News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wow.. Lovely. Enugu's second shoe designer
Adorable
Femi looks cute, nice pics
Broken marriage everywhr u go.. #TAKES A LOT TO BE A HUSBAND MATERIAL#
NEVER A FAN.
Hmmmmm! Interesting. Well Beauty and fame!
Femi has always been a very good looking man!
Cute#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Cute family.#linda give me 1bo#
OK, funke's mum is beautiful
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lovely hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Cute pics ...Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Shocking! What Pastor Was Caught Burying In Church Premises At Midnight In Benin
They are meant for each other. This was so cute, still is.#GLORY2GLORY#
seen
Love gone sour
Family is number one!!!!
Lovely couples, don't like d way they are now
Lovely. @Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Cute...but Linda show us your boyfriend
Funke's mum is a beauty
Issorai #vikkiloveslinda
SeenMZ EUEU
Alright we have seen....ProudlyDeltan
Nice photoAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Failed marriage
Eyah, lovely couple. #IRepLIB
Loving, how time fly
They looked good back then#WhoshouldItell
It's alright.**
they look gud together
Beautiful couple
Femi kuti had such a pretty wife in Funke.See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in www.naijagraphy.com
Ok nice!
Lovelyaunty linda Enter your comment...
Linda I'm not a prophet o, i just had a random dream about you where you were married and your first child was a cute baby girl...
Cute picture
Linda pls u mst marry dis year in jesus mighty name AMEN
Fine picture...
Issorite..."NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hmmmmmmm!
Another Femi Kuti.
Change is constant, but memories don't change. A lot has happened all these years.Wild flowers!
LOVELY. THEY BETTER GET BACK TOGETHER
and on his 18th birthday, he found out he wasn't his???? *kanye west voice *
Good old days
58 comments:
Wow.. Lovely.
Adorable
Femi looks cute, nice pics
Broken marriage everywhr u go.. #TAKES A LOT TO BE A HUSBAND MATERIAL#
NEVER A FAN.
Hmmmmm! Interesting. Well Beauty and fame!
Femi has always been a very good looking man!
Cute
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Cute family.
#linda give me 1bo#
OK, funke's mum is beautiful
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. lovely hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Cute pics ...
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Shocking! What Pastor Was Caught Burying In Church Premises At Midnight In Benin
They are meant for each other. This was so cute, still is.
#GLORY2GLORY#
They are meant for each other. This was so cute, still is.
#GLORY2GLORY#
seen
Love gone sour
Family is number one!!!!
Lovely couples, don't like d way they are now
Lovely.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Cute...but Linda show us your boyfriend
Funke's mum is a beauty
Issorai #vikkiloveslinda
MZ EUEU
Alright we have seen....ProudlyDeltan
Nice photo
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Failed marriage
Eyah, lovely couple. #IRepLIB
Loving, how time fly
They looked good back then
#WhoshouldItell
It's alright.**
Adorable
they look gud together
Adorable
Adorable
Adorable
Adorable
Beautiful couple
Femi kuti had such a pretty wife in Funke.
See the open letter to Olamide post Headies Award in
www.naijagraphy.com
Ok nice!
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Linda I'm not a prophet o, i just had a random dream about you where you were married and your first child was a cute baby girl...
Cute picture
Linda pls u mst marry dis year in jesus mighty name AMEN
Fine picture...
Issorite...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hmmmmmmm!
Another Femi Kuti.
Change is constant, but memories don't change. A lot has happened all these years.
Wild flowers!
LOVELY. THEY BETTER GET BACK TOGETHER
and on his 18th birthday, he found out he wasn't his???? *kanye west voice *
Good old days