According to Sahara Reporters, the source also alleged that Metuh was on a monthly stipend of N4 million from the former NSA's office.
Investigations by EFCC showed that Destra Investment limited which had N6, 676,576.06 as at November 24, 2014, recorded a balance of N1.4billion by last December.
"We will invite Metuh any moment from now for clarifications on some of these transactions in this firm, which he allegedly owns. From our records, part of the $2.1billion arms cash has been traced to Destra Investment Limited. About N400million was transferred from ONSA to the company on November 24, 2014 which had a balance of N6, 676,576.06 only before major in flow from the ONSA. By December 2015, the owner of Destra had a turnover of over N1.4billion. There is no document to show that the company executed any job for ONSA.
All companies engaged by ONSA appeared before the initial Special Investigative Panel raised by the Presidency. Other documents indicated that Metuh was allegedly on a monthly unexplained stipend of N4million cash from ONSA. Out of the funds in Destra account, N25million was paid to Abba Dabo, a former Senior Special Assistant Political to former Vice President Namadi Sambo on the 16th of December 2014. Also, about N21,776,000 was remitted on 4th December 2014 to an account allegedly belonging to a former Minister of Works, Chief Tony Anenih; N31.5million to his media aide and N50 million to Metuh/Kanayo on the same transaction date.
We have also established a link between Capital Field Investment and SEI Societe d’equipments Internanaux-Niamey-Niger BP 11737 which was hired by ONSA to purchase €3,654,121million security vehicles for the Republic of Niger in October 2013 and April 2014.”the source said Some of the strange deposits in the account of the company includes: N400million from the Office of National Security Adviser (ONSA) on November 24th, 2014; N253million ( December 2nd and 4th, 2014) from Ibrahim Kabiru whose identity was yet to be confirmed; N91million on 2nd December 2014 from Capital Field Investment; and N92million on 3rd December 2014 from Etonye Oyintoneife.
108 comments:
They have started this 2016. Allegations without proof right?
Hmmm ihe na ebe ka na ebekwa!
Issoriat.....
FFK you are next...!
Let him gaan explain
Ghen ghen! I said it PDP get ready.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Yes oooo hand done reach dis one...
Sorry
no wonder him mouth no dey close
Okayyyy! Catch them one by one!
This money go put so many people for trouble # vikkiloveslinda
oga oooo theives!!!!
PDP Mid-wife.
Agent of Corruption
No1 Wailing Wailer.
ALHAJI_NATTY
Choi! These people are just heartless. See the kind of money that is mentioned on a daily basis.
#GLORY2GLORY#
Choi! These people are just heartless. See the kind of money that is mentioned on a daily basis.
#GLORY2GLORY#
So dz fool also collected. . Chai!! Then don finish dz country
Okayyy! Catch them one by one!
Nice one!,let us fight corruption naija
PDP life just so full of fraud fraudsters
Nice one!,let us fight corruption naija
Biko
It's not my business
When they were eating the money,did I follow them.
They should do whatever they want.
We shall see.
#Hajia Mufliat
All na opposition so that metuh go shut up
Turn by turn, now it's his turn Buh den, we need proof
All I wanr see is Action , Jail who so ever is guilty we tired of all dz invite ; jst go straight to the Point Abi ????
*DEW*
Good question.....
Issoriat
Hehehe why won't he b invited lol..he is already talking too much....my president is a tyrant...
Congratulations lili...u deserve am ohh..we should be popping beer by now.#most influential chikito of the year 2015#....let's drink to this baby...make thunder fire devil and his agents.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hmmmmmmm ok naaa
This arm deal is something elsr...haba.......
different pple getting involved daily
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
God send me my Dasuki this year oo .... Chai. See ATM
Which way forward Nigeria
MZ EUEU
Fish All em Thieves out
Well... Let him go and dance to the tune of the music.
#WhoshouldItell
Oh Lord please pick up my call
APC and EFCC should leave this matter
Ofu aka luta nmanu ozuo ora onu
Enough of dis story abeg
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hmmmmmm.
As in ehn! No be small thing o.
STERN you are a fool. What do u mean by without proof? Are the account statements not enough proofs? What other proofs do you want? Ewu, Ode!
Wilheminna you don come back ? Lol. U wan come collect 150k this year abi ?....from lailas blog. Blog prostitute
Stupid ppl
Useless APC...
hmmmm..*i dey look*
new lagos wife...............
I see why he has been making noise all the while. He is trying to distract the investigation but sorry, d plan no work out. Linda take note!
I wish for justies in dis country; if a person is so heartless to steal such an amount of money without even considering the fact that,there alot of nigerians that may need it more than them.. the guilty ones should be punished
Shebi na Oliseh mouth dey sharpe since. When people keep mounting pressure and criticising Buhari the way Oliseh Metuh and co were doing, i just knew all along that they had skeletons in their cupboards. Oliseh so you chop money and you get mouth dey talk since? Oliseh the PDP watch-goat, Now its your turn to face the law.
No peace for the wicked looters
So the wailers are actually the looters?
U see ya lyf?...If 2 say u decamp 2 APC by now u for be saint
Omo these guys were just sharing dee moni like garri.
God don dey expose my enemy small small
Now we understand why fani kayode has been ranting high notes so that when evidence arises against him ( and they will) amidst the entire pdp sharing of State resources amongst themselves, he would attempt to say he is been persecuted for speaking against the pmb administration.
