Cossy Ojiakor says she is getting married this year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Cossy Ojiakor says she is getting married this year

Busty Nollywood actress Cossy Ojiakor took to her IG to announce that she will be getting married sometime this year. Congrats to her in advance. See what she wrote...

232 comments:

1 – 200 of 232   Newer›   Newest»

I can't take this girl serious...!

Uzosafetyblog said...

We are waiting. #IRepLIB

aproko manager said...

Good for er oo

Young president said...

Good for her.
...linda na wa....

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Your business!

Lol....oyana. Surprise us!

I say a very big Amen to her prayers.

Who wan marry did asawo?men they try sha.

I pray marriage changes you.In your next life,ask for a moderate boobs and not this your tanks.

......slut. make sure you do would be best for your health

Who will b d lucky guy to carry dz over load ooo!

#linda give me 1bo#

Who will b d lucky guy to carry dz over load ooo!

#linda give me 1bo#

I'm happy for her

Emperor Oris said...

I hope this will make a difference in your life. Cheers in advance and Happy 2016!

Blood Of Jesus !!! OMG to Who ????? SomeBody plz help the Blind Helpless man here. Who is abut to Marry Cossy !!!

*DEW*

DuchDuch said...

It's only a white guy that will marry her..

I hope marriage changes you .In your next world,please as for moderate size boobs and not this your tanks.

thank God, finally you someone to leash you

Hey Laura is here

Emperor Oris said...

I hope this will make a difference in your life. Cheers in advance and Happy 2016!

Congrats to her.
One man's boo is another man's Ashewo.

Emperor Oris said...

Good for her

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

I am suspecting a wedding with TERRY G the only free mad man in Nigeria.Congrats CossyBoobsonyoursoontocomeweddingwiththeakpakomasterhimself

Linda's Boo

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

I am suspecting a wedding with TERRY G the only free mad man in Nigeria.Congrats CossyBoobsonyoursoontocomeweddingwiththeakpakomasterhimself

Linda's Boo

Hahahaha. Come and marry my delta partner, hopefully ur boobs will make him not to cheat on u.

Aproko Queen said...

I don't think she is serious

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Good for her.....ProudlyDeltan

May God fulfill her heart desires

I congratulate u in advance.

Hml in advance o

Na u know oooo...
#sips OriJin#

Its in gods hand @ cossy.I Neva tot u needed a husband bcus ur I don't care lifestyle was too much.Anyways god will help u. My name is fairqueen....

CONGRATS

Mrs cossy ojiakor dick
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

His eminence said...

Who wan buy what Avery one has had a test of?men and love shaa.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wow! **lipsealed

I pray say mke pastor marry u. Hahahahahahahaha

Ethel said...

Congrats to her! Wwish her well!

sky said...

I doubt o

Good for her, def a white guy

cheltreacy said...

Congratulation in advance, I can feel in d gap of u really want me to.

May God help her.

May God grant ur wish IJN. Amen

Lolz who wan Marry vhiz one?? Wen no be sey decent ppl don finish 4 world e.g Linda Ikeji

Toni'Fresh West

tee 23 said...

Congrat to her if na tru o

Hmmmmmmm congrat to her,i hope is not another yoruba bitch husband.
Yoruba ladies.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Goodluck with that

Who will be d unlucky guy I mean d lucky guy?

Huh, who is the unlucky guy... Double your hustle

OK congrats in advance. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

I pray for her oooo!! >Nwa_Nsukka

Choi! ..who is taking that risk ??

Gettin married to what???

Festus clem said...

Hmmm...which man she want buy so

Congrats 2 her

ibrahim said...

who will be the unfortunate guy

ibrahim said...

Northern Princess 7 said...

I hope So, Congrats in Advance tho

The person marrying you will only be digging his grave and very soon he'll enter it for a proper burial. Ashana

Good for her let's wait n see d man

ibrahim said...

Odoh Chidimma said...

Amen

1 chance...

I dey wait.akukor story

Hun???? Did she say marry. What is left of you? Kai Allah ya isa. U for continue dey fly Berlin, Paris, Jburg. Mother in laws to be no agree at all.

Amen to that, may her prayer be answered

Good for her...@list Ka anyi hudebe ara ya.

Okbye.

