Photos: Amber Rose slips her curves into a T-shirt & PVC skirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photos: Amber Rose slips her curves into a T-shirt & PVC skirt

Amber Rose celebrated her birthday last night in a very peculiar outfit. She wore a contrast-trimmed yellow T-shirt with the words (Popular Slut Club) & fashioned into a crop-top. She also slipped her curvaceous figure into a bright pink PVC skirt, which clung to her pert posterior as she left luxury night club Playhouse in Hollywood, California, with a group of friends. See more pics after the cut

44 comments:

WTH? Did her hips decrease or what? Change that ugly skirt pls!

Hmm

Mo said...

Ok. Good for her

Good for her

That should be a very strong skirt

German juice

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Dis is wht they call fitted outfit4fit. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

BAD MAMA

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

I love d dress

Proud lonely slut. Happy birthday. Best wishes.

#LifeOfaNigerianGeh#

BAD MAMA

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

I dnt knw why idnt like anytin abt dis lady
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

mccoy said...

Mtcheeeew. And the really sad part is that. People like this are celebrated by our youths.
I fear for tomorrow.

#ReallySad

even for night she they wear glass na wa ooo Amber

No bra, no panty. This girl though.
She'll be living like Linda Ikeji on a lone day.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Amber pls bring back your hair

lami said...

Like the word slut is anything to be proud about, what is wrong with the world today for Christ sake?.

Hot momma

joyous babe said...

Wishing her alk d best, and happy bithday to her

SMURF said...

Nice!! Who is the over contoured gal beside her in the 1st pics.

Curve of life.

Rubbish

SMURF said...

Nice!! Who is the over contoured gal beside her in the 1st pics.

Too flamboyant, i don't like.

PURPLE said...

Skirt's lovely

Very dirty girl she look so trashy and unkempt and smelly too. I wonder how men use to fuck her

She at least dressed like a decent Lady. Linda take note!

O boy, see killer figure, don't care name they called u, me like u like kilode, if to say I be man soso aki onu ka ngana atagi, omalicha

Nice outfit!

Dem ass though.....no further words.

Modric said...

she get behind oh nobe small

Which one be popular slut nw. MTSHEW!

She definitely would be f*cking hot down there! This is torture not fashion!

She a HOE.

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I bet you are smelly and dirty. Wtf is wrong with you. You must not be getting none. Hahahahahahahahaha! !!!!!!!!!

Where is her bff black China.. the rumours are true

Visimatic said...

Dumb fool!!!....hw u take knw, like say u d there

This is the most decent outfit av seen on her so far #singinavemaria

Omoh mehn see Gobe.

Lol.