WAG, Coleen Rooney displays her baby bump in a bikini..(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

WAG, Coleen Rooney displays her baby bump in a bikini..(photos)

Mother of two/Wayne Rooney's pregnant wife, Coleen Rooney displayed her growing bump in a white sporty bikini, as she & her family vacationed in Barbados.

33 comments:

My captain. Rooney of life. This goal wey u score no be hear at all.. nice strike!

Hot mama. She's beautiful.

Safe delivery

She is beautiful though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> give am: ink edwards....

Awwww, a safe delivery to her. Linda take note!

No wan

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Pregnancy sure looks good on her.

Lol. Abi na

Nw I see whr he's channeling all his energy

Sexy

Laide said...

Linda she is hot!

Click Here To See What You Didn’t Know about Linda Ikeji – The Popular Nigerian Blogger

Beautiful!

Rooney is indeed a sharp shooter. I wish her safe delivery in advance.

cool

At least he is scoring some place other than the pitch.

Money is good

I'm happy she is his "WIFE" not his "BABY MAMA".....#RESPECTWAYNE

Aww Wayne Rooney aka (WAZZA) My Captain I sight your handwork, you can score of and on the peach... Nice one Coleen Prego and Sexy

beautiful body...rooney i di bad

MISSVEE

Safe Delivery Ma'am

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Save delivery

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She looks good...

Its all for the Gospel.

Click here to GET over 70 million active Nigeria phone numbers for your business and campaigns ...... call or whatsApp 09030948570, we work 24/7. Free samples always available

Wow

Wow

Beautiful. Godd goal scorer.

I love a woman with a fat pussy

She looks lovely with her bump. Safe delivery our wife! Up Man U