Pics: Mo Abudu, Dakore, Nse, Omoni & Iretiola Doyle stun at Fifty's London premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Pics: Mo Abudu, Dakore, Nse, Omoni & Iretiola Doyle stun at Fifty's London premiere

On Saturday, 17th October, EbonyLife Film’s ‘Fifty’ screened at the ongoing London Film Festival. The sold out Premiere held at the Vue 7 Cinema, Leicester Square, London. See the pics after the cut

‘FIFTY’ directed by Biyi Bandele, captures a few pivotal days in the lives of four Nigerian women at the pinnacle of their careers. Fifty was selected under the ‘Love Category’ amongst a diverse selection of films at the BFI London Festival. Fifty is perfectly suited to this year’s festival theme “The Year of the Strong Woman”; a fitting theme for this riveting exploration of love and lust, power and rivalry, seduction and infidelity. The Grand World premiere is scheduled for 13th of December 2015 at The Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos. Please enjoy the first red carpet photos. More to come.

Photo Credits: Micheal Tubes Photography ---

52 comments:

follow me on twitter

Society ladies. Me likey

Adorable ladies

Waooo... they all look Devine. Wishing them all the best!

They slayed it effortlessly

Beautiful ladies

Beautiful ladies...

DADDYSWIFE said...

Why s dakore lookin so tin n shapeless
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Nigerians and drama..must they always take their premieres to London all the time.???

Fine ladies

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

aproko manager said...

Decently dressed

Beautiful one's

Omoni better remove that hair from ur eyes before it blinds u. Be behaving like a kid. Nonsense

Sincerely speaking Linda, this is one of the very few times ur use of "stunning" can be validated.

Flawless beauties all thru...

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nigerians are really beginning to break boundaries. Me likey.

Maleek said...

for good business ideas, log on to www.maleeknews.blogspot.com

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA..........

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA..........

SEEN

AUNTY LINDA..........

joyous babe said...

Lovely pple, but omoli nail it, love her shape after 3boys still looking like under 18.anty lindar congrate on ur new mansion, I tape frm ur blessing.love u like kilode.lolo

hei!!! look at that man's suit.

What's nse ikpe Etim wearing

Same here

Wow

Ogochukwu said...

Go ladies! All looking adorable.

eunymz said...

Beautiful and hardworking ladies

Beautiful women

FruityPresh said...

Mo Abudu's dress.looks Luvly, but doesn't go well with her pose. Nse Etim.... oh....love that woman, but this dress.looks ugly on her. Dakore and Omoni looks stunning. Iretiola looks good too

Gud to knw though no doubt...

Something seems off about Dakore's midriff area,the black sack Nse wore, and the mismatch of a shoe Ireti wore. They should have been properly advised by their respective stylists.Mo Abudu and Omoni killed it though. Much love for all of them sha,! girl power! Me loveyyyy!!!

Do you have a health concern you want clarified?
Are you sometimes shy to ask your family doctor in person?

GREAT NEWS!!!

You can now ask a practicing medical personnel for FREE on the DoctorsOffice platform.
Not only is your health concern clarified, you are also provided with medical advice (where applicable) in a simple, healthy and CONFIDENTIAL way.

This service is brought to you by DoctorsOffice; a team of practicing Nigerian medical professionals.

The goal is simply: Health promotion.

Verified by the Nigerian Medical Association (Niger state Chapter).

Ask us today for FREE!!!: www.doctorsoffice.com.ng/ask-us

To learn more about who we are please Visit http://doctorsoffice.com.ng/about-us-2

The DoctorsOffice Team
#StayHealthy
@doctorsofficeng

Just dere

I just love this Mo Abudu. She does things big. The girls look good except Ireti who looks like the maid that was hired to take care of Dakore's baby incase the baby needed a nappy change. Lol

This people don old but look elegant

Dakore is always so on point. Linda take note!

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

I no like. Not impresive biko

Omoni killed it. Elegant

I like it....Gangan in london

Beautiful ladies. I'm not feeling Nse's dress though!

etochi21 said...

Cool people!

apinex said...

They look lovely....

nina said...

Beautiful ladies

Angela said...

they rock shaa. lovethem all

They all look gorgeous....

SWEET MOTHER said...

Power women!!

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy but are actually not!!!

Sade said...

Nse's got a banging body and i have always loved her choice of clothing but this is a no for me. Omoni, love u natural, that hair nana. dakore looking good, ireti looking too dressed down. Mo Abudu STUNNING!!!!

Ugly women

Women of integrity

I beg Nse own no. Follow,Dakore is excellent

the mid section of dakore dress made it look like was were two girdles , nse your outfit was nice i like the group photo Mo had with her friends