Photos: Britney Spears suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Photos: Britney Spears suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage.

Britney Spears suffered a wardrobe malfunction while performing during her Las Vegas show over the weekend. She wore a revealing black mesh unitard with strategically placed pleather patches and while performing, her back zipper broke and split open. She motioned her backup dancers to assist her but they couldn't handle it. Britney then just moved on ahead with her performance. See more pics after the cut..

36 comments:

Another old time fav artist

Oh wow!
Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Britney still performs? Good news!!

Good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ntooo

ADAOBI said...

I even tot d dress was like dat... thankGod d zip was still good

She's not my favourite act.

Ooops

Josh Atuanya said...

Isn't it supposed to be a SHOW BIZ?

Still looking d same, its really been a long while. Linda take note!

So????? Wetin make we come do? Linda take ur time o

Hahahahaha! Shit happens

Kayode Odusanya said...

Oops! That's one messy looking back.

Are You a One Minute Man?

It happens when you wear undersized rags for a show.

LOL she is lucky it wasn't so serious.

Pele... dee

Embarrassing moment.

Nothing do my Tiwa, Sheyi shay, Yemi, Di ja yeah they're made of black and forever beautiful.

Most times some shits happens in life and we shouldn't allow it to distract us. I wish her all dbest.

Cos they always wear too tight clothe..

Anything to draw attention though....

amakaluvlyG said...

unah too like to naked self hmmm..#inspired by linda

Yomi Ibironke said...

Esther Adeniyi said...

I do not in any way support revealing clothes but I must say the 'zipper wardrobe malfunction' is one of the many malfunctions even the average lady experiences and it's just annoying.

Lawd, how did she manage to scale through that performance? Ooomo!

FruityPresh said...

She was really into the song and she didn't know the zip was a little bad

All na performance

It happens.....

This is a serious case o

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Again?!! Bound to happen, when you squeeze into a size 2 leather overalls when you are a size 5

Omigosh... All na fashion

all join...sorry brit

MISSVEE

Can't she ever wear something nice and flawless in stage for once