Man dies aboard Aer Lingus flight after biting passenger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Man dies aboard Aer Lingus flight after biting passenger

In a bizarre incident Sunday, a 24 year old man who was "running amok" on an Aer Lingus flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Dublin, Ireland died aboard the plane.
According to the Irish Mirror, the man was acting violent on the flight and tried to bite at least one fellow passenger. A pilot told controllers the man had "injured one or two passengers," according to the paper.

The man was reportedly restrained by crew members but fell unconscious, and was later declared dead.
The plane was forced to make an emergency landing in Cork, Ireland. The Mirror says all 168 passengers and crew members were taken off the flight. At least one passenger was taken to a local hospital and treated for injuries.

After he was taken off the plane, a number of 'packages' were recovered from the man's body.

An autopsy on the  Brazilian's body has been completed and the packages have been sent for forensic analysis.
John Leonard who was travelling on flight EI-485 when the incident happened said:
"He was actually on the ground shaking violently. The noise he was making was like something I have never heard before. It's not something you'd hear everyday. It was like deep anguish is the best way I could describe it, very, very troubled. Not screaming in a sense, you know if you'd hurt yourself or something, just very guttural, from deep within him."
He said: "To die that way in the back of an aeroplane, it's not right. "It was not very pleasant at all, it was a "very violent end".."

48 comments:

Vampire things.Weird...

Sounds awful, pity those he bite....may he RIP though

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Hmmmm...may his soul rest in peace

Sounds awful, pity those he bite....may he RIP though

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Hmmmm RIP. Nawao

Thank God they landed safely, the whole stuff didn't affect the pilot.

That vuvuzela P guy

How weird.

Seriously..

HAHA THE PASSENGER IS POISONOUS

AUNTY LINDA........

He smoke weed enter the plane or wot......why not stay at home and misbehave

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Could it be that he had rabies? Or some sort of virus infestation.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

That's sick !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Na wa oh.
Pls kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera

Em be alsesian dog?
Abi na wetin
Probably ekuke dog wit rebies bite am b4
De victim shld b treated properly oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nawao! just like that. he was actually looking for who to give him the ticket to the land of the dead.

They better detain and observe the bitten passengers for a while before letting them go.. Let's be sure what's going on.. #Zombies apocalypse could be real.

Nawaaoo...nkita ara! May his soul rip

AUNTY LINDA........

Dis is really bizarre....

That's really bizarre...

Mad man

Authority shld check him for Ebola pls n d man bitten

Strange things are happening everyday. Linda take note!

Duketundesblog said...

He must have suffered a severe blow or some sort of injury while been restrained by the cabin crew and passengers....RIP to the departed

NASA dismisses DOOMSDAY 2015 Halloween Asteroid attack says 'the 2.5km dangerous space rock will be miles away' For this and many more visit www.duketundesblog.com or click my profile

Toh! Cannibal on the plane.linda post ma comment o . ZIREMS

The man for keep he kolo for house nah

Oh! RIP to him.

Rip....

U have to give movies a break........it has taken over u

I hope he isn't infested with some kind of disease.

Contact us for your local, Regional and international flight tickets/Hotel Reservation
*Dubai Visa
Email: glitztravels@outlook.com‎
Mobile/whatsapp: +2348083707651
Bbm: 2BE76762
Your Travel Comfort, Our Service Focus

Yea, could be rabies

Lol. RIP

Oghene bikooooo

Rest in peace

Is zombie real,bite and turning to vampire,so scary

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Could be some type of disease or he was on some drug or something!

Lol d man might probably be paid to spread a disease

Good and quality bags for sale as cheap as 6000 add us up on 2BD0546. Or call 07016630766 pls serious buyers only

Zombie the flesh eater

Something would have been wrong wid him 4 making so much noise and troubled... A proper check ap shuld be given to d bitten passenger

I think he was transporting some sought of toxicated drugs that were either injected into his system or swallowed and they were wrongly placed that the drugs caused some reactions and he couldn't control the effects..

I am sure he was infected with some sort of virus. Or could it be drug overdose? Anyway, the bitten passenger better be observed closely.

Ezigbo nkuta ara...hahahahahaha

Hope mean ara (breast)

Aer Lingus said...

Seriously she is hard working women. RIP