Suicide bomber attacks mosque in Maiduguri, many feared dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Suicide bomber attacks mosque in Maiduguri, many feared dead

A suicide bomber attacked a mosque in Jiddari-Polo near Federal High Court in Old GRA Maiduguri, Borno this morning. Many are feared dead while many others are said to be injured. Details later.

63 comments:

Rip

May their souls rip......

www.glowyshoe.com said...

haba is so sad....enough already..the govt should do something

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

obiora said...

The COAS said he knows their hideouts but instead opted to announce it to them.

Hmmmm not again. Oh it is true that evil that men do now live with them no longer after.
Buhari promise his people to end what they boko haram they started by december so they should keep on enduring the killing till then.am happy to hear that is in there mosque a place were evil an atrocites are order of the day.

Hmmmm not again. Oh it is true that evil that men do now live with them no longer after.
Buhari promise his people to end what they boko haram they started by december so they should keep on enduring the killing till then.am happy to hear that is in there mosque a place were evil an atrocites are order of the day.

Oh my God! Again?

Kai even mosques too; what do they even want
Nawao this ppeople should change now that they still have time to change.

That vuvuzela P guy

It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!

Nigeria shud just split...mak we rest...we hv given evrytin2d northeners yt dia n satisfied..d country shud split oo..buhari z makn matas worst sef

Sad but Thank God they are now attacking themselves.its better that way....when they bombed 20 churches to one mosque muslim be like its not just christian but muslim too that are attacked by boko.now we can truly say its christian and muslim.infact I can't remember when last they bombed church.Good.the teachings of isis boko and the rest come from islam but muslims will wanna delude themselves with religion of peace...terrorism na pure water for that religion...how many christian or buddhist terror groups do u know.there is a reason its prevalent in this babaric religion.....anyway may the violent teaching of islam be returned to the mosque......linda u have chopped money therefore its time to stop chopping my comments

zoranx said...

PMB promised to end Boko harm insurgence 5 months is gone still nothing has happen i hope we don't get a business as always

Bad news

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Tamuno said...

Beasts at it again

Tamuno said...

Beasts at it again

Sugarvie said...

Oh not again!

To wat end, naija?

The great general buhari.during gejs tenure u celebrated the bombings and laughed at him for this.now its ur turn.if not for fact that innocent people are dying,u deserved to be mocked too....nothing to show baba.Please kindly forget what nta and ait did to u and get to work already.u have been after them like a cat even before u were sworn in.I'm sure if u chase bokoharam the way you unforgivingly chase AIT,I'm sure bokoharam will have been a thing of the past by now........linda please post,I don't like searching for my comment.not fair sha

My Gawd

Hahahaha,i thought the army said knew their hide outs and have been issueing warning? They shld keep warning them with more corpses. Smhhh

This Boko haram issue is getting worse

Not again! may the souls of the dead rest in peace

Dis is getting out of hand

Buhari has a hand in this Boko Haram saga. That old witch should resign immediately. Innocent people are dying he his happy fooling himself

Not Jesus,this beast again? Dear Lord let boko haram be erased quickly in our country amen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

U r just an heartless human being bcos u reason like fowl.

What is the root or cause of Boko Haram and other Insurgent groups in Nigeria?? Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Nigerian's sha. Buhari is blamed for everything. Some idiot wakes up and decides to kill himself alongside others and it's PMB's fault. He's inside their heads and minds abi? Mscheew

OMG> May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Something needs to done.

let them face them self and destroy their useless mosque, R.I.P to the dead.

I sha know that soon it Boko Haram will become history in nigeria

Dear Lord have mercy on this nation.

Oh Lord not again

Hypocrite.did u blame gej or not?if u did u were right to.just as its right for buhari.if he can't secure the country who will?nonsense.even buhari blamed Gej for not being able to stop the bombs but here u are saying buhari shouldn't be blamed..Fool........linda deliver amm ooooo

U pple dat ar happy bcos the blast is inde mosque one one day it will blast in confound useless ppl

Taofeek where is the fowl like logic in this.so u want christians to die for the violence taught in the koran?U are a liar.Our God will fight for us.religion of peace the toilet-paper-i-just-used-in-wiping-my-ass....this muslims be like shut up and go learn about islam the religion of peace.well I have learnt,now u shut up and go learn the truth about ur religion.........Linda please just do not chop

Their recent targets has b mosque's and I wonder y... RIP 2d dead.

