All the stars at Ali Baba's January 1st concert (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

All the stars at Ali Baba's January 1st concert (photos)

A lot celebs including RMD, Rita Dominic, Teju Babyface and wife, AY, Kate Henshaw, OC Ukeje, Timi Dakolo, D1 and wife, Cobhams and wife, Akpororo and many more attended Ali Baba's January 1st concert which held Eko Hotel. See more pics after the cut...

138 comments:

Rita Dominic sha. Hmm!

King of comedy.

Wild flowers!

They all look good

Beautiful ple

Ok,seen

#linda give me 1bo#

Beautiful people...

Ok,seen

#linda give me 1bo#

Suit and tie affair..boring people

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Alibaba is so dryyyy now ehn......ProudlyDeltan

Colorful pic

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Colorful pic

Lovely people

Emma Ahaneku said...

Akpororo's shoes though!

COOL PICS

Nice custome nice shot

nwa mazi said...

Ay ofu akwa... Headies na Ali baba, RMD I di uto...

Rita and RMD always on point. lovely people...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

lovely programme. I was there live! Timi Dakolo is too good. Nice one Bro! Ali Baba, you too much. Got so much love n respect for you anytime anyday. You are the Boss!

See lovely people

Beautiful people.

Okbye.

Ever lovely Kate.Akpororo,why is your beautiful wife not with u...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Rita and Kate.. I sight una o.. Lovely photos.. Alibaba always delivers..

Why na all the old lady celeb them upload there pictures. Where all the young beautiful ones.

I see RITA DOMINIC, always dressing fire. They all look lovely by the way.

#GLORY2GLORY#

I see RITA DOMINIC, always dressing fire. They all look lovely by the way.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Dey all nailed it buh pls who is de last aboki on de pix
I hv an advise 4 him
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

gorgeous people... all cute

Happy people........

Teddy said...

aunty Linda were is toke makinwa?..#my2cents

Lovely people of Niger

They all looked amazing!

Beautiful pple.

i'm not your friend said...

Akpororo nawa oh

Awww my RMD, can I be Ur baby mama? Our child support won't be much

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Seen..Rita Dominic is hot

I wish I was there

Pesin Pikin said...

Great concert it was honestly...

Big guys in big place..Nice pics

My view not urs!!!!

They all come nd be looking handsum nd beauriful.....................

wildflower wuz ere

princess Stella said...

Rita Dominic is my girl. She nailed it.

Linda did u just copy this pics from bellanaija or r u guys using the same photographer???

Linda not all the stars because i was not there and the last i checked, i was a star.

Hw km timi dakolo was in d party....wen he collectd 3awards dat day

TheMonster said...

Everybody was decent??????? Mayb 'cos it was the fathers show

SMURF said...

Timi went for headies and this

All looking diaper... linda English

TimWiseOne

waffymercyjohnson said...

Seen.

Happiness Inawo said...

Beautiful people everywhere

They re all cute

Dem look so gorgeous and handsome

Dem truly glittering like stars

Happiness Inawo said...

Apororo is looking funny,

Adeyanju Best said...

ehmmm

full house..

Nice one.

Beautiful people. Linda take note!

Sweet and happy people

#divinespeed#mary nwanmo

LADY B said...

Beautiful peeps!

This yeye RMD embarassed my friends last week. They walked up to him calling him RMD and he was like "This nigeria, you should call me UNCLE RAYMOND, my daughter is 26 years old bla bla bla. He even threatened to slap my friends and my friends are older than the supposed 26 years old warefa. The daughter later came to apologize to my friends... I guess he was drunk MTCHEWWWWWWW

Wow lots of celebrities. Linda why ain't you there though? anyways this page was hard to load

eunymz said...

Beautiful people

MZ EUEU

Rita Dominic is just a slayer!!!!!!!

Nice pic,

my chairmo I site u Wella @RMD

sundayoyaz said...

lovely people....indeed

RMD and AY rocks! Soft outfit.

#commonsense

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Poor dress sense

Babylawyer. said...

Descent sexy and classy attire

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

they all look good.Bonario nd linda shld fall in luv biko

Wonderful people, they look dashing

http://GoTaskPaid.com/?rid=29164 work your way around the recession.

All this celebs looking good I hope they help less privileged people as Linda does.m just saying

olamide ybnl's driver said...

No wonder people didnt arrive on time for that useless headies. Even timi dakolo had to go home and change. #LeaveTrashForLawma

Ali baba lolz making money is good

Anonymous Personified said...

Beautiful People.

Seyi said...

Beautiful people is all I can see.

Mayberry said...

