“This is to finally warn all Boko Haram terrorists wherever they are, to desist from all acts of terrorism, surrender themselves and face the law now. We wish to inform them that we are aware of all their hideouts, camps and enclaves. They should follow their colleagues who have so far surrendered. Failure to surrender will result in serious consequences as our troops have closed up with them. We equally appeal to members of the international community and the world at large, to kindly persuade Boko Haram terrorists and their international collaborators to desist from acts of terrorism and renounce their membership of the terrorist organization forthwith. They should also immediately and unconditionally release all abducted persons in their custody including the Chibok school girls"the statement read
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
Military issues third and 'final' warning to Boko Haram, says "we are aware of your hideout and camps"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

87 comments:
They should go for them, no need for warning.
Kill them all enough of the warnings
If you're aware of their hideouts and camps then go there and deal with them
Must you warn them?
Actions speak louder than words.. Actions please..,..........
When I see this chibok girls thingy, I get really vexed. Cos there's no such thing as chibok girls. There is no end to boKo haram. The leader is your president. Are you guys this stupid to believe or what?
I don't get this atall.... did the Americans warn bin Laden that they knew his hide out or even sadam hussein?? Has boko haram warned us about their attacks? Why our thing dey diff for dis country!!
They should do quick and stop announcing rubbish do your thing in the secret abeg
Yes,
Men BE CAREFUL Who You Have SEX With . . . There's this Woman On FACEBOOK . . . Bragging About Having HIV . . . And Passing It Around!!
Goodluck guys
*sigh* the day Nigeria will be declare free of insurgency ehen!!!i wld be so glad..may God answer all our prayers
Egbe onu! Abeg go into action and stop d noize
No need issuing anymore warning abeg fish them out sharply.
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
All this warning without actions,is too much,waiting for this mouth making last one
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
pray this comes to an end
May God's protection be upon us all....
Toothless Bulldog, if you know where they are, what are you waiting for?
biko no need to warn....fish them out and kii all of em...we've had enuf already
MISSVEE
Lol. Army oya vex and fish them out from the places you claim to know, stop using propaganda to fight these animals, take action!
Why are they begging them to surrender. Go and blow out their camps now. Our military men are funny.
Talk is cheap.
Please i am really broke. I would do anything for some change right now! It's not been easy.....really need the money . I can offer any service for any amount right now . Contact me if u can help. Munadominic@yahoo.com
More actions less talks please
Too much talk. Go get them. Thats how they claimed to know bh sponsors and refused to mention names till date. Bh is spreading and killing daily. Smhhhh
WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR
AUNTY LINDA......
WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FOR
AUNTY LINDA......
What does the army need bh to surrender for biko? Do the bh members giving the army warning before any invasion? Hian
Why warn them if they know where they are
Action plzzzzzzzz
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Enough of the warning already biko. Linda take note!
This is to show how inefficient the military is. If they know where the terrorists are why not attack???. They seem scared if u ask me. BH doesn't need to give silly announcements like this. They simply act! Empty vessels make the loudest noise
You imbecile....what do you know?
This is a big mistake from the Nigerian Army. They just exposed their studipity and deceit with dis post. Bloody liars... why warn BH to surrender? Dis country's military is indeed a laughing stock
The only thing boko haram understands is force.
The Nigeria military sound like jokers. Why must you warm the enemy in the first place? This is a group that has signed a pact with ISIS to destroy humanity. So why even think of talking with them? A group that has committed atrocities upon atrocities against the Nigeria people especially muslims. Evil that have not been seen since the creation of the world. The Nigeria military are only making a mockery of themselves to even say they have warned them to stop committing crime against humanity. What the military should do is fish out the fifth column in the military and get rid of all those that are sponsoring them
Double like for your comment. You said it all.
E be like say your tears na river Niger. So since yesterday the tears still dey roll? Poverty na bastard.
Empty threats. Less talk more action
Why will they be issuing money to them ni? They shld attack nw
#iT wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE
Why will they be issuing warning to them ni? They shld attack nw
#iT wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE
is dt necessary?
Mbok announce the victory not the strategies.
U re a fool
U know were they are! Why warn dem?... B4 dem dey bomb us dem warn us?
Our Army, please fish them out wherever they are hiding no time thank u.
Something is odd about this.u know their hideout but beg them to surrender?ok.sir bokoharam is more than hideout now.anyone can now make a bomb.its quite easy even for people of low intelligence like abokis.the bomb is the main issue.Gej expelled them from their town occupancy.so get to work...and this thing better not end funny cause then I will know buhari is behind all this.like that joke about them getting a top bk man who can't pray or read arabic(in other words bokoharam has lots of christians).its impossible for the bombings to end in two months.so let's watch.get rid of their hideout first.......linlin how u dey ;)
That's very childish. Go after them, collateral damages or not.
