Khloe Kardashian poses in sexy photoshoot for new book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Khloe Kardashian poses in sexy photoshoot for new book

Khloe Kardashian sizzles in a photoshoot for her first book 'Strong Looks Better Naked' where she talks about her relationship, weight and self-image issues. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

I prefer here former look.

Karlsson said...

Must they be naked in every photoshoot, they should learn to cover up abeg

Ubanagum

Hawt girl

Is there any other thing she can do wella if not this?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

The ugly Khloe is becoming beautiful by the day.. Money is good o!... I must make am!!

I AM SICK OF THIS KARDASHIAN WOMEN