Maybe the rubbish she does will decrease, let's hope

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Who dash monkey banana🐵🍌🍌🙉

Congratulations cossy..now person go rest from your breast wey u dey show up and down..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Wat does she need a man 4,Is her dildo not doing enough. Lol

Maybe ur brain go correct small... dee

princess Stella said...

Haha. She will definitely marry herself.

Villager said...

Good for her....but It's not all about getting married but it's all about staying in it until the end of life. Dun go and end up like some of your other celebrities. I wish you good luck.

All the best to her. Linda take note!

We areb waiting

To who? For what? From where? What a clown. Hahahahahahaha

Congrats to her in advance

heheheheh! who dey marry her abeg?

To spirit husband?

PEPSI ADDICT

Ok. Congrats

I hope it becomes a reality, wishing you all the best.

Goodnews!!!

Yea good to hear and am wishing her a marriage life in advance.... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

Chomsy said...

Lol... Cossy married to ur 2 boobs? I guess. Beside I laugh u in swahili cos the way nigerians bashed u last year nobi beans lol... When u where busy disgusting us with ur nippless breast hahahaha. we really bashed the he'll out of u that uv u tot of ur life this year. If u like don't get married. let's even see the shameless man that will want to marry you. good luck meanwhile, #Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

I love her faith

Wishing her the best.Good.I am sure she will make a good wife.

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...I wonder who will marry u.........probably not a Nigerian...... Let's count to 5

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Hmmmm... Good for her

Babylawyer. said...

Lol I love that last sentence, fill in the blank space. Wish her luck.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Wow..that's beautiful to hear wishing her success all the way

Thank God for her.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yhaoo.com
Straight from Delsu.

lindauche said...

she should better get married cos she is getting old

Chaweetee_Slim said...

Good for her

lindauche said...

she should better get married cos she is getting old

linda see me

danex said...

Amen oh. whether she will calm down a bit.

ChincoBee said...

She should fill the space herself. All the best to her

Chincobee’s Blog

Good for her this new year has some blessings in stock for her

Emperor Oris said...

Best of luck!

Onye ga apara ara a oooooooo

Oh please , who wants to marry her ? Maybe her own reflection.

I pray for her...

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Attention seeking Lady

#Olami247 said...

at her own risk...

na everything man go marry #lindaitsurboy

Becum MRS COSSY ORJIAKOR. Is she getting married to her self?

Joy agozie said...

Enter your comment... Good for her

Ezinne perps said...

Gudmoring linda. Despite her half nudity, dere mite b a part of her dat is cool oo mayb dats wat d mister saw

hmmm, datz good for her sha

tosisochukwu said...

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Flat joke...she's gona pay someone to marry her or she's gona marry a mr nobody.
(Kontract mirage)

Mayberry said...

Jst be careful cos no reasonable guy will wnt to go down wit u if nt for d small change u might ve gathered frm ur ashawo business
Jst listen to my kind & u will nt regret anytin
Walk away wit ur money or pains in return of ur hard earned money

U r warned........
Edo Babe still speaking(quite)...

Na person wey wan suck breastmilk go marry her

Finally the boobs are going to prison can the wedding take place already!

Olatee said...

crossing my fingers...wish u well

wish her best of luck. No come tell us later sey u no dey interested again oooo.

Prophet Baal typing............

June said...

Congrats to her

Muy said...

Gud 4 u

I PRAY THE MAN COME YOUR WAY OOO BUFF U GOT TO BE SERIOUS NA HABA THAT SHOW OF YOUR BOOBS DON DO .REPENT THIS YEAR BIKO NWANNE OOO.LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOOO

constance said...

Thnk God for u, @least one side of ur brain is beginning to have life

kudos said...

Lol...hope her dreams come through...Believe

Enter your comment...Getting married isn't the issue but keeping it and becoming responsible as a married woman.

Anonymous Personified said...

I hope so too.

Karlsson said...

Pls do, we getting tired of you and your boobs

Ubanagum

Barz tv said...

Good for her... #choppindollar

Oniranu... Congrat

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Good for her.

Franklin said...

At last, thank God for her.....its a good thing and a bold step...

Ok good luck to her

My view not urs!!!!

I wish u well Cossy

Goodluck

Enter your comment... Good luck to her

Congrats gurl, its high time. Linda observe oooo

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu Cossy Boobsy , wish u HML in advance

Mrs A. said...

