News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So adorable. Cute little baby.
Wao,her daughter is beautifulTears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
2shots repping the beardgang. Long live this beautiful gang of ours. .
I see you brov
Adorable girl. God bless his family
Awww such a heart warming sight!
Everything na news shaaaa.
Beautiful girl with fine hair kiss
Pretty damsel.... 2shots please shave off that shit am seeing now #onelovefromsnow#
His daughter is so cute.I just can't waitooo! ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Linda eeh sum news eeeh....
She is adorable
SHE IS CUTE
She's cute pls her hair is really full n nice*
Cute sweet girl. I love her baby hair
See how cute this baby is.....muaaaaaaah!#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE
Now that is one beautiful healthy looking black baby.
Dis is every father's joy and I wish them all d best. God bless them.
Dis baby is over cute,shes soo adorable
Her hair is gorgeous!
JOYFULMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
But dis 2shotz guy sef, overfine dey worry am. Abi?
Awwwww cute baby bt wia has 2shot bin all dis while n wetin him don rap in a long tym
Cute baby
Sweet papa
Awwww....she's such a cutie. I love her hair.#TeamBlessed#
2shots u so short dat ur baby sits on d car,stretches are arms and touches ur beards.
All I see is her hair
Too cute.
She's so adorable. I'm loving her hair. Linda take note!
What a lovely baby. As hairy as muah
D baby get hair oii
Gosh! see her lovely hair.
Fine Lil baby that's cute enough
This 2shot is a womanizer... He comes to Unilag (new hall) to chase one particular babe...one day I go snap am and send to u Linda
Cute baby.....
Beautiful baby
ITK!
Fine pikin.Busy Fingers.
Joy of every father... I wish them all d best and his daughter is adorable.
Loving family
Such a cutie....
Which kain peck? Na him carry em bear bear chuk for baby mouth biko
this child is wat I call beautiful angel gosh! # inspired by Linda
Beautiful
TH HAIR ON THIS BABY THO...VERY LOVELYMISSVEE
Her hair though ~D great anonymous!
Cute. Love baby girls with hair! Pray my daughter's hair grows ooo. It was cut @ birth.
Cute.
So damn cute!!!
Awww, the kid is fixated with daddy's beard! #OriginalBeardGang
cute baby.
Today must be a slow day news wise.
59 comments:
So adorable. Cute little baby.
Wao,her daughter is beautiful
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
2shots repping the beardgang. Long live this beautiful gang of ours. .
I see you brov
Adorable girl. God bless his family
Awww such a heart warming sight!
Everything na news shaaaa.
Beautiful girl with fine hair kiss
Pretty damsel.... 2shots please shave off that shit am seeing now #onelovefromsnow#
His daughter is so cute.
I just can't waitooo!
Linda eeh sum news eeeh....
She is adorable
SHE IS CUTE
She's cute pls her hair is really full n nice*
Cute sweet girl. I love her baby hair
See how cute this baby is.....muaaaaaaah!
#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE
Now that is one beautiful healthy looking black baby.
Dis is every father's joy and I wish them all d best. God bless them.
Dis baby is over cute,shes soo adorable
Her hair is gorgeous!
JOYFUL
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
But dis 2shotz guy sef, overfine dey worry am. Abi?
Awwwww cute baby bt wia has 2shot bin all dis while n wetin him don rap in a long tym
Cute baby
Sweet papa
Awwww....she's such a cutie. I love her hair.
2shots u so short dat ur baby sits on d car,stretches are arms and touches ur beards.
All I see is her hair
Too cute.
What a lovely baby. As hairy as muah
D baby get hair oii
Gosh! see her lovely hair.
Fine Lil baby that's cute enough
This 2shot is a womanizer... He comes to Unilag (new hall) to chase one particular babe...one day I go snap am and send to u Linda
Cute baby.....
Beautiful baby
ITK!
Fine pikin.
Joy of every father... I wish them all d best and his daughter is adorable.
Loving family
Such a cutie....
Which kain peck? Na him carry em bear bear chuk for baby mouth biko
this child is wat I call beautiful angel gosh! # inspired by Linda
Beautiful
TH HAIR ON THIS BABY THO...VERY LOVELY
MISSVEE
Her hair though
Cute. Love baby girls with hair! Pray my daughter's hair grows ooo. It was cut @ birth.
Cute.
So damn cute!!!
Awww, the kid is fixated with daddy's beard! #OriginalBeardGang
cute baby.
Today must be a slow day news wise.