Photo: Dr Sid's wife, Simi and their daughter take a swim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Photo: Dr Sid's wife, Simi and their daughter take a swim

Simi and her daughter Sydney taking a dip in a pool. According to the mum, this is Sydney's first time.

92 comments:

Everything is news

Enjoy loves

OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

And???

seyi crown said...

She so cute, enjoy ur swim dear

Seyilicious

Mbok Sydney is cute

As for me I don't think this is right,nice shot though. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

ADAOBI said...

It's cool...nice one

That's cool!

FruityPresh said...

Cutie... looks like her dad

Cool.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

FruityPresh said...

Cutieeee looks like her dad

Mean lil mama..

Nice Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Linda no get job

Dey try

I just weak o

Beautiful mum and adorable cutie

Till odachapu GI Na aka! Ana ezuzu ghari

Dem just enter pool go snap pisure.

Beautiful mother and child

Nice...

Dip not deep***

Simi is really beautiful....

And the cute little angel is pouting.....lovely!

Mcheeeeeeeeew! No be overdo dey worry her. Linda take note!

Adorable baby and lovely wife. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundaantly bess them.

Linda, it's "dip"...

Lmao davidos driver. She should have passed that one

Linda oda correct urself. Is it DIP or DEEP?? Abeg!

Linda, it's "dip"...

Adorable baby and lovely wife. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Hian!!! Linda sef, dis is nt a news

Lol....I hear you bruv

I tot Sydney na man's name. He for wait till he had a boy

This is just amazing though no doubt...

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Not bad.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Not bad.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Not bad.

kennyduncan said...

Zeen

Cuute daughter, Pls Kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera

Taking "a dip" in a pool and not "a deep". Get the difference.

And why should this be news. Next it will be them changing nappies.

Pretty baby

Cute

see dr sids scowl on dt girls face. lol!

Somebody remind her not to drawn that cute baby.....why is the wife not pretty

And so.............

Mehn! I luv Dz baby orobo body chei...

Enjoy urselves beautiful people

joyous babe said...

Kk, tks for sharing

See her face.. E be like shit wey nama match.

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

Hawt

Pius said...

Abi ooo

Good one.

Amour Naturel said...

This is beautiful

How is this news and this simi wor wor

no hard frelings...but cute ain't d word fir dis woman

ud said...

Adorable

Simi you wor-wor i beg.

Don't mind linda... Next thing now, "daughter sid's daughter sits on toilet for the first time." Nonsense nonsense headlines

Cool.

E tire me ooooo

damian nkurumeh said...

Huh! She's pretty

Very not nice looking woman...after allllll sid actually married this babe..she just have to have a good character to cover up for aall this her looks shaaAaa..just saying.lol

Drown* illiterate henry!

Akorekti kwam GI ozo! Drown! Iti mpataka! Ubului Lee ele

Ibiakwa ozo! Drown* komkomkomkom! Ubulu lewasii elewa

That girl go be orobo

NICE PICTURE SWEET MOMENT

How did she get Kim's baby?am shocked

SWEET MOTHER said...

Wow... what a pretty baby

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

lose weight fast with these natural foods

9 things your children should see you do

C Gist Hub said...

This is Lovely. I can't wait to have such a lovely relationship with my kids like this ... Check out to see how the first citizen of America treats his children

#HardTalk So the news trending on social media is about Linda Ikeji's new over 500Million Naira house on Banana Island. Young hardworking woman at 35 WOW! Kudos to her but then I want to speak to people out there who will look at this and say she's just lucky. Trust me Luck has nothing to do with this. Let me ask you, how many times have you been presented with an opportunity that may change your life and you either turn your nose up at it, or keep pushing it aside saying those three sad words " I am Busy". Busy being broke I say, yes because in the real sense of it most of the time, what you are busy doing is helping someone else build their dreams while you neglect yours. Why don't you listen, take a look at the opportunity first, try your hands at it and then decide if it's for you or not. Better to try and fail than not to try at all.I read something recently “Good things come to those who SWEAT". Did you know Linda tried modeling and failed? Did you know she tried talent hunting and failed? Tried her hands on event organizing and FAILED. Her list of failures go on before she decided to try blogging and hit it big (not in one day o) she was consistent, focused and determined.
Now not all of us have the patience to blog like Linda but most of us do one thing every day and this is recommend something to someone. From clothes, to cars, to skin care and beauty products to where you can get the sweetest akara or rice. This is what they call NETWORK MARKETING… Yes that thing you run away from is what you already do. Now why don’t you get paid for recommending stuff to people? I saw the opportunity 5 years ago through FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL and today I am happy. I may not have a house yet in Banana Island but I am not broke, I go on at least two all-expense paid trips every year, given spending money and taking on tours by the company.Next year it will be Greece and South Africa. It’s not for lazy people I tell you but it’s worth it. Before I forget I still work AN 8-5 JOB and run my website.(This is what is called multiple streams of income).
Linda has set a standard, you can be an undergraduate and be a successful entrepreneur, and you can be working in a multinational and still do this business. It’s for everyone who still has dreams and want more from life.
My summary next time someone brings an opportunity your way look at it. As far as it doesn't involve killing, stealing, prostituting, or rituals attempt you hands at it you just never know.
Lets talk send an email to organicladyng@gmail.com or sms 08185819276

#@splendormag y is ur life so full of rubbish. U need a handful of Hypo to clean all dis ur rubbish Agege night club of a thing

Very ugly

Pls is Simi related to patient ozokwor?

Mehn, simi ugly o

SIDS CARBON COPY OOO

mISSVEE

With a wig on.. Really.

With a wig on.. This one na demonstration..

Munachi said...

Simi is pretty abeg...if u all see an ugly woman,fear nor go gree una talk o. Cute sid,simi nd sydney,love dis family alot....