Ok...congrats

Very good for her. Good News in the new beginning of year 2016.

QUI OO. said...

THAT WILL BE FINE SO WE CAN REST FROM HER STUPID UNCALLED FOR EXPOSURES.

Although I don't really like her bcos she has big breastesis and me I don't av(How can sumone av wat 10 pple shld av)..buh cos I know marriage is a good tin I rejoice wit her..Congrats girl

Cosssssy gud 4 u

Abeg na who wan carry d excess luggage? Congrats to her though....

hotflames said...

So she lik marry? dint kn

Mufliat said...

Mrs to be
I dont care

#Hajia Mufliat

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Ok congrats in advance

ur marriage don baff???who uu help

one love

Attention seeking tinzs.... Congrats though! 1 down, Linda to go....lol

#TheLordMayor

Hehehehehehe to who,I seriously wanna know,hmmmmm make I no talk wetin dey my mind.

Good luck with that girl!

Bethany said...

Congrats to her as u said lindodo

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hahahhahahah , who ever dey marry am sha don't get suffocated by breast

I pray it comes to pass

Franklyn said...

congrats.. its about time someone officially own that big B**bs.. fortunate Man..

@ Mrs cossy Ojiakor Charly Boy.

Good for her....

mayb after marriage she will learn how to cover up.

Congratulations in advance

Congrats in advance!
Will surely be there to witness it.

Anon said...

Contract marriage tinz

Hmmmmm. I no talk o. So ashawo done d marry now? That's a good development. But na 1chance d husband go enter.

Mrs c.o breast

Hmmmmm. I no talk o. So ashawo done d marry now? That's a good development. But na 1chance d husband go enter.

The husband will bear her name?

OKORO UPGRADED

Yeeeeeeeeeeeee mo gbe o

Enter your comment...Congrats!

Congrats in advance

I pray o!

Lmfao.... Mrs cossy orijakor rabbit , or dildo... This one is forever married to her sex toys ( rabbits,dildos etc) no be curse...any man that will make a mistake of marrying this one will just be there temporarily to fill in the blank space and maybe pay the bills.. And I won't be surprised if he's a foreigner...

Congratulations in advance. Plz, no one shld judge her!

Joke of the century...

ZEO said...

Hmmmm well she will surely make a good wife, but should be ready to face rejection from husbands family

Getting married to her vibrator Mtcheww

Congratulations to her...

Congratulations to her

I pity d man. Hmmmm!

N7 said...

🙌 Amen! amen

N7 said...

🙌 Amen! amen

Francissub said...

Gud news

Martins said...

She is getting married now! Why are you guys drinking to a stupor untop the matter? Choi! Some have even discovered their talent for rapping on the matter! Some have suddenly become WAEC officials! Some are already sounding "prophetically pathetic!"

Please, all the best as you move on in life. We are bound to change sometime and someday. We may not always do so based on the parameters that people have set for us, and we should not even. What is important at the end is our decision to discover a new path, construct for ourselves the tools for navigating it and commence without looking back.

Oooh can't wait for dt dayooo

Congrats in advance

Funso Samuel said...

Endtime announcement. Who is the he-goat that would marry this ashhhh...

Melody said...

If Tonto could, why cant you,, congrat in adv girl, good for You

flakeey said...

Cossy,I hope say na true O, my advise be say on your wedding day, make ur wedding dress bring out more Boobs and Nipples. Lol!!!!

There again it could be one of her pranks.... Heavily used product like her too wan marry...

Long Live LIB!

She prolly caught one in Germany last year.

I PRAY IT WILL COME TO PASS

ofcourse she started this year giving out ike charity...all over the internet we see her naughty pictures...which other kind of charity pass that one???....what an absolute giver she is.

#XENO-FABIAN

I must grow in Jesus Name Amen said...

Praiseeeeee master Jesus....who is the lucky guy,Linda keep us posted ooooo

Good for her...

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I'll just sit down here and wait.... Hml in advance

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Pesin Pikin said...

Nonsense! So Okpo still wan marry???

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

HMLIA

Lol it sounds funny to me. All the best to her.

Kerry okoye said...

You dont av to!!! U cant afford her!

Kerry okoye said...

You paid her for sex????

Kerry okoye said...

Someone better than your father, since he didn't teach you manners.

Kerry okoye said...

Sharrap!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 232   Newer› Newest»