Photo: Woman gives birth to 14-lb baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photo: Woman gives birth to 14-lb baby

Choi! The woman must have gone through serious pain...

100 comments:

Biggy Biggy heavy heavy

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Damn! THis baby is big!!!...am I d first to comment?

Very big oooo...Chineke....cute baby tho

Choi! I doubt if she had this baby via the natural process!! God be praised for safe delivery.

Wow! The baby is so big.

Choi! I doubt if she had this baby via the natural process!! God be praised for safe delivery.

Thank You Jesus Christ! Wow wow wow wow what a chubby Angel! Congratulations ma..its a tin of Joy..your pains will soon stop ok......God bless me with such gift oooo..Amen and Amen.

Probably had him by CS. No one should be pushing such out of her *****

Damn.. massive tear down there!

Whaaat? common!can't tell me she pushed this baby out through....., must have had a C-Section.

Chai!
No pain no gain.

Congrats to her.

Hmmmmmmm
Dis one can scatter waist ehhhh
Women suffers walahi
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

You can say that again Linda, this orobo baby @ natural delivery? Only your name be praised oh God. That shonkolo passage opened up for this mighty wonder. Baba God take all the glory.

Chai!
No pain no gain.

Congrats to her.

Omg...ds bby is so big

Wow! Dz baby b cute for days mehn

*lib's namesake*

She may have been diabetic

This definitely isn't through a normal delivery.

Nawaa oooo!!! She just look like 3months old baby

Na wa o. That baby wan turn to old man abi woman b4 coming out ni

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

D baby is really big ooo

This baby will have a huge appetite

CONGRATS TO HER!

AUNTY LINDA........

WHAT??? that woman's veejay is shattered for sure, except it is via CS

She must be diabetic or will be

She is going to be fat

pot belly at tis tender age

Please wat was she even eating? Thank God for their lives.

This is serious obese...God help the child and mother

mycheezee.blogspot.com said...

This story is stale heard it last month

Choi! I don't see how dis baby would pass through a vijay biko. Linda take note!

It's going to be through c/s

aproko manager said...

As in ehnn

e wo! she still dey alive?

Congratulation to his/her parent.

Dis woman nyash don tear finish. She will just b wearing adult pampers for now.

See belle.lol

The pikin mature for inside belle

No be small pain d bby big chaiiIi

Wow...baby so big!

Choi

Looks like a yr old baby😳😳😳😳

Chai!! this baby go dey chop fufu well-well.

Linda na dis type me nd u go born if we marry

o boy too big

Mo said...

Linda, this story is old naa. I have the baby's pic on my fone..it was some months back. Old news!!!!

That kid is HUGE

Chineke! She or he looks like a six month old baby!

Indeed

Cuteeeeeeee

Am sure her doctor didn't wait for her to go into labor... CS straight.

Like a 3months old

Orobo

Dat baby is actually 2 yrs b4 it came out, see as e old with strong legs, but very cute

lmao.. u so funny

Big boy,you've made you mom pass tru a lot of pain,oya say sorry to mom. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Thank God for safe delivery and congrats to her.

D baby no send at all. Lol

So so big

Obviously

It's well with womenoo...Buh thank God she survived

D shld test d mother. And baby 4 diabetes cos dts d only tin dt cld make d baby dis big

100% agree with you

Wow! No! This can't be a normal delivery.

yea its a big baby boy and its an old story

mehnnnnnnnnnnn,,thats a realllllyy big baby..

Enough of the stories, congratulate the mother. Woman! Congratulations!

Wetin b this?

E tire me oooo

Amala pass u buy, rice pass u buy, kanda pass u buy, Coke u finish 5bottles,sharwama pass u download,pizza nko u download all. Now c result?

Cute ñ Big... you need strength to Carry this baby few months from now.

OMG !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Janelicious said...

Baba God is great.
How did she do it?
Janeofodileblogspot.com

seyi crown said...

This baby is so big....God is great

Seyilicious

She must have had gestational diabetes. Only reason why this baby would triple in size

D pikin large ooh

Mimi said...

Bia, you don't know what cute is ba?

Favour said...

The mother must have had pregnancy induced diabetes. It usually leads to over-weight or obese.

This kin baby fit condemn a woman's vagina if delivered normal. I no fit deliver this baby without CS.

Wow! Awesome God....

Dollar Tree said...

No Doctor in the States will do virginal delivery for 14 lbs baby. Must be through cs and the woman must have been diabetic. But that baby is baby & i love it.

That pikin passed the average 9months for the mumsy belle ooh... Jeez the wight is actually high... About 6.35kg whereas average is about 3.5kg. It's well

Mature Pikin😩

DADDYSWIFE said...

Vry big.welcome cutie n congrats to d parents
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

That pussy is ruined

TES said...

Pray the baby doesn't come up with health complications... Way way too big

Evelyn Anthony said...

I hope the woman is ok

Women stop eating too much oooooooh
Na uncontrolled eating make this woman baby fat like this oh
Chai...bless God for safe delivery oh

Are u not a mugu
Why this post all the time
Don't go n make money n buy house oh be posting ur foolishness

She probably has or developed diabetes during her pregnancy,this usually amounts to an abnormally large baby. As is it,for the next few weeks they need to crash the baby's weight other wise she might not survive.

kiki said...

Stop the critics and long story guys, what matters is that mother and child are doing great.

Oboy this thing wide ooooooooo

tweeny said...

It has noting to do wt food

God be praise.
Whether normal delivering or not. Seen both are alive.
I returned Glory to dis Highest and Mighty God.

Wow! This is something else

God is great