An Olympian macho man turned female. Now a bisexual. Enters both females and males. Both sides a winner. Still sucks and gets sucked both front and back. No wahala. God is great....
He should learn harder cos that's one thing he won't exhaust learning until Christ comes. White people and their weird life style. Transgender my foot. Woman ko woman ni
D-PinPointer Says: Learning about being a woman implies that you will never be a woman despite the reassignment procedure. The universe is created in order, which is commonly referred to as the: order of nature. To this end, that order cannot be altered by any means of scientific know how. This is why those who transformed themselves from men to women and vice versa cannot fully function in full capacity as the opposite sex, and if anything therefore lacks in substance, that thing cannot claim to be what he or she thinks they are because there is a limitation caused by natural order.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha, I cackle and giggle like chanel of mTV ridiculousness... he can handle anything, but could not handle being a man...hehehehehehehheh ga gagauuuuuunnn
Ever since he got his sex change, he has become more popular! From an Olympian gold medalist to Madam latrine! Oops! I mean catylin. na my keyboard type that one! All na technology.
Really? Can You? Then You should have handled being created as a man. After raising so many children. Then You leave them with havin a mom and mom. With no dad.
Nothing against her I have but My main issue is that women that have struggled for their family, women who have endured abuse, women who have been forced to be single mothers are not being celebrated yet a man that changed is a made to look like a 'better woman' That is not right. Just my view
I'm really tired of all the recognitions this confused human being is getting. You did all this for publicity so te he would wear heels and start walking like he is stepping on nails. With his yam leg. *50cent's baby mama
If u can handle anything,come Naija ka umu boys kpowaa gi Ike ka ifu!!! Hahaha abeg check dis upcoming. Finest babe in http://dakovabest.blogspot.com.ng/
Come my village make my mama teach you..., wait ooo, were you taught how to be a man?? You think being a woman ends in surgery?? Mtchwww, smh this Americans no get work sha, I wonder why this woman man is being celebrated and giving such recognition, #istilllovenaijasha
what he should do is change his Genes, then i will be convinced that science can play God, till then Bruce get a good plastic surgeon your neck gives you away as a man
113 comments:
lets blame jonathans administration for this
Learning how to be a woman??? Rotfl.....Bruce village people are extremely tuff o....thay gat no chill atall.
Tasteless
No wahala
'He'?
Na trouble you dey find o Linda.
Anyway....na only face dey cover mag?
I'm sure the body should be included..oh.....this body is.not yet ready for a cover shoot.....
Ok naw.
An Olympian macho man turned female. Now a bisexual. Enters both females and males. Both sides a winner. Still sucks and gets sucked both front and back.
No wahala. God is great....
Na she sabi
Rumors.
He wants to marry Miley Cyrus
"She can handle anything" for. Naija dis means a lot to diff folks... Lol
Ugly man
#LindaUinspireme#
Good for him
...from Romans
He should learn harder cos that's one thing he won't exhaust learning until Christ comes. White people and their weird life style. Transgender my foot. Woman ko woman ni
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Still looks like a man.
Na big fool she be
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
D-PinPointer Says: Learning about being a woman implies that you will never be a woman despite the reassignment procedure. The universe is created in order, which is commonly referred to as the: order of nature. To this end, that order cannot be altered by any means of scientific know how. This is why those who transformed themselves from men to women and vice versa cannot fully function in full capacity as the opposite sex, and if anything therefore lacks in substance, that thing cannot claim to be what he or she thinks they are because there is a limitation caused by natural order.
This man go siddon. Radarada
He looks so awful.. Yuck!!!
Why is (s)he been celebrated. Is transition now a feat. @securityman
Does this he she still exist?
Who cares???...
Rubbish!!!
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
This Mrs papa no want gree oo!...Mrs Tommy
You will forever learn cause you are not a woman!! You are all round fake!!
*Aunt Linda today is my Birthday*
This old man should go and sit down Biko....To some he inspires them,to me he disgusts me Linda Much Love/Long Live LIB
Is She still a he ?
www.allnigerians.com
Good for him. Linda take note!
May his soul RIP(rest in pieces)
Edo babe speaking
Shemale
Even the wrath of God?
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol... Our handsome Female
Make he learn well...ugly old transgender!!!*
learn well, usuofia.
LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.
I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.
Shameless old he/she
SMH
I don't like dis man
Shame to you Mr woman, I pray you turn to Christ before hell welcomes you at death
U kidding me......
