!!!!
It is well
I can feel a lot of sense and truth in this long write up...Uncle Momodu...abeg do the respectful needful thing to avert a prolonged feud that is totally avoidable.
stop posting all dis boy! na for social media u wan win d fight?...
sophia no like dis pinkin at all
God help your mentality!!!!
I feel sad for imade.
@ anonymous i know you are a girl,you are very dumb like sophia, all you can figure out in the reading was fornication idiot girl. A rich man will always think like a rich man and always spend money wisely because he knows how hard he works for it. there are some girls when they see money they money makes them go crazy and misbehave money is really a spirit only the matured once can control it. sophia you are a killer and ungrateful being and i will never advise my enemy to marry and irresponsible mother like you. you are not a good example for young ladies out there. we should understand that davido is an artist and might not have much time to spend with his family because of his job he did the normal thing any artist could do. but when you have a girl who behaves senseless and never see herself as a mother then she only consider herself and act very selfish. sophia you really FUCK, OBO dan try abeg, and the child is not safe in your hands. At uncle dele momodu, please and please stay away from a family you never had interest in before all this one you and your wife are doing nah eye service and to bring your name out in the industry again,nobody recognise you again, your famous and stay dan dey die, you have really messed up and you not showing any leadership attitude at all.
My advice to Davido, i can see you have realized your mistakes, and i pray you have imade in your custody, please take care of her and be a good and responsible father. MAY GOD give you a wife that will love you for DAVID ADELEKE and not for OBO or Mercidenz benz Jeep or 1 million naira monthly. if nah so money easy make she carry her CV go work for better company. IMADE you are a thief (OOOLLLEEEEEEE). i pray every woman that behave like you will never see a good husband to marry and will never have an happy life. this are women that bring down men into well and later RUN away. OLLLEEEEEEE.
DAVIDO stay bless
Nawah ooo for this matter
Hmm what a pity . such is life .Linda pls I just wanna ask a favour of you pls I want you to promote my blog at Naijanuget.blogspot.com
I can feel a lot of sense and truth in this long write up...Uncle Momodu...abeg do the respectful needful thing to avert a prolonged feud that is totally avoidable.
All Sophia cares about is the money and fame, nothing else. Imade should be far from her until she's changed. Weldone Davido
You respect him for what.. .didn't he know when he was fcuking without condom
www.henrykingz.com
God is great, some woman are out dere praying day and night for did boundle of joy. And dis lady is abusing hers. May the lord forgive her and the stupid uncle, awon agba tio role.
Hi Sophia Momodu!
Just Negodu..Davido pls take it easy on Sophia. No matter what, she's still the mother of ur first blood and there's a bond for life between u guys. Do not look away from her , but don't support her expensive lifestyle.
Forgive Sophia and remain friends wt her cos of Imade.
Davido next tym u want to entertain into another relationship, look for a girl that is decent and truly deserves to be a wife. This is what u get when u date indecent girls in the name of having fun. It's well with Imade, she wil be fine Gods willing
Davido is frustrated now... I feel for him
WOW THIS GOT ONLINE QUICK....DAVIDO HAS DELETED THE POSTS ON INSTAGRAM...I JUST PRAY IMADE FULLY RECOVERS
All said and done,it is evident that David has been erroneously brought up by his parents to believe that money is everything. No matter how bad the Sophia lady is,she is the mother of his daughter and will so ever be. Why denigrate her and destroy your future relationship with your daughter with this public disclosures?And why is it impossible for the prominent members of the Adeleke family to call this boy to order, at least he is not the one feeding them.The Bible says teach your child so that he will give you rest of mind in old age. Though the father is a Christian and icon in the Seventh Day Adventist Church,he has not heeded this admonition in the upbringing of this David called Davido.
i believe this story more than than of Sophia regarding the exhibits. but Davido should have atleast allowed sophia go with them for the medical trip. All this was not supposed to be made public, thats where i blame Uncle Dele mohmodu. they should come to a truce for the childs sake or rather Davido should take full custody thru court process since Sophia has prooven to be so irresponsible.
As if you can do so if it's you.
Now I believe davido.... That girl is just a fool.... She wants to rip wat she didn't sow... I feel ur pain nigga.
I took out time to read this post. Linda the headline/caption should be "Davido's side of the story behind the airport debacle", not this caption.
Also, Davido quite revealed a lot, and I guess problem started when he got fed up with spending huge sums on Sophia and her supposed unimpressive lifestyle. I won't judge anyone or apportion blames. I'll just advise our up/coming artiste to learn from Davido's story. Celebrity status is not an excuse for recklessness.
Wild flowers!
My God! I can't actually believe your somebodys child. This is a crious. A child's life is involved but all u can talk abt is attention.
