Wike meets Tambuwal (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Wike meets Tambuwal (Photos)

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike and his counterpart from Sokoto State, Aminu Waziri Tambuwal pictured exchanging greetings after the Body of Benchers meeting held at the Supreme Court Complex Abuja this morning. Another photo after the cut...

56 comments:

Noted

Linda, this is news because.....?

Congratulations Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com

Oky observed.....

for what na..

meenah_wakil on instagram

Mun ga ni.

for what na..

See wike's neck. Too much money

for what na..

Are those gestures meant for greetings abi verbal Fight? Greetings pictures gone wrong!

Tamuno said...

GDI boss

Tamuno said...

GDI boss

OKORO UPGRADED

Is anything wrong with it?... Maybe someone need to clarify me here..

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Was Tambuwal trying to punch Wike the Wicked ib that second picture?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

I wonder what dey are discussing. Politicians sha! Linda take note!

prince said...

tout wike.

Politicians; no permanent friend, no permanent enemy. all nah for personal interest

MicahJnr said...

C
Resemblance
O

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

So what shld happen

They both look good and not doing bad@all. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Wike my governor my governor ar like you pieces.

Amaechi should let you be

You sef let Amaechi be
I like you guys

Live and let live.

Linda congrats

That vuvuzela P guy

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Tout Wike

That's good to hear...

MIDE_MOSES said...

#secschoolsinnigeria that momemt when u are trying to explain to the class captain why your name should not be in the list of noise makers...lol

Power players

Good for them... dee

Wike pouring charge on Tambuwal,his denying d fact dat his a traitor..hahaha

This is news because some people will die fight and supporting Wike fight Amaechi, PDP fight APC, GEJ vs Tambuwal and so on. These crooks aren't worth any of our sweat.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Sani H. said...

Hi Linda, hi guys, that's not Tambuwal. The guy in the picture with Wike is Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin, a member of the House of Reps. from Kano State.

it looks like some argument about Amaechi squandering Rivers state Money on APC and Tambuwal asking Wike to free him so he can become a minister for compensation after playing the role of 'chiefExec'.

Wike is saying lai lai he must refund all the money he took ooo.

Tambuwal trying to pacify Wike but its clearly going beyond exchange of pleasantries.

Linda you must intervene at this point Observe!!!

BN!

Wike patching potholes and constructing new roads when I visited PH last month.Keep d good work

must u beg for money here re u the only one without job here . pls get a life

I want to be sure am nt the only one who read this ur little piece of rubbish! 1st of all, pple like u naim de make pple for church hide dia testimony, oh cos she bought a house una go con gve the young woman hypertension.... She made it frm struggling on her own, and nt going to a blog to embarrass herslf. 2ndly, wot grade did u leave skul wif? Did u make a 1st class or 2nd class then roamed the streets of lagos frm the beginning of the year till the end of the year and didn't get a job??? C'mon don't b silly. Lastly, wia ur family members de?? U related to Linda? If u wan start biz, start frm akara or moi moi... pple made it big frm liitle tins.

must u beg for money here re u the only one without job here . pls get a life

Abubakar said...

Wike! where art thy neck?

Ya Dad!!

Ya dad!!

Wetin u want mk we do now Make we cry, jump abi mk we dance.....hw is this news...abeg park well if u nor get better news

Barryboyle said...

I'm sure he's begging tambuwal to tell saraki not to approve ameachi's nomination like the way tambuwal and dogara helped saraki to settle with buhari over the CCT case.
May God never let them have there way.

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

Politicians.......

Dude Wike is lookin combat ready.

You sound like a lazy person. You sound like someone with an entitlement mentality. How long will you be waiting for another human being to help you? The fact that you keep typing 'my business' shows that you have nothing concrete to offer. Nothing you are passionate about.

If you wrote my hairdressing salon, or my event company, or my printing business, we will know youve got something to offer. 'My business' means nothing. Does 'the business' you are begging for help about have a business plan? Have you started small today? Keep waiting & begging for alms you hear?

The final nail in the coffin of your stupid request is that hopeless, ridiculous email... SexyBenny? And you expect to be taken seriously? To recieve financial help? You haven't yet started.

Dummy.

I want to be sure am nt the only one who read this ur little piece of rubbish! 1st of all, pple like u naim de make pple for church hide dia testimony, oh cos she bought a house una go con gve the young woman hypertension.... She made it frm struggling on her own, and nt going to a blog to embarrass herslf. 2ndly, wot grade did u leave skul wif? Did u make a 1st class or 2nd class then roamed the streets of lagos frm the beginning of the year till the end of the year and didn't get a job??? C'mon don't b silly. Lastly, wia ur family members de?? U related to Linda? If u wan start biz, start frm akara or moi moi... pple made it big frm liitle tins.

Sorry my reply was meant for sexybenny the begi begi

Uncle chinwe rest na!! Who asked you? Stay in your state n leave rivers state alone! Patch your life holes