Want the New iPhone 6s for an Ahmaaazing bargain? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Want the New iPhone 6s for an Ahmaaazing bargain?

Looking for a hot new phone? The brand new iPhone 6s auction is on countdown on u-wantit.com. After the iPhone 6 sold for £2.86 how much will the iPhone 6s go for? Get it here http://u-wantit.com/iPhone-6s,448.php

32 comments:

aproko manager said...

Wowwwww

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

This "U WANT IT" that almost always means "CAN U BARGAIN FOR IT?"

Okay.

Noted!

Noted!

i want one too

tired of my 5s

meenah_wakil on instagram

i want one too

tired of my 5s

meenah_wakil on instagram

www.glowyshoe.com said...

the craze for apple product..yet its complicated

Glowyshoes's blog

That's cool

Lol. I no want- it.com

ASHANKA said...

MCHEEEW

Hummmmmm....okay seen.

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.........

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA.........

Oky observed..... #NowPlaying>> alhaji: 1fame...

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Linda u wan put girls for temptation, abeg girls dnt open ur dirty pussies cos of iPhone ooooo

Nancy said...

I want one places

Okk

Linda ahmaaazing kee? School of thought

The link is not correct

Ok,cool

Ok,cool