Why are some people thinking like a daft person now. First of all which one is cannabis couldnt have been the reason for it. Does anybody here know what smoke does to the body? He clearly stated that the exposure to it lead to other medical conditions which could have been lung inflammation , COPD which was probably why she needed the Nebulizer. Secondly , you can always request as many medical reports as you want. The reason it said December was properly when he requested for it. *50cent's baby mama
Davido I enjoin u keep calm, then fight for the custody of ur child cos she is not safe with her mother. Also for the sake of ur chikd's well-being if it is required for u to buy ticket for ur baby mama so she can travel with u guy pls do so that ur child would receive all the necessary medical attentions. Pls think about it okay?
I don't know why Stars will always go for them whores...Davido you messed up by fathering a baby by a whore who doesn't even have sense of reasoning(U don't make a whore a housewife). Anyway the deeds has been done so find a way of dealing with it. Yes, you have repaired the image that they tried to tarnish so its time to get off the public domain and leave Uncle Dele to his publicity which definitely he will soon comeback to apologies cos all he wanted is to be part of your family maybe for political gains, but guess he has ruined it. don't blame the Sophia for all this blame it on Cannabis...person wey igbo full him head no dey reason well. Goodluck (I feel Your Pain)
You are sick in the head....
Are u blind to see that the report is that of Sophia momodu who claims she doesn't smoke at all ?
I like your english...are you in any way related to falz.
#XENO-FABIAN
Gbam......my thot exactly, Davido has some truth in his write up,sophia is jst an opportunist,check out her twitter handle, der ae picz of her wit imade all thru so where's d kidnap accusation comin frm??
It says report date. It could mean the day this report was reprinted. Just saying. Nice observation though. Had to scroll back up.
Davido I enjoin u keep calm, then fight for the custody of ur child cos she is not safe with her mother. Also for the sake of ur chikd's well-being if it is required for u to buy ticket for ur baby mama so she can travel with u guy pls do so that ur child would receive all the necessary medical attentions. Pls think about it okay?
Dele momodu has been nothing more than a social climber that brokers gist from from wealthy person to get favors from the next. That is how he earned his notoriety. I have never liked him. He always inserts himself to everything, not his yansh is now open. He should leave this people to deal with the matter. The Adeleke can do no harm to the child but improve her life. Something the momodus never contributed to from start. Like in always suspected dele momodu probably encouraged his niece to sleep with davido and keep the pregnancy because that his the type of person he his-always looking for money and fame. Agbaya!
Long and interesting epistle,and y would a new mum brestfeeding take cannibis? can't judge until I hear frm d other party[ies]...
Some people here will just be comenting rubbish..what kind of a nursing mother will take hard drugs without considering the safety of her child...it really shows how useless and irresponsible she is..with what i read here it shows that sophie is a lazy girl and is using her child as a meal ticket from davido..she does not love that child and as such is not fit to raise her...davido please keep on fighting for your child and save her from that horrible woman..may the lord coñtinue to help you
Some gals will be very happy. This is another opportunity to become baby mama 2. This shows that there is still opportunity.
I
Some gals will be very happy. This is another opportunity to become baby mama 2. This shows that there is still opportunity.
I was just about to say the samething, my nephew uses the samething in the uk because he started swimming at a very young age, my niece also used it when she was a baby and she is a healthy 20yr old now, its very common here in the uk and has nothing to do with weed
Lobatan.... Oya sophia release your own story o
Den u're jst a pikin. Nonsense
And your point is. You think all the politicians and highly placed people write their own letters or speeches. Google is your friend.
2much 4my ears abeg
BIA DAVIDO, EMERE GI OGWU? DONT EVER GIVE THAT SOPHIA A DIME AGAIN. I KNOW HER TYPE. THEY ARE SCATTERED ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. NO GOOD EDUCATION, NO CAREER, NOTHING NOTHING. THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO FUCK AND THATS ALL. PLEASE USE THIS TO LEARN THE LESSONS OF THIS EVIL BABY MAMA AND BABY FATHER SYNDROME. IT IS VERY UNGODLY AND THE CONSEQUENCES AS YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED ARE NOT PALATABLE. SO LEARN FROM IT.
I tire for Linda Oo. She drafted stuff off the Guy's IG page n termed it exclusive. Linda liar.
Yes I can see Imade is on BiPAP /CPAP, but her condition is not necessarily caused by exposure to cannabis as you claimed. What was the diagnosis? It could be ordinary sleep apnea or a
more serious condition. However, when the going was good you were smoking the weed together. Don't you come here now and paint the girl the devil and yourself a saint over a condition that is most likely Imade was born with , but only exacerbated by your actions.
And btw, who gave you the fudging right to put your baby mamas pathology report on social media. Was she truly aware you were testing her for drug use? Where is your own and Imade pathology results? For the fact that she tested positive for cannabis doesn't mean the baby will also test positive. My take is you only want to tarnish your baby mama for your own happiness. SAD
She allegedly provided a blood sample on 12/07/15 @ 17:03, however Davidos family forgot to ask for the pathology result or the lab forget to process the sample until (31/12/15 @09:23) after the airport saga. Either way, Clina Lancet has either taken bribe from the Adelekes to have unethically processed a five and half months old blood sample, which in a way 'invalid', as you are not meant to store the clients after the necessary test was conducted. Hmm There is God ooo......
