WTH? How do you take someone's photo & pass it off as your mum? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

WTH? How do you take someone's photo & pass it off as your mum? Lol

The conversation is hilarious. Some random chick posted this pic claiming this is her mum... a friend of the lady in the photo 'cced' her on twitter and asked if that wasn't her ...of course it was her and she flipped on the chick who shared her photo claiming her as her mum. See the convo after the cut...

76 comments:

Lollest! Some people sef and their Local Famzing.

Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha
Hahaha hahahaha
Hohuhohuhohuhi
@ bitch I'm not even 30
I just remembered that guy claiming to be Rihanna's cousine.

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Ghen ghen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lepacious said...

She said she s barely 30 but she looks 50.

wawuuu! can you imagine, people can go to any length just for attention on social media.
same way people exchange chats with themselves and claim they're chatting with their parents.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Lol, Social Media Drama.... How can you claim someone's Mama

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Weyray ni

Lol video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage.18+

Lucia Mmadu said...

Somepple self

So, you all on this blog feel it's okay to insult celebrities.
You have the platform(this blog) to throw shades, call celebrities all sort of names and when they hit back at you, you tell them to be the bigger person and ignore. Why? Because they are super humans or from another planet?

I've noticed how some of you here on this blog are quick to hit back at whoever insults you.
You insult whoever insults you here but feel celebrities shouldn't.
Why?
Almost all the active commenters on his blog are insulting. Bitter people who got no positive words. All I see are negativity.
Today, if you are not hiding behind the #Anonymous to insult celebs, you are using your name.
How do you feel at night insulting people?
How do you feel when you call these celebs names?
You diss the unmarried women.
You call them sluts and whores.
You call the guys broke asses.
Pls explain to me how it is any business of yours?
Those set of people that just feel it's okay to tell single/unmarried ladies to go find a husband. How do you sleep?
When has marriage been the gate pass to heaven?
Someone who clearly still drinks garri will have the guts to tell a rich successful woman to go find herself a husband.
Worst are 2 females who I have NEVER read any positive lines or words from.
You come on this blog to insult people. Why?
Those ones that say nudity is bad. Yet they are the first to open the thread of Maheeda's nudes photos or Kim's photos or Rihanna's nipples and then still insult them.
Oh! I forgot the 2 'self acclaimed Bishop and Priest' on this blog.
They hate nudity, but open to look at it and maybe have a hard on and then type Bible verses.
It's like this.
I'm not a fan of politics, whenever I see a political story I don't 'read more' by opening it because it's not of 'interest' to me.
But I noticed the hypocrisy on this blog.
You all claim it's against 'god' 'africans' to wear revealing clothes but you open the post/story to view these photos and still insult them.
How do you sleep at night?
A woman dresses in a bikini to the beach. And self righteous humans say she's a married woman and shouldn't be seen that way. Why?
You call Rukky, Ini and a host of other celebs runs girls. Why?
Even IF they are. What's your business?
You sleep with men for chicken fee. How many cars have you bought?
Such negativity.
If a woman chooses to bleach her skin, it's not your business.
If she chooses to change her boyfriend, never your business.
Maybe you all don't know, but Linda sent a msg to those ghost people under Anonymous that come here to back bite and slander people.
Hatred and jealousy.
On the Billionaire Chima story, such hatred. Some arguing he's not a billionaire and a douchebag telling us he borrows money from you.
Hian! Why do you feel you need the public to know that?
Pls have conscience.
The negativity on this blog is outrageous.
Insults upon insults
Slander upon slander.
Today, if you all don't join Linda herself to insult Kylie Jenner, you join her to shade Toke or Tonto.
Just know they are humans like you and they have feelings.
You always have that instinct to fight back when you are insulted but expect celebs to just sit and watch. Why?
Pls humor me by insulting me after reading this.
#WalksOutAndFlipsHair

Lol!!!! BURSTED!!!!

lmao. Gobe

Hehehe! Joblessness of the highest order. Linda take note!

Lmao!
Fake people everywhere

Funmi said...

Ppl r just too hilarious

Lmao..busted in a really bad way.

lmao,,some people really have serious issues..

Na wa ooo 4 some pple

Hahahahaha. Funny

Lol. E no reach the "F" word

OKORO UPGRADED

Bursted

Hahahahah some ladies tho, the height of trying to claim a sexxy mum,and brag abt what u dont have,lol must everyone have a slaying mum? Definitely not nigerians hahahhhaha lmao!

LOL people will just be living fake life.

I no fit laugh Abeg,i get boil for throat.Pretty liar,serves her right.She should hook up with that Davido's cousin that lied about a throwback photo of himself and Davido.They'd make a fortune from lies.Nonsense!

I love.

Anyone has a sewing machine that they do not need or use? Please help a sister and bless me with it....pleeeeaaaasssse! I'm in lagos. May God reward u in a million folds. My email address is istandongold@gmail.com

Omo see gobe..boosted

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Lol.

Hahahhha, serves her right

Wow...very funny people...

Hahahahahaha very funny some gals funny sha

Na those wana be bitches.... Nonsense u mama dey village dey hustle.

Lol..crazy bitch

Lobatan

SMURF said...

Lol, ratchetness

Lmao

Lmfao 😂

Drey said...

Lmao..... O boi see vexation

Anointed said...

Hmm,den why the lies.

Busted....

Smh.....

Hahahahaha*Nigerians do this too! Famzats!

This is so embarrssing. Why claiming to be who she's not. Na wa o.

Lolzzz.. Hilarious!

LMAO.....I WAS GONNA SAY THAT SHE LOOKS OLDER THAN 42........NOW I FIND OUT SHE IS BARELY EVEN 30

Lol. See wahala.

Sometimes things fall apart, but when it does believe the sun will shine again

iphy said...

Hahahahaha Bitches Nd Deir Claims

Lol..das funny

*cute bree*

I swear that girl na mumu,her mom is inside the farm working so hard,she claiming her that her mom is what she's not,am proud of my mum. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lol, fake girls of nowadays may God save u all.

Favour belle said...

Lol...so you notice that too?

Breanna Blogs Life said...

LOOOOOOOL

Coach Nneoma said...

Very funny!!! Wonders shall never cease!

Marymeg said...

hahahahahh! lollleesst! Fake girls everywhere. Am so proud of ma Mom!

This one don open story book for Linda ikeji Blog

How person go just siddon post picture of sm1 claiming 2b her mother. NAWAO

Lmao!

Lolzzzzzz. Some people hav no chill@all.

Lmao but what do you mean by barely? Are you 30 or not smh.. Women!

Lwkmd

Ese Paul said...

I just love you babe!! *no homo*Lol .. for everything u said,my sentiments exactly!

Babe get a life abeg

Hahahahahah, so hilarious and mean all @ once. @ bitch am barely 30, Yea right lady ur mirror must be upside down or back to front

ChincoBee said...

What a shame!!!

Chincobee.blogspot.com

You sound Retarded.
See ur round round face like Cockroach own.

You no dey tire? U sure sai person no pay you abi u sef dey seek attention? Yeye dey smell.

Be taking alabukun ontop others headache

amakaluvlyG said...

lol...# inspired by Linda

Lilyberry said...

Lolzźzz! Nsikak u have said it all and yet libers didn't even have the decency to prove you wrong

U be Okpetu!!! @nsikak! U dey yarn ballz, cos u sef be olosho

Mo said...

It means she abt 29. Or just turned 30!

social media is driving people crazy.