Check out the body on this transgender model (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Check out the body on this transgender model (photos)

Andreja Pejic, 24, made history last year when she became the first openly transgender model to be profiled by Vogue. She took to Miami beach in a printed red bikini to display the figure that brought her fame. Who would believe this person was born a man. Phew!

126 comments:

No way!

Hot as fuck. ...

Habibat Idris said...

Would be sexier if she developed more ass

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Choi! Na wah oooo

#LindaThumbsUp

Hmmmmmmmmm nawa oooo what's happening in dis world,ppl won't know he was born a man.

It's becoming so annoying GOD hlp d up coming generations

Very obvious! Everything about her shows that she is a man. From head to toe manly. So agholizina onwe gi inugo.

of this transgender, madam linda please correct your spellings.

Who wouldn't shehe was a man?? With the plenty gallop wer full the body!

Who wouldn't know shehe was a man?? With the plenty gallop wer full the body!

JAYZSBOSS said...

In the eyes of God she's still a man.whether her body is bringing out hot steam.lol

Okogba said...

where the body Linda....this bonga fish??

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, who would have figured it was a dude

Dis 1 is far far beta and charming compared to dat gorilla u posted in d aftunun

Very soon men go scarce....

AJ MAIN BOY...

Carpet bum-bum... Let's go Linda

But all these keep making think if GOD made a mistake?
GOD forbid!

The Shemale is hot

humbletrizzy said...

now every guy needs to ask for baby pictures I guess. #tylerperry sent me

She's hot ooo

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

KENTON ONUORAH said...

The body set die,we go soon confuse for dis country to no who be man or woman,as I always say,world Don spoil

Hannah said...

Next pleeeeease, I don't fancy this shit!

World C said...

He sill looks like a man.. Lol sorwi... She!!!

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Linda see confirm shape,figure 8

What's this now Linda ? Are u tryn to promote this God forsaking set of Beings ? Biko oo we not interested

*dEw*

May God forgive him...

Ebonysue said...

Nothing fascinating about him turned her. God's judgment await all those who think He made a mistake in their creation

tosisochukwu said...

She is too skiny

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Wale Mikael said...

Norsesse. A man is a man. This one no dey see period and he no get womb. He no fit get belle. Can't have womanly orgasm. Lobbish!!!

Eye sore

She's not looking like a transgender at all

Mtcheeww...next mata abeg

We are in trouble ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

We are in trouble ooo

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Unbelievable

Don't Miss 14 health tips for the new year 2016

A man who's unaware of her birth gender will eat his/her punani..tufiakwa

Sydney starrs still look more difficult to tell jhur

Toni'Fresh West

End time tinz na wa see her bodi self

Babylawyer. said...

Guess the whole surgery wahala is making her look so damn way older than just 24. Goodluck to them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Na lie. I see a she

Strange.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Her leg looks like a fork

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Dats funny

Father lord have mercy.

Wonders#sliMmy

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Amen

Nothing special here
He looks like Nemanja Matic of chelsea Fc
Lmao!

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Nothing we no go see

andre kelvin said...

Fuck this world

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

next

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She's not fine joor.. guys watch well before you marry o (myself inclusive)

businessanswers said...

MR YD
Linda i think we have to begin to be careful because these transgenders are confusing sometimes

moss said...

I do. She looks so shapeless. Asap

uyiaaaaa said...

Dis is d best transgender i've ever seen.she is wow!!!.Linda I see u!

Nice bud

Emperor gezzy said...

There's nothing special here I can see the man in her..

don snipes said...

Shemale or maleshe...whatever

.....just saying...

Linda we get the idea u celebrate this transgender whatever! Check out the body ? Really who cares ? 😒

Got d body but nt 4 my me #sneh

Mz Lynn said...

Lol. Wev seen hw you look!

Mz Lynn said...

Dnt be gross!

Mz Lynn said...

You lie!!

Mz Lynn said...

Omg! But truth be told she luks NOTHING lyk 24 now!!!

starshine said...

Y change who u are? God created us i his image

Na wa!

Miz Naomi said...

Lolsss... Vip hell candidate
seen

#Bye

Agents of doom! This shildren

June said...

Ugly Something

Olodo!! Go back to school. Linda is very correct. SMH

End times, @LIB forward button please. It's well with your soul.

She or he or wharrefa looks like she's suffering from anorexia.. His type is the reason French government banned over skinny model.. God forbid me have this kind person as a relation..

Dnt fancy him at all personally
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

If you are not a woman....u can never be like a woman...dre's notin cool abt her in dat picture ...!! Jst a pack of bones covered with flesh .....!

She has a banging body for a man

Nawa o

CONNIES ANGELS said...

Still not cool. RIP MY ANGELS!

@moss, she still get shape pass some of our gals. Buh seriously, what is this world turning into gradually, eeh? Men are now dragging gender with we women! Odikwa risky o

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment..

Correction fluid..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Correction fluid..

Hehehe, as in eeh! Him own worse.

STERN, watch your mouth before God seals it for you, what is sexy about madness, someone looked at God and told Him that He God made mistake and you call it sexy.

Mcheeeeeeeew! Who cares??? Linda take note!

Nothing special about her.

Adaobikamma said...

Linda his face and butt still show's masculine full stop

End time shapless transgender man.

Nowadays you don't even know who's a woman and who transformed to a woman. Lord have mercy on this generation.

Stephanie said...

Looking cute 4 a guy, long legs and great body. Guys beware!!! #Abkeeys#

Ina said...

I don't believe, she's just claiming transgender for what ever reason.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

God help him/her

Are you single for personal reasons and wont mind having your own biological child /children.consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 0809 562 7137

She's too lepacious...but for being a trans, she try..

Hmmmm odikwa risky

Na end tym we dey oooo

Ur right chinelo, d 1st pix says it all.

One ugliest trans wey I don see

Odiegwu

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

Why do this site have to show us this rubbish all the time

dang bullshit...

Ugochi said...

Inukwa!

Beauty Osas said...

Nonsense!

wetin i wan check out here na Aunty Linda...abegi remove dis trash can

olisavictor said...

lol... she still look like a man. You can never be smarter than nature.

Pesin Pikin said...

Hmmm...good for her/him

He became the first,he took to miami beach

Chai, how do we know if we are dating a man or woman... Double your hustle

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I am sure God is looking down on us and shaking his head in disappointment...... strolls away.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I am sure God is looking down on us and shaking his head in disappointment...... strolls away.

End time

Erakpofoke Ayare said...

End time tyns.it is well

Frankie Nkk said...

I believe she was a man cos she's still very stiff

BabiousBlog said...

she definitely looks good for a transgender but that's it! Hot bod?don't see it.

oke said...

beautiful keh she looks like a premature fowl that's fell inside hot water. Linda he/she no make sense

God knows best

rubbish, all fake...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Kai, Linda...you and transgender folks...isokay...I think we have to hire the services of FBI (Female Body Inspectors) to analyze who you be and where you stand.

Chaii...I've got to shine my eyes when its time for marriage oo...make I no go carry man enter house.

#XENO-FABIAN

shes tooo skinnny...nd looks wierd body wise.....

#Al sah-him

Man must always be a man, no matter the kind of surgery

linda biko diaz no body on her

MISSVEE

Pets, these days, are considered as part of the family. Pet owners are always excited to take a picture of their pet animal. Exhibit great pictures of them using great photography ideas
See more at: wedding photography sydney