Photos: Nigerian man arrested in South Africa for possession of drugs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Photos: Nigerian man arrested in South Africa for possession of drugs

A 35-year-old Nigerian man was arrested in Mokopane, SA, on October 15, for being in possession of crystal meth, rock and cocaine to the value of more than R200 000. The arrest followed info that was supplied by crime intelligence and members of the K9 unit. Provincila Col Ronel Otto said the police also confiscated a laptop, three cell phones and cash from the Nigerian.

The man will appear in the Mokorong Magistrates’ Court soon, said Otto.
Source: South Africa Police Service

56 comments:

Him do well

Michael Udo said...

NAwao! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

Biko he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

When his mates are busy thinking of how to solve at least 50 per cent of world's problems, he's busy sneaking around with drugs. Good for him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

When his mates are busy thinking of how to solve at least 50 per cent of world's problems, he's busy sneaking around with drugs. Good for him

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ok ohhh

Smh... no wonder foreign countries tag Nigerians with bad name,cus of people like this. Thank God em don enter hand.

Smh... no wonder foreign countries tag Nigerians with bad names,cus of people like this. Thank God em don enter hand.

Surely igbo...na we we..proud of us

Hmm

Awon boys yi sha

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

The hustle is real... Every day for the drug lord, one day for the crime intelligence office

mizz Diamond said...

I assume it's another Igbo/ibo man

Crystal meth,dat drug use to enhance sex drive yea?

My oh my

OBA'S BLOG said...

Linda pls can u read ur mail pls it very important pls read it am beggin u it really urgent

amakaluvlyG said...

Nigerians!!#inspired by linda

GOONS ME

AUNTY LINDA........

GOONS ME

AUNTY LINDA........

GOONS ME

AUNTY LINDA........

GOONS ME

AUNTY LINDA........

These are the deviants tarnishing the image of this country we are struggling very hard to redeem.

GOONS ME

AUNTY LINDA........

GOONS ME

AUNTY LINDA........

For sure, he must be an ibo man!

I wish Nigerians abroad will engage in legitimate business and stop doing things that will tarnish our image..

For sure, he must be an ibo man!

Kai Nigerian never learn

Nigerians no dey even pity themselves, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Trust him to brine his way out

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

No story judgment straight.

mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

busted

liz swt 16 said...

What's d man's name let's name n shame! #saynotodrugs

Trendyify said...

the hustle is real

it is well

Nna we just dont knw why this people dont want to learn....

Seen and heard

Bribe?

See who is talkn.... ashawo

Kasala don burst

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

I'm sure he's an edo man

Hmmmm that's their work and 419 God will continued to arrest them,
useless people

Another nuisance has emerged and his name is okechukwu nnoduechi. As irritating as Juliet iwuno. I pray this linda giveaway won't make some people mad.

98% of the Nigerians in South-Africa are drug dealers and pimps. They really give the rest a bad name.

No name? Linda, is he your relation?

Nasso dem plenty for yeoville and jo'burg town,ibos doing drugs openly...those guys can do anything for money,,they even carry guns and kill themselves when any of them spoil the deal...awon abaniloruko je ! ...its my first time to comment tho..I just needed to clear u guys back home ...#reporting live from sandton ....#travis

Mr 47 said...

Nope. He is an Igbo man

Hahaha@ relation

sugarr said...

Lol...guys dey hustle

sugarr said...

Guys dey hustle

How do u know she is an ashawo. Bliv me, only the educated ones will think the way she did. I hate Nigerians with the mindset like u. How do u just abuse a woman for saying something good. Something u couldn't think of. U must be out of job and hanging out with street guys and egocentric drivers cuz this is how they talk