D1's wife's purse thou

Thandeka said...

Beautiful pple.

Wow....well dressed celebs...
#sips oRijiN#

How to turn a one time 6600 into 100,000 monthly. This is not a scam in any way as you would see for your self. Want to know more then send an email to greentopbiz@gmail.com 

Beautiful people and lovely outfits

Olaife said...

All hail d king, ace comedian allibaba is my favourite comendian anyday anytime

Olaife said...

Ace comedian ALLIBABA is my favourite comedian anyday anytime

Beauriful people.

omidan abby said...

I have issue with RMD's balls always popping out of his trouser, that man go carry for down der gan o hmm. Beautiful pple. Rita my everything I love u too much always oozing class. Ooshey! Baddest!

mudi X said...

Enter your comment...very good,whn d VCD plate go come out,,,make i still b celebraty 4 my house....

All looking beautiful and handsome. Maturity speaks !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan%

omidan abby said...

I have issue with RMD's balls always popping out of his trouser, that man go carry for down der gan o hmm. Beautiful pple. Rita my everything I love u too much always oozing class. Ooshey! Baddest! That ma'am beside ireti Doyle and rmd forgotten her name no wan old Lai Lai I love her. Ko sarugbo n'ghana.. lol

Kelzz09 said...

OC Ukeje and RMD killed it mehn....They look great.

My name is Efosa Ogiamien.
I have authored 4 books which are currently available world wide and online.
In the spirit of the new year,I will be giving out a few free copies to whoever can paste the books tittle and cover on any website and advise the link.
Google my name and copy cover and tittle from Amazon, Barnes And Noble, Google Books,Rakuten,Ebook, Popscreen,E-Raamat,Kriso,Kobo Books, Partridge Africa,Fishpond,Pegaad etc.

Sir benkord said...

Akpororo need a stylist asap...............all others are really good looking.

Nice.....Linda much Love/Long Live LIB

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

JESUSBOY. said...

Nice one. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Dan said...

Beautiful people

teekay said...

Beautiful people *

They are all looking good...Cobhams looking super dope nd akpororo
#Al sah-him

Enter your comment...Beautiful faces

Rita always looking stunning...ageless beauty

Lol ay always overdressing. them go take there kinda attitude.

QUI OO. said...

NDI OMA

Beautiful people... I see my boo, Rita and my OG, RMD!

Mufliat said...

They are all looking so beautiful.

#Hajia Mufliat

Don Smith said...

Gorgeous people.

taiwo peter said...

Lovely look Rita.One can never go wrong with a well-braided hair.

Luvly picture. Errybdy is lookin toosh toosh.#winks

They al look cute

Rita Dominic is Bae. RMD is boo.#LindaNgwanu#

Umuoma#unu amaka oh.

Aka:queenniky

Emmanuel said...

RMD rocks

They are all looking good.

Why is tejubabyface wife boobs dropping???

Hana said...

All diz peepx put on shenanigan outfit xcept My Rita always nailn it!!
Ay lookn clownish
Tejus wife lookn lyk she bout to fall in dat pose...clumsy
Ufuoma n hubby lookn lost
1da wat OC Ukeje saw in dah old lady
Akpos need not smile in ny pic he takes
Chigul lookn clownish n nt too far 4rm ugly
D lady after OC Ukeje pix her outfit lookn bighter dan her future wit pseudo gloves on her hand...lil 1da dey kal dem monkeys
Kate Henshaw lookn old n wrinkly.....

Miss Freeborn!!

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

can see most of this guys left Alibaba,s show for that good for nothing headies Award.

THEY ALL LOOKIN GORGEOUS. ALIBABA PLAYIB THE COMEDY GODFATHER HE IS

You are a very sad person and sure your life must be a really pathetic one.

Good looking ppl

looking good. Nice outfits

All looking good........AY's outfit tho

I see dem.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Better people. #IRepLIB

lovina said...

Celebrity! Good all of dem

They are truly shining like Stars

I was at this event, i guess its just celebrities alone that linda has deiced upload there pictures.

That yellow gown tho!
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

U was der as well or s dat lady puttng on red ur sis?

where is the so called reekado blanks as donjazzy claimed he was there

nice picz

Olaide Davies. said...

I love Ali Baba.

Bright De Joseph said...

I was ther nauw. My picture is even here. Am d one standing beside Adora Ole nauw.

Beautiful pple

Hw did dey manage attendin d headies nd ali baba's show d same time?

Iretiola Doyle never dresses well. I don't know y

Timi dakolo and wife can like follow themselves up and down hen!! #linda's pearl #