The senate has screened former senator from Bayelsa state, Heineken Lokpobiri. As is the tradition of the senate, being a former senator Lokpobiri was asked to take a bow and go without being asked any question. He only answered one from Saraki before he left!
24 comments:
Hokay na... I followed up nice and short.
That vuvuzela P guy
Congratulobia to him.
Okay seen
Okay seen
This man will use our money to drink beer
Ok.
All d best.
I just checked this mans bio and realized he's actually from the pdp...that's very laudable.it wouldn't have happened under anyone else but Buhari.
Heineken ke?
Congrats to him
That's cool
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Abeg, wat kinda name is dat?
Hmm
N what was that?
Heineken? What about gulder and Orijin? I am sure he is from bayelsa state where you hear people name their children Government, America, red wine. A local igbo man will rather name his children Mercedes etc
So cus he's aa former senator he should just take a bow & go what is this country turning into
Oky seen....
Business as usual - tak a bow and go. I wish them all d best.
Worked well, thanks. Earn Money By Simply Driving Traffic To Your Link
Heineken!
Beer over errthing..lol
Loool. How can someone call their son Heineken? You can tell he's the son of a drunk
Hope dis guys well work well. No stories
"Heineken"????? Lol! Ok!