It shows that you can not bit the fingers that feeds you cos the now president was in support of the group and was calling the gej government names now he wants to stop them and filled they will stop now that they enjoying killing innocence souls

Ur even worst dan dem for saying dis

is unfair

Smh

How Ignorant of you to actually publicly say you are happy it happened in a mosque where evil deeds happen. Have you ever independently tried to find out what islam is about? I'm not talking about what you see or read in the media. Any true muslim has alot of love and respect for the teachings of Jesus (Peace be upon him) because he was indeed a very special prophet of God. He is mentioned countless times in the Quran.....I bet you didn't know that. So rather than spreading hate and malice, why don't you try educating yourself on the 'facts'. BH do not stand or speak for Islam. Not even close. There is a special place in he'll for all of them. There are hundreds of millions of Muslims around the world, going about their lives in peace with the same goals and aspirations as every other 'normal' human being.

I presume you know lots about Islam then? You have read the Quran cover to cover and come to this conclusion? Or do you just regurgitate what to see in the media?
am not trying to spread hate but take a look below. Because you dont hear about it doesnt mean its not there. http://www.alternet.org/news-amp-politics/army-god-6-modern-day-christian-terrorist-groups-you-never-hear-about

@anon 9:34, y won't they blame buhari..shabi wen GEJ was in seat u guys whr ranting blames and curses on him...PMB promisd his pple that BH will be but a nitemare, God4gve wat am abt to say but gud a tyn they bombed the mosque let them feel wat the christians av bin guin tru#singinavemaria

etochi21 said...

Black Friday, RIP to the dead

Lol@freeborn
Lmao

Some people here said that Gej was making money with Boko Haram, now is Buhari doing same. There can never be true one Nigerian. Now we know that tribalism can never leave this country. I pray that God give us the understanding to divide this country in peace. I pray for peaceful dissolution of this country.

Books said...

And u Taofeeq are a bastard. Is d truth far frm what he Js said?

Books said...

Is dat all u hv to say? Idiot!

Books said...

N anonymous u shall remain for d rest of your life. Who did ur likes blame during GEJs tenure?

Books said...

Buhari weda u like it or not we will continue to blame u BC u were running ur mouth during ur campaign selling ur bogus promises to end BH in 5months. NW its obvious u dnt hv a clue even as a retired general.

God Mercy is all will need in Nigeria.

Goddy said...

Stupid APC boy, is that all you have to say

ALL RELIGION ARE BABARIC , BECAUSE HITLER IS NOT A MUSLIM , ALL THE NAZI ARE NOT MUSLIM , THE ISRALITE ARE NOT MUSLIM , AND THEY HAVE DONE WORST THAN THE MUSLIM , BECAUSE THE CHRISTIANS ARE THE SLAVE MASTERS.

God bless u books....thanks anonymopus for the link.what I meant was christian terror are scarce that u don't know them.u had to google for that link right?their activities are very infrequent too and less inhumane.but I can mention 5 muslim terror group from here.rubbish.yes I have read ur book.u asking if I've read it like there is magic in it makes me wonder if u have read ur own book.very unremarrkable book......u see what I'm saying about islam and muislims? Rahena thinks I'm worse than a group that as killed ove ten thousand people in nigeria becos I exprressed my opinion about islam.can u just imagine?God help u guys.Bats........linda how far please post and don't chop am ooh

What did israel do to u now.I know u are a muslim...aboki.btw where is aboki the foolish house boy in this comment.when gej was president he was the first to criticize bombings second was buhari and third tinubu.....please for a wicked ruler to have a religion is different from a religion that makes masses of people wicked.whether hitler was christian or atheist I'm know the bible had little(infact nothing)to do with the nazi empires.many civilian christians helped jews escape.I'm sure u can see the difference now so thank me later.......linda please post amm nah.

@royal: do you wanna know? Boko haram started in the mosque and it will definitely end there

omo alhaja said...

The ones killed inside their mosque were praying Allahu Akbar,
The Suicide bombers that detonated bombs inside the Mosque shouted Allahu Akbar too before detonating the bombs,
The innocent people that came to help the wounded were shouting Allahu Akbar too. Define Islam please? Something is wrong somewhere.

omo alhaja said...

The Suicide bombers that detonated bombs inside the Mosque shouted Allahu Akbar too before detonating the bombs,
The innocent people that came to help the wounded were shouting Allahu Akbar too. Define Islam please? Something is wrong somewhere.

omo alhaja said...

Fifi's blog said...

You don't even have pity for human life, so you mean as long as it's not in de. Church people should just be killed? You are wicked and selfish better change.