This is part of military strategy of deterrence. we must understand that the war on terrorism is not an easy one and cannot be won overnight, even the December bench mark is not feasible to eradicate boko haram.
God help dem o
You are clearly the stupid one with a foolish mindset . Where is your proof ? Wake up from your silly dream where you think you are making sense !!!
@ Stern in your mind you think you are making sense abi ? Common Wake up from that your sleep before you wee on the bed Dodins ! !!!
Absolutely rubbish. So they know their hideout and they are keeping quiet. Nonsense talk
Noise makers
Pursue, overtake,recover all
nonsense abeg make una do something o
Ds army self, seems like dey r tired of fighting BH
Talk is cheap.You know were they are,why are you afraid to go there and fish them out.
Is the Millitary warning them so they can escape to hide? Something fishy here. If they know then go and fish them out. That's why I like the us military., more action n less words
Shoot, don't talk!
Reading some of your comments and I'm surprised at you all. Of course I love what the military is saying. Don't you all know its part of the tartics of war? Haven't you seen where an enemy talks high in films just to get you out of your hiding place??? Abegii thumps up for our military .Kudos
No need of warning they should just move ahead and cruch dem
Thank you, pls ask them
Chai!!. See intelligent people, I laugh so tey, poverty disappear from my life, terrorist wey don kill half of your citizens, even killed thousands of your members, una they issue warning three times. Pity for my country.
This people are not serious at all oooo, are they bankers or office workers? Why issuing them warning, action speaks louder than voice, go and do the needful.
Taa empty threat! This isn't the first time. Moreover, if this isn't any empty threat, why not swoop in and destroy them?! It is not like they give warnings to the military barracks they attack (bh)
Warning for the past one month..are they actually trying to negotiate with terrorist.
Let dem act fast
Buhari brothers are being warned over and over again. Yet kanu wasn't warned and he didn't harm anyone.
Dis sounds absurd and ridiculous. Biko they should b proactive and stop dis fooling around wit warning.
I know all these is to avoid collateral damage, I pray for GOD's guidance for them
Is this a new subtle way of begging boko haram terrorists? If you know where they are, go after them and kill them all with their sponsors.
The Nigerian Military must be joking. So this childish warning is supposed to scare them? how stupid. Please go and do your job and stop issuing warnings.
How many times was Osama warned to come out of his hide out? And to think that you know where they camp and only warning them is so funny.
No need for the warning. Annihilate them please. We want them completely wiped off. God bless our soldiers.
This sounds more like begging. Did Boko Haram Ever warn Nigerians before they set off any of those bombs that have killed thousands? Did they warn any village they have attacked in the past?. I don't see any reason for this.
It seems they are running out of ideas
Human Being No Be God
Linda, please help us forward this final warning to the Armesty International because it has been observed that when BH kills and maimed innocent Nigerians it's no issues to them but when our military closed on BH. It is then you hear Armesty International shouting at the roof top "human rights abuse". In other words it is in order for BH to abuse other people's right but wrong according to Armesty International, to make BH pay for their sins against humanity. If Armesty International does have anything positive to contribute to the eradication of BH, then they should just live alone. In fact, our military could have finished with BH long time ago but because of the unwanted inter-fearance in our internal affairs by Armesty International.
we need your action please, do they warn Borno and other states before they bomb them?.. NA ACTION KILL MOSQUITOES...............
TAKE ACTION ON TIME PLEASE, PERHAPS, THEY DONT GIVES THE STATES WARNING BEFORE THEY BOMB THEM SO WHY WARNING THEM AGAIN BIKOOOOO TAKE ACTION.... NA ACTION KILL MOSQUITOES
Nigerian Army please get to work
I don't understand this military sef,did they warn us before they bomb all the places they bombed or killed all the people they killed? U guys are obviously lying about knowing where their hideouts are... If u do know shut up already and act enuff with the warnings!!!
This clearly shows that the federal government does not have the capacity to overcome BH.I am really surprised they are giving BH warning.Did BH give any warning before killing over 5000 people in 4 years?I am really ashamed of the Nigerian military apparatus.
its just like saying...."me and jude dey fight, jude carry me nack me for ground, give me countless blows, even remove my teeth finish. me i just dey busy dey shout jude i warn u ooo! I go beat u ooo! luk i go break bottle for ur head oooo! I know were i go touch u now, u go just die. I no won just touch u.....Abeg dis guyz are comedians not military people.
back in the days of high school,you're being molested by one bully who appears to be stronger than you,you just turn to bystanders and be like...........make una help me wa this guy before I loose my temper.
You are aware and you allowed them to kill innocent people
This people just dey provide us with comic relief.. If you know their hideout then bomb them from the face of the earth and stop sounding like a broken record. Haba