Onoja who is a Prison Assistant with the Nigeria Prison Service allegedly orchestrated the fraudulent transfer of the sum of N132, 900,000 from six customers accounts with a new generation bank.
N3, 900,000.00)was transferred into the account of one Uchenna Eze, which Onoja had opened with forged documents at the Olu Obasanjo Road branch of Access Bank Plc, in Port Harcourt, River State. He subsequently withdrew the sum of One Hundred and Forty Thousand Naira (N140, 000, 00) from the account.
He was arrested on the 12th of January 2015 in Enugu, Enugu State where he had gone to withdraw the balance of the stolen money. When the charges were read to him, he pleaded not guilty.
Justice Agishir adjourned the matter to October 28, 2015 for hearing of bail application and remanded the accused in EFCC custody.

41 comments:
Chineke! Money isn't small one
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
This one will surely be prosecuted...i can't say same for the billion thieves
Nice one efcc
Now playing - asa jailer
guy why nah?
NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
Busted!! Enjoy your stay in prison bro.
NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
Busted!! Enjoy your stay in prison bro.
NAWA O!
AUNTY LINDA........
nawa ooooo
See his face, there are so many of them. They are looking for fast wealth. Psalm 34:16
SMH
He's done with the theory of the prison now it's time for practical to be a part inside if found guilty.
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
Whoa! Over a hundred million Naira fraudulent money. I guess the dude had been spending too much time with the prisoners at the prison he works.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Oneday bush me go catch the hunter
Hope he was good to the inmates, coz he will be made a colleague soon.
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMI
HIM CUP OF TEA DON FULL
From prison officer to a prisoner
Dis is d case of mr jailer; i'm a prisoner,u're a prisoner 2. Hapi stay in jail.
To win 20k every week and free recharge cards , visit this blog....potrixblog.com.....its so fucking real, and yes i just won
Serves him right
See his eyes ! Oju ole
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
It's a simple case of welcome back home...After all prison has always been his secondary home but it will now become primary home.
Na wa o! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!
Na wa o, Oga you no even fear God...
He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.
Which means the prison officer is going to prison,have a nice trip
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
EFCC abeg park one side, all these tiny fishes, mean while the whales are still roaming all ova the place
Nna yu don buy market.....
busted.
That's pretty good. He's not that far from home. Just lock him up in the prison..... Lol
We sell and install window blinds of all kinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR 08028110614 BBpin: 5641AB88
He couldn't have done this alone, who are his accomplices?!
The evil that men do hand on their neck and pulls them down
Baba is a billionaire already. Nice one
They should collect the money back nd he should go nd taste jail as sweet as it is.