Photos: Nse Ikpe Etim stuns at GIAMA Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Photos: Nse Ikpe Etim stuns at GIAMA Awards

Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim looked stunning in this black and gold ensemble she wore to the GIAMA 2015 awards which took place in the US over the weekend. Nse won in the Best Actress of the Year category. Big congrats to her. 

67 comments:

I love this woman.

Cool.

Girl take it down! Nse was in London for the Premier of 'Fifty' and not at GIAMA. except she has a body double!

Stunning! Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Yea congrats to her

Nse has finally turned Oyinbo. Congrats all the same.

Nse, We all love you!

Okay, agreed am nobody's mouthpiece. I love you so much Nse! Keep doing what you are doing and OSCARS won't be far from now.

I LOVE DIS MRS. HOPE MR WON TOO. go girl u deserve it! God gat u

Congratulation @nse my sexy actress,,I really like her,she can act....

seyi crown said...

Beautiful

Seyilicious

she is looking good

Why hold the awards abroad, isn't it an African award?

Pretty woman

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Congrat to her

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Congrat to her

Sooo many award events these days..congratulations

seyi crown said...

Beautiful

Seyilicious

Wow ! Congrats to her
She's d reason I watch nigerian movies..if she isn't in that movie, I aint seeing

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice. She is a great actress...very talented individual.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Nayyyyy! I don't think I like this black combo.. Linda Biko there's nothing stunning about this look. She's dressed like she's attending a funeral..

I love her but her panting it's so bad

I dnt like dis her dressing biko
Dis is unlike her
Congratulations 2 her
She acts perfectly well
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

She looks dashing

She's really glowing. Linda take note!

Beautiful woman. I love her acting skills. Congratulations Nse

Lovely but the make-up thou!!!

Linda, Linda, you are using 'stunning' a lil too much. Check for its synonyms. Besides not everything is stunning

she is smokeing hot.

She deserves it 100%.The babe is good @ what she does.BTW she looks like Benita Nzeribe here

lami said...

Lovely actress.

My cruch....

Calabar Gal said...

GIAMA Award in US over the weekend? Nse Ikpe Etim was in London over the weekend!!!

She deserves it!

congrats cute Nse

Nse is beautiful anytime Buh dis looks like an Halloween costume......all shades of wrong

Nice outfit

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

she looks bleached and fat. uggggh!

She wasn't at the event o, Linda. I was there and when they called her to come get her trophy, we were told she couldn't make it there. Besides, you reported she was at the movie premier of omoni oboli in London. The two events were the same day. How could she be in London and Houston same day????

joyous babe said...

Cograte to her

I love Her acting, so natural and real.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Haba Linda , this picture na last year picture now, remembered it so well

Nice outfit

Nice outfit

Ms Viv said...

1000 likes. Thot I was the only one.

Lawd_jay said...

Am new to the comment section. BTW congrats nse

calista said...

She deserves it

Flawless beauty...

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

Apple Berry said...

Wow....congrats to her

She definitely wasn't there. Unless her spirit showed up...lol

If you meet this lady in person, you will astonished at how she made it this far with her attitude man. All the same congrats to her still.

Lol don't mind Linda.

Congrats darling, with your pretty fierce self!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Look at this gross incompetent!!! She was not at the event, please get your facts straight.

Joizzy Joel said...

Jst loving her...evrytin abt her

nita26 said...

her makeup though

Oh dear! She has spoilt her complexion with bleaching cream.

Ok, congrats to her

Fierce and beautiful.

She can act but nothing serious with her outfit

this picture has been on Nse's Instagram page since forever, this is not Nse at that event. She was even shooting a movie when this picture was taken. Linda, why this?