For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
nice I love Teebliz nd Tiwa, fit nd trim couple. all ya haters fuck off. Teebliz d day wen u go were black den i know say dere is hope 4 d devil's repentance. Dr sid nd Simi i tink u guys need d gym more
65 comments:
Aww beautiful pics 💋 so lovely
Beautiful couples
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
And here i dey, dey hustle to get one babe... This is unfair though....
Lovely couples! Simi has a lovely smile, Tiwa looking finer.
Nice. Your heading sounds like one of Ice Prince's rhymes in one of his songs.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Cool.
They all look good..
Lovely. Cute.
Tiwa looks really good.
Simi is so cute.
Her smile is charming.
Owk Gud 4 dem
Tiwa is beautiful...
Teebillz fine guy. Nice pix
That vuvuzela P guy
see love, Teebliz ,can shave his hairs for Africa! choo
Dr Sid and his cute innocent face
see love, Teebliz ,can shave his hairs for Africa! choo
Seeing only. Dr Sid and Simi
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Oh God of Linda ikeji, u must answer me by fire
Cuties
Lovely couple
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Fine people
The next power couple
Beautiful couples
Beautiful couplesa
Beautiful couples
Lovely couples.
Did you say cute??? Ok o
Good for all of them. Linda take note!
Itz all becos u're partially blind ni.
Simi is just my type of woman. God help me to search well
Good for them all... dee
Them no go help don jazzy find wife, or na korede bellow be him girlfriend now.
Good for Them.
Oh yeah! That's how they should always roll 'lol' lovely pic anyway #onelovefromsnow#
Lovely couples
Debbycorner.blogspot.com
Happy ppl...
PRETTY LADIES
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Cute couples....
Luvly couples..#inspired by linda
Power couple indeed
Y tiwa hubby bone face?dr sid and simi rock I beg!
Tee billz. A little smile won't hurt
That is Teebilz version of a smile. He is smizing (in Tyra Bank's voice). Smiling with his eyes. Lol
simi is beautiful
How will he smile. Panel 'beater' like him. Mtcheew!!!
Dr Sid n Somi look more real n lively....Tiwa Abeg this ur husband looks like a gold n silver digger....derz something about him that is off....
Dey re enjoying life seriously
Beautiful couples
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Sid wifez face is smtin else.cnt imagine her witout mk up
Dey all look good!
Aww... Lovely
Now it's time to look for yours Linda - God has your back
nice I love Teebliz nd Tiwa, fit nd trim couple. all ya haters fuck off. Teebliz d day wen u go were black den i know say dere is hope 4 d devil's repentance. Dr sid nd Simi i tink u guys need d gym more
They look lovely and cool. I wish them alld best and God abundantly bless them.
Lovely couple
Lovely couples
Lovely....
Lovely....
Lovely....
Where is this non existent baby of Tiwa and TeeBlizz? Soon they will present an Adopted baby and form......