They said they use coffin to 'urge people to embrace God because once death occurs, it is too late to decide'. People in the area protested, saying it was scaring children and it was disrespectful.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Pastor preaches from inside Coffin in South Africa
They said they use coffin to 'urge people to embrace God because once death occurs, it is too late to decide'. People in the area protested, saying it was scaring children and it was disrespectful.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

67 comments:
E don dey madt
VOTE DAVIDO AS MOBO BEST AFRICAN ACT
Why didn't they just force him in the coffin, lock him up and throw him into a canal? Stupid fool.
Smh
Dis same man? Issokay
This one reeks of occultism. I'll pass.
SOUTH AFRICA AGAIN! Who are they trying to out do in weirdness again?
Nice one,but this south african's pastors are funny as buhari.
SOUTH AFRICA AGAIN! Who are they trying to out do in weirdness again?
WarrisDIS? I don't understand o
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lmao..as long as the message is preached!!
I like his reasons but thats just too much abeg...... #NowPlaying>> give it to me: profingaz....
Dat pastor is definitely high! SA pastors worse pass Naija pastors
all this south African pastors with their drama. orishirishi
Both the saints and sinners go die, enter coffin and be buried 6feet under biko. Linda take note!
RIDICULOUS!!!!!
Buhahaha.SA oh choiiiiii
If people ain't eating grass,some are being flogged,or others asked to kiss the lion.And now this?
Wrong move!
He would hav gone 2d d grave yard to deliver his msg to those who may b interested.
It is not all dat called themsef MOG dat r real for b careful of wolves in sheeps clothings.
Wrong move!
He would hav gone 2d d grave yard to deliver his msg to those who may b interested.
It is not all dat called themsef MOG dat r real for b careful of wolves in sheeps clothings.
You no just get sense
Wrong move!
He would hav gone 2d grave yard to deliver his msg to those who may b interested.
Lol. People should repaint for the kingdom of God is @ hand.
Lmfao... I guess it's a strategy to capture people's attention to preach the gospel, but then again, this man needs to be caged o,cus the next madness he will come up wit na only God know o.
Dis is not gd at all
What kinda pastors exist in SA sef
What planet do dey come frm if i may ask?
Dis is crazy
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
When will you grow up Juliet with your senseless comments and "Linda take note".
Just for this 100k? Do you have a life or any other thing doing????
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Mcheew
Lord have mercy
Too dramatic
Which part of the bible did Jesus preach from d coffin for people to repent and be saved? Thats how they confuse d gaulible feeble minded xtians with their show of shame. Oloshi
The reason I don't trust all these pastors especially lib pastor "Bishop Dammy
Only in south Africa. Smh
This pure madness.... Dunno wats really wrong with dis South African pastors.... Mtcheeeeew!
Hilarious: Madness has set in am sure
Nonsense
South Africans and their weird ways
what is going on with all this south African pastors?
Total madness in making..........
Why always South africa? Mtchew. Land of lunatics
Lmao! He need to be checked
This south african pastor are always unbelievable,this isn't right we all know we are going to die someday,and it depend on what dead meet before taking you that God will use in judging you
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Lol... U are so funny.
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
South Africa the land of crazy people. #Laffs
Pls kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera
Yea
Yea
Wetin person no go hear for this world.
Yeah
Wetin person no go hear for this world.
True talk
Haha
Illuminate. Evil. Anti Christ. Agent of the devil. Tufiakwa!!!!!
He wanted to lay more emphasis on death..nice
Get your guide to building your own premium bulk sms site, End of the year give away, hurry now ...... call or whatsApp 09030948570, we work 24/7. Free samples available
ODE.
Why are SA "pastors" so thirsty? They're the only ones who will make their congregation eat grass, snakes, Lizards, hair and pieces of cloth. Then tell them to drink petrol, claiming that it's been "converted" to "pineapple juice" by "faith". Trash! Pure trash.
For him to preach while in the coffin thinking that would make people follow his preaching is absolute nonsense
As long as d gospel is preached Paul said when I to barberians I behave as one, dats sorting a means to get d mind of mind of people. Emmy semple d founder of four square gospel one time acted like she was mad, and when ppl gathered to watch her, she preached to them and won many souls dat day. Pls wen see wot U don't undstd d best thing to do is keep mute. Thanks. #giveusBIAFRA Linda com my pos Asap.
If this happend in SA, I'm not surprised..SAs av bin weird since 1800.. The nxt pastor will dive into a deep ocean just to prove dat mermaids ar evil spirit yeye #singinavemaria
Lol SA pastors don't joke o
SMH
Rubbish!
I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD JUST STAY AWAY FROM RELIGION, YOU DO NOT NEED ANY INTERMEDIARY TO HELP YOU SPEAK TO GOD , AND GOD DO NOT ASK ANYBODY TO DIE ON YOUR BEHALF BEFORE YOU CAN SPEAK TO HIM.
ALL THESE SO CALLED ARE SUPER DUPER , PEOPLE NEED TO STOP MAKING FOOL OF THEMSELVES.
all these fake pastors. and which one be the stick of devil that he is holding on his hand, what is that one for
The pastor is just seeking for attention.
End time pastors, they are everywhere.