Pics: Draya announces she is expecting a child with fiance, Orlando Scandrick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Pics: Draya announces she is expecting a child with fiance, Orlando Scandrick

These two nearly killed each other last year...even getting a restraining order against the order but they managed to patch things up and are now expecting their first child together. Draya Michele has confirmed that she is expecting a child with her fiance Dallas Cowboys cornerback, Orlando Scandrick. The reality star and actress did a photoshoot with People Magazine to formally announce the good news.

"I’m not sure what made me decide to take a home pregnancy test, but I decided on taking two at the same time!" Michele, 30, tells PEOPLE "They were both positive and I was instantly excited."

Michele has a 13-year-old son, Kniko while Scandrick, 28, is dad to 6-year-old twin daughters Taylor and Tatiana. The couple will welcome a son in late April.

"We made an appointment to see the sex of the baby for 16 weeks, but surprisingly at 12 weeks, our doctor was able to see that he was a boy," she said. "Technology and ultrasound machines are much more advanced than 13 years ago when i had my first child."

65 comments:

Congrats.

Wild flowers!

Has she finished feeding her son?!

CONGRATS.

Good to know, watin to see your lovely kid

Another baby mama drama

kudos said...

she is still keeping her sexy look...Believe

Good 4 them...

Congratulations to her

Linda post vlog na. You promised "regularly"

OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats to the on and off and on again couple

She cool

CUTE COUPLE. YOUR BOY WILL BE HANDSOME.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Love isn't all the time rossy u fight and make up.... not fight and give up on each other..... what I don't support is getting pregnant before marriage Bt yea love has it's good and bad times how we deal with it is what matters.... strolls away

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Love isn't all the time rossy u fight and make up.... not fight and give up on each other..... what I don't support is getting pregnant before marriage Bt yea love has it's good and bad times how we deal with it is what matters.... strolls away

Ok noted

Their cup of kunu

Baby mama is becoming official o

Ethel said...

Good for them!

Congrat to them,pls wife her asap!

Hmmmmmmm but oga u don born plenty outside wedlock ooo,hp u wil wife her abeg

another upcoming baby mama

BLOODY BANDIT

Both looking good.congrats. #LindaNgwanu#

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Congrats 2 Dem

Beautiful couple,congrats to them...

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Safe delivery

Prince Nwachukwu said...

Hmmm...happy 4 her

princehayz.wordpress.com

Babylawyer. said...

Good for them. Hope they dnt get back to square one.
Preety pair anyway

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

owakah (A.KA. Innosometin) said...

nice pics....

congrats

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Sweet tummy

Seen!!!

Indi ara! Wish u all d best..

Dimple queen said...

Cute

Okk congrat.

My view not urs!!!!

End time tins
Everybody is giving birth anyhow witout marriage
Nawa ooooo
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

tosisochukwu said...

Toh! Agbada don hunk

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Good for dem. See as dem born scatter. Na wa o.

Teddy said...

Good for them.. #my2cents

baby bump everybody. be like say i go find person give belle o.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

Good...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for them. Safe delivery

Den they brk up 2mao,creating more baby mama's and single parenting
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Pweety.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

True love never died. They fit still break up oh after the baby is born

Franklyn said...

The way celebrity's give birth now without marrying.. Linda when is own own nah.. Dont u want to be baby mama

Their headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!

femobafem@gmail.com said...

Congratulations

na wa o view pics of iconic mermaid rejected by facebook

First Son said...

You dey dash ppl giveaway?? Go slip.. na from Linda u go dey steal Gist.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Omg so happy for them . I hope they keep making it work

beautiful people

The Creator's Muse said...

Babymamas everywhere! Endtime biko. Linda take note!

Belle just dey reign

God is no longer angry. Jesus paid for our sins on the cross

GHOSTFACE said...

nix 1

Eddy ogbunambala said...

Safe delivery

Seen. #Linda'spal

Congrats to them