Woman announces that her husband is taking a 2nd wife tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Woman announces that her husband is taking a 2nd wife tomorrow

Lol @there's no love in sharing husband. How can there be? See more reactions after the cut..

77 comments:

She should trek to the wife's family house to congratulate her

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Awwww I love this

Lolzzzz

I can feel her pains yoo

The woman get mind, she's just a pretender,that house will be has hot has hell,what she did is just social media stunt. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nobody wants to share husband abeg joo

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Eiya buh she shld nt b surprise na cos datz lik a tradition 4 dem

Indeed her type is rare! One in a million!!!

The man is obviously a muslim so she gats to be happy or else....

Their culture and religion permits, she should be ok with it.

<< LIB Addict >>

Indeed her type is rare! One in a million!!!

Like seriously? pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Indeed there is luv in sharing and not in sharing hubby....

I do wonder how women dat their hubby married another woman cope wit sharing d joystick of d man wit another woman.

Ka!

There's love in sharing is not for ur husband...it must have been a very hard decision for her to make.

Hmmmmmmm. She's really a good woman o

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Nawa oooo

Ehhyaa not every wOman is enjoying the benefits of marriage. Linda abeg look well well before u marry o

From their names, I suppose dey are Muslims and it is allowed in their religion. Linda take note!

She try

Northern Princess 7 said...

Amin, May GOD bless their Union... It's good that way, We northerners live a very Simple life

Its better for him to Marry than to commit Adultery

MashaAllah

Oya na, make we dey pray...... i'm happy for you!.... try am fr igbo land nah..

Woman of faith...lol

Lol. Really funny! It's just a way of covering up for her pain really. No woman will happily share her man.

Kill n dry in progress

Na she sabi

CHETTIOAN said...

Is the prayer from her heart?

www.chettioan.com

If I hear

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

I no that she is not happy about what she write.

U guys shudnt fall for that trick d woman has motives

rose said...

I'm jes speechless,..still speechless

Truth said...

lol Thank God I'm Christian :)

Fan Emmanuel said...

May be sanusi want to take another wife! I just pray she's not under 12.Sad indeed!

*Linda's best friend*

Choi....this is funny sha

Lol... Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Chop Chop said...

I don't know sha but some women are lazy to warrant a second wife.

Am sure she plans to kill dem, just covering up wit this tweet. #ratpoisionthings

I want to pretend I did not read all the pretence (comments) and I hope she really meant well for the marriage.

#Hajji u re really a material woman, I pray that God will give me not the type of ur husband that married more than two but give me the right partner like u @Haji

Smh.

Tochi Maryann said...

I think the funniest comment is that 'rabbi' one.😃😃😀😀.
She probably just confessed to murder. She's just too chill about it. She will cut a bitch...

Ojuaye is allowed

Tochi Azolike said...

Pls I can't do that, but then her religion allows it, to her she is only be abiding by the teachings of our faith. If only we christians will learn to abide by the will of God no matter the circumstances.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=146730

#Hajji u re really a material woman, I pray that God will give me not the type of ur husband that married more than two but give me the right partner like u @Haji

u go fear fear..

Its expected, its their religion.

This woman is speaking out of frustration biko.

carnation41 said...

speechless i salute all courage

carnation41 said...

speechless i salute her courage

SHE GATHER MIND.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Good woman

OKORO UPGRADED

Amen

Hmmm ordiegwu!!!!

Baddest Puta said...

LMAO backward people.

The lord is her strength....e no easy sha

bell said...

There religion pament it..... There wahala

KWEEN said...

Lmao. Deep down, she is not happy biko

Sara said...

I am really sorry for that new wife. By the time Hajia Fati starts to deal with her underground, she would know how far. Don't understand why a woman would want to cause another woman misery. Silly second wives. She would see what second wives see Hajia. Just wait.

She's a muslim and she knows its 80% inevitable. Her show of maturity baffles me tho

But its thr religion na.as far as em concerned a Muslim woman ought not cry wolf if and wen her hubby decides to tek anoda wife.its sth they shd prepare thr mind for cos its religiously allowed.toh toh

Mo said...

I have a friend (muslim) who says she prefers her husband to get a 2nd wife than to cheat on her. She says it's no big deal. She said it's what they have been taught from childhood.

I can read her mind,soo painful, chai!

I tire oo

R

Am so glad am a christain, share husband ke, even the taught of sharing boifrnd dey vex me stalkless of husband

Am so glad am a christain, share husband ke, even the taught of sharing boifrnd dey vex me talkless of husband

Oh! Na Muslim sef

Y announce it on twitter? + she is a muslim!

She's seriously covering her pain. No woman with blood flowing through her veins will accept that.
Abeg.
Make she dey deceive herself, reality will soon set in.
Wish her all the best.

It is her religion after all, who is she to question it?!

Northern Princess, why sell TheTruth
***have you seen marriage solving adultery even with 12,000 virgins at the back of their minds as a clear perversion of the soul
NOT just muslim men so pls, take note***

It hurts to see your husband marry another woman after all promises made.

She's pretending oooo