The best baker at the WaraCake
Fair won a weekend getaway courtesy of Hotels.ng. Attendees also won
freebies from ElemLifestyle, SuperMartNg, DashNaija, Suregifts,
Beattraffik etc. Photo credits go to Opeyemi Photography and AYJosh
Productions.
WaraCake is Nigeria’s largest cake marketplace and is currently running a promotional discount for customers who order online only using the coupon code: WARA5 at checkout.
A customer can always get a cake within their budget from WaraCake. Orders can be placed online at www.waracake.com/shop or by calling 0814 627 4960 or 0818 235 9903. You can also customize your cake/book a cake by visiting www.waracake.com/customcake .
Follow @WaraCake on instagram & twitter to see more pictures
We can help you deliver delicious cake baskets, order online at WaraCake.com
35 comments:
Wow, that's nice
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Lovely cakes
It's surely going to be fun $ intresting, I love dem cup cakes.
Boy O boy!
All these lovely cakes I'm seeing just made my mouth watery. Lol.
Woooooow, I just feel like eating everything on display. Linda take note!
Wow, nice one.
I love cakes!
Nice cake
All i see is pile and diabetis.... #NowPlaying>> harmony: mandy....
This cakes are small and would be fucking expensive
Seyilicious
Nice innovation, Nigerian bakers are not leaving anything to chance this time around.
Jedijedi
Lovely cakes.
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Damn.. I could eat em all!
Hmmmm.. yummy yummy cakes. Wonderful.
Let there be light: How Britain is taking electricity to the most remote parts of Africa using solar panels paid for by text message
YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMYYY!
warabread niii!
all them Mr. Funbi's girlfriends should betta come and comment...yeye dey smell.
The Waracake Tasting fair was great, thanks to beattraffik.com for their traffic gift also..... I love you guys.
It was a lovely experience.
Lovely cakes
WaraCake Tasting fair was really great. I had fun
WaraCake Tasting Fair was great. I had fun.
Fat fat fat. I take a walk
Beautiful cakes....
Holy sh...! Awww, whaat... am salivating already.. yummy lovely. Wish I was there. Will eat all of em.
I love all the cakes!