​WIN N500,000 from Skuki by posting a simple instagram video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

​WIN N500,000 from Skuki by posting a simple instagram video

Have you ever thought of what N500,000​ ($2500) could do for you just a few weeks to the end of the year? ​Here's the perfect opportunity to win big from music duo 'Skuki' as they have launched an Instagram contest.  The duo recently released a new single titled 'Forever' and its video directed by Adasa Cookey.. ​Watch Video after ...

See the steps on how to snatch the N500,000 ($2,500) below.. 

HOW TO WIN - 
1)    Make a 15sec VIDEO or FLIPGRAM of pics, of you with someone who means the world to you.It could be your spouse, your boo, your bestie, your children, your grandparents, your parents, your friends, your mentor e.t.c
2)    Play the song FOREVER BY Skuki in the background of the clip
3)    P
​ost on Instagram with the hashtag 
-  #skukiforever 4)    Cc @skukipeeshaun and @skukivavavoom and follow them
5)    Your video would be reposted on the 2 accounts(@skukipeeshaun and @skukivavavoom)
6)    The winners would be picked by adding up the total number of likes a post gets on the 2 Skuki accounts (@skukipeeshaun and @skukivavavoom)
7)    A gift of 500k naira ($2500) would be presented by Skuki to the winning person/s.
8)    The competition runs for one month and kicks off on Saturday 24th October 2015 and ends Tuesday 24th November. The winners shall be announced on @skukipeeshaun and @skukivavavoom’s instagram pages on Wednesday25th November 

​Lets spread love.. Show someone you want them in your life FOREVER and win cool cash!​

32 comments:

AM SOO IN..

AUNTY LINDA.........

Hmm... I don't trust this format.. How will I know is real or not??? Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Cool cash

Wow

Ok. Good luck to those that will try

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Nice of them....

Wow!

Hmmmm OK o

Good luck to d contestants

Ok. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Spaney said...

Omo, dat tin no go easy O. Congrats to who'll win! Make una go win!

Spaney said...

Omo, dat tin no go easy O. Congrats to the winner anyway

At least I know this is for real, because a sponsor is involved. Which means we will get our money if we win

Dec must be sweet. 500k no be beans o

Am in

if i hear! highest scam ever! skuki make una chop belleful 1st b4 givin out 500k. pple dont waste your mb on this publicity stunt wey no go pay

skuki wey stil dey owe for studio session dey giv out 500k and una believe. ok nah

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

500k, means a lor

esiya rachael said...

This wans r jst trying 2 fight der way back! !goodluck!

esiya rachael said...

Dis wans r just fighting der way back! Goodluck!

esiya rachael said...

This wans r jst trying 2 fight der way back! !goodluck!

cool stawv

Number one

So much moni

This is for real. Skukiforever. These guys are ballers.

#CHO

Story for the God's