You may have smoked done of his cannabis!
Well we all make mistakes times...
Who are we blame davido..nor his baby mama.
but let be sincere with ourselves How many of married men in Nigeria can afford to pay 300k allowee to their house wife monthly talk less of baby mama?if na true davido u dey try..n I envy u....I feel we need to hear from ur baby mama also....
But never the less...what's Mr and Mrs dele momodu stakes..on this issues?
Issue like this are suppose to be settle in house..both the adeleke n momodu has dignity that has to be carefully guarded n protected.
Uncle dele..taking family issues to the net with your personality n experiences and aspires to hold a public office in this Nigeria..shows n tells us what a great leader u can be.but much more is xpected from u sir..
davido is 23years..How old is ur 1st n last child.?.does it mean if u have issues with ur own child..internet is the next option.Great leaders of our beloved nation.e baraje sir.
With your personality ....na davido or his father wan intimidate.???
And it seems nobody is at war with u...na just wan drag ur name for mud sir.pls clear the airway ....settle whatever it's in-house.
Lol! Phucking desperate bitch azz neeggers typing away for peanuts. Davido is always too high to put pen on paper, except when he wants to boast on songs.
If both parties cannot iron out this issue amicably,then please take it to court with all your evidences. However, Davido should ve requested for Sophia's written consent b4 flying out with Imade. Even married couples ve to get a written consent if either spouse is travelling along with their offspring.
Anonymous 12:51,ur two cents is not needed, cannabis is in the system and u don't think measures should be taking based on the discovery or u don't think there might have been a sign of illness before the test. So, there's a nanny and nurse, a mother does not need to bath and care for her child. Davido didn't say he's responsible enough to take care if the baby..the baby was with the Adelekes..his family.
If truly she was with the Adelekes from 23-28 then she knew about the travel and is pained cos she wasn't invited and she's wicked if truly she knew medical appointment for her baby was also attached to the trip. The major wrong thing is someone else posing as the biological mother for the baby.
Anyway, as the baby father said.. let them just meet in court..
Well spotted!
Hmmmm,human being!!!,this your comment is pure beef..nothing else
What's ur biz if he wrote it or not, he's not as dull as y'all think, d boy is 4rm a rich home so education will be primary while going up.
Davido, ur exhibit 1 is soooo fake!
Like you I pressume. Keep dreaming. Loser!
David that is one thing in life. All of a sudden those that don't care them, (Mr & Mrs Momodu) because of there selfish interest, they are the one lighting up the flames. All Sophia want is Lagos big girl. And she even want a raise in her allowance. God is your strength brother. Just pray for God wisdom to handle everything. And do stand as a man by your words.
MORAL OF THE STORY: A CONDOM IS YOUR BEST FRIEND.THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!!!
U sound really pained.. Shea dog bite u..so bcus u don't like his style of music makes it trash...lol..stop taking panadol ontop person headache Wiv all seriousness...
Really touching, I even cried smh
He admitted his mistakes for sleeping with her ...you all should leave him alone ...they did the best thing for the little girl by taking her away from a reckless mom...what will you all do if u are in David's shoes when u heard your baby mama is breastfeeding your fie month baby cannabis ...He only want what's best for the baby
U want 2 hear more stories? No be d old story u go hear b4? U call sm1 fake n I dnt knw ur father, who be ur papa again? He's Adeleke n our very own Davido. Ewu!
Lobatan o!! The oracle has spoken.
Bro you deserve two medals. One for being realistic, the other incase you loose the first one.
Please this Test result should be looked at properly it was received collected and received July 2015 but the report date is 31st December 2015 after the incident at the airport. The date should have been earlier as when the tests was done.
Imade is d baby oooooo! Read properly @benneth
Stop acting like the victim. I can bet you family made up all the stories and cannabis and all. Na money your family get, no dignity. Trying to ruin the mother of your child's life just to get ahead. Know something now the love between a mother and a child is so special and unconditional. Get a grib of ur self
Hmmmmm but why would you be smoking and breastfeeding? It just showed this woman is not interested in her baby, but the money
Bullshit and horsecrap. This goes to show how truly childish and immature Davido is. Social media has become the courts now? Who cares about your exhibits? You are even so dumb to know that medical records/reports are confidential documents and you posted Sophia's medical report for the world to see. I hope to God she sues you shirtless for this. And Linda, are you so naïve as to potentially put yourself in a position to be sued by publishing somebody else's medical report? You are every bit as shallow as Davido. You don't light a fire based on the length of a snake.
Davido,u are to blame too!u should av used protection
Only God knows d truth to dis story,jst wish u guys can settle for d sake of ur daughter
U hv issues understanding what u read. Imade is his daughter stop sipping orijin,check into a good night school while u still hv time
Hmmm.this is serious. I know the truth will come out
U hv issues understanding what u read. Imade is his daughter stop sipping orijin,check into a good night school while u still hv time