Interesting!
Good for him. They should all be in jail
I knew he was involved, that is the reason they continue making noise in order for distraction. Fani Fayode, you are next.
Lobatan! Go to jail already sir..FFK na ur own I dey wait..Mr basket mouth..EOD!
Willy willy,,whr u go naw,u miss lib end of d year givaway,..thou i fought for u,,bt i was alone so i loss
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Hmmmm...NEMESIS do show background o! They will all dance to the tune of our beloved therapist, EFCC.
Willy willy,,whr u go naw,u miss lib end of d year givaway,..thou i fought for u,,bt i was alone so i loss
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
The fire is bunnies, sceding
Waoooo. There is Godoooooo. Metu on d way to kirikiri.
And de drama continues......just thinking
Nawa..... Is like everybody is involved now.
Me personally, I don't believe it. APC stance on wiping out corruption is simply witch hunting. The next person will be Orubebe or FFK. APC, stop dis sick joke.
Gbam... that gutter nouth that he uses to make threats will be sealed once and for all.
Nigerians return arms money make we fit get peace must efcc catch u b4 u own up to ur crime... Aaah
Well those shouting and talking is so that they will say that we said so!! APC do your thing, you promised no one will be spared.
This arms deal wahala I just don't get it anymore. Seems like APC is just using to witch haunt PDP.
Dis is blood money.
Ghen ghen waiting for FFK opinion on this.
Joke my ass....abeg catch ol of dem n send dem to where d trully belong; a place where dere is no fancy food,light or nice bed to sleep on.
Blood money.all dis people are just simply ritualist.blood suckeRs.Good for u guyz,may u rot in jail
It haf b for u na..
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Welcome back moses and to the useless anon, u r equally a blog whore for u to know her whereabout and did moses tell u she didn't know u hungry mofos were struggling and fighting over giveaway when she was on Laila?
Just stop being angry that she didn't give a hoot about giveaway ok? Pple beefing for nutin. Fire on willy, u made me like lailas blog too.
Finally Metuh go hear nwii
4million monthly Stipend....Mr Metuh needs to clear his name sharpaly
metuh again? i knew it.no wonder u dey shout up and down.pls go and clarify ya name.or counter ds claim.d way and manner PDP shared our money on per seconds basis,if u are dere,u go faint.
He remain fanny.pls efcc,luk 4 water tight evidence.all of una found guilty must go 2 jail.won je wa mogun gan ni.
Enter your comment...You lack conscience @Stella
And at d end of the day...people call dis witch hunting when actually d money was stolen...hissss...and d pple shhouting 'witch-hunt' are the broke masses who don't benefit from the loots..i cnt help but wonder whats wrong with some Nigerians
People like you will continue to suffer in Nigeria so that metuh will kip looting and talking
Chai...dis is sooo true
year 2016 year of vomiting whatever they ate, we still they look oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
talkative its ur turn. Hmmmmmmmm!
@GALORE you are very stupid for saying they should leave this matter. Do you know how many people boko haram killed because of the looting and stealing of this arms deal? It is because your family members are not among those killed that is why you have mouth to talk rubbish. Smch
This won't end well.
Wild flowers!
@Lola Williams This has nothing to do with witch-hunt. The fact is; Did they really loot the money or not? If they did, then it is not witch-hunt. It is called fighting corruption. Buhari is only fulfilling his campaign promises. It has nothing to do with PDP. It is because your family members are not among those killed by boko haram as a result of the looting of the arms deal that is why you have mouth to talk and say it is witch hunt.
They just told you about the account statement and the money transfered into the account. Is that not enough proof? Which other proof do u want?
Which one be opposition? Metuh thief abi he no thief? This has nothing to do with him shutting up. He is a bloody thief and has no moral justification to criticise anybody because he is a thief.
@SHORTEST DUDE If boko haram don kill members of your family because them chop the money for arms wey them suppose use to fight boko haram, you no go say na opposition so that Metuh go shut up.
This KELVIN OBIECHIE you urgly oh plus u look local. Abeg remove this your picture biko
@Anonymous 10:55AM yes oh. That is their plan. Because the way FFK, Fayose and this Metuh guy have been attacking Buhari is just too much. At a point i thought it was personal. Now i know better. They are trying to cover their looting tracks by ranting but they dont know that such things dont move Buhari.
Witch hunt you say. Imagine what $1b can do to the development of Nigeria if it is retrieved from these looters. Abeg you guys should encourage accountability and less sycophancy.
Na God dey catch dem all..
I don't know if all these are true or not, but metuh and FFK has been shouting since that Buhari should follow the rule of law but Buhari insist. They know if them catch them too, they won't allow them to go home because they have all bought over the Judges and are double sure to get release from court at any point in time
APC gradually trying to silence opposition so they can do whatever they like and some fools are supporting them
Ngieria Are easily decieved. No one is guilty until d court says so
Who name this fool princes
Come to APC all ye looters of Nigerian Money and you shall be declared Saints. Even if your looting is as big as Umaru Dikko's we shall make you as clean as Saint Obi. If you soften your heart and defect , we will make you a Minister but if you hardened your heart and talk rubbish against us, we shall raise any evidence against you and rubbish. Be wise and do the needful because we are not ready to obey those nonsense court rulings.
Destroy them all
HAND DON TOUCH OGA LOL. AWON OLE