Hw can a male teach sum1 on hw 2 Be a female....
Caitlyn na d news I dey read about u dis year b dis o.
Craze
Fuck off!
Did u say he ...she is a she...lol..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hahahahahahahahahahaha, I cackle and giggle like chanel of mTV ridiculousness... he can handle anything, but could not handle being a man...hehehehehehehheh ga gagauuuuuunnn
Prety woman
Na he/she sabi abeg
#Hajia Mufliat
Does dis man/woman thinks abt where he wil spend his eternity whn the necessary end comes?
Yeye man.
Okbye.
This man is just a total disgrace to manhood and should not be discussed or celebrated anywhere in the world,Nigeria especially.
DaSmith.
He?? Or she?
Aunty Linda. 'where he talked about'
Good for her/him... dee
She's looking good.
learning to be a woman.. hope the don't forget eternity...
idiot mofo
you they kolo
This guy sef sorry wowman.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yhaoo.com
Straight from Delsu.
Learn well, Linda does she see her period?
u can never learn to be a woman, if you're not you're not. SHIKINAH!!!
Ok,seen
#linda give me 1bo#
Ok,seen
#linda give me 1bo#
This mumu still dey? E don tey I hear about "her". Nonsense!!!
Hiss, next please... Double your hustle
He won't make it,u can't learn to be a woma
#
Ooooooh pls enough of this old hag # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
Caitlyn Jenner....smh
#linda ikeji's blog is d best
Smh! He's really all about that life..
why are these people giving undue attention to this living dead. the world has gone insane ooo, celebrating insanity, and Linda sef is helping them
If I hear sey he can handle anything! Still has that strong man face!
Ever since he got his sex change, he has become more popular! From an Olympian gold medalist to Madam latrine! Oops! I mean catylin. na my keyboard type that one! All na technology.
Abomination. From a man to woman
Really? Can You? Then You should have handled being created as a man. After raising so many children. Then You leave them with havin a mom and mom. With no dad.
Is Caitlyn a he or she?
I'm no perv but she/he's beautiful. wow
Get a life.....
You can never learn it. Mumu
She/he looks like a witch. God forbid
I Loved the fact That Miss Linda wrote "HE"
#Salam_Alaykum
Beautiful nonsense
Miss road. #choppindollar
Good one
She go learn tire
And so?
hahahaha....Linda!....'where HE talked about' if h catch u!!! He is a woman now.
Nothing against her I have but My main issue is that women that have struggled for their family, women who have endured abuse, women who have been forced to be single mothers are not being celebrated yet a man that changed is a made to look like a 'better woman' That is not right. Just my view
Lmao..do u wts got me laughing?..d fact that aunty linda used 'he'..
Sexy lindyy,i tot u wd use she...lolz
Enough of this advertising, deep in his soul he knows that He is a man, and no amount of surgeries can change that.
I'm really tired of all the recognitions this confused human being is getting. You did all this for publicity so te he would wear heels and start walking like he is stepping on nails. With his yam leg. *50cent's baby mama
Na wa oh!.... Nexxxxxt
#TheLordMayor
*him* the phweek still dey.
If u can handle anything,come Naija ka umu boys kpowaa gi Ike ka ifu!!! Hahaha abeg check dis upcoming. Finest babe in http://dakovabest.blogspot.com.ng/
Mschew
Old ozwo
animal. Hmmmmmmmm!
Lol,very funny.
hmmmmmmm!
Lol,very funny!
Pretty for where?if I hear
Linda I'm glad u used "he"...
I just dnt like seeing this man's face walai...heehhhnnnn, Linda!!!!
MR UGLY CORK
Blame Jonathan for what kwa??
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Ghana jollf rice
Come my village make my mama teach you..., wait ooo, were you taught how to be a man?? You think being a woman ends in surgery?? Mtchwww, smh this Americans no get work sha, I wonder why this woman man is being celebrated and giving such recognition,
#istilllovenaijasha
Of course, you can. Yesterday you were a man; today you are a woman.So tomorrow you can decided to become a man too or both. Confused old grandfather
God have mercy on you
Linda ooo.. Not HE oo.. #Bye
'she'
See how ugly she looks.
he or she????imagine
stupid man..angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Good for him oh sorry her :D
Choose your preference man, oops woman. RIP MY ANGELS!
what he should do is change his Genes, then i will be convinced that science can play God, till then Bruce get a good plastic surgeon your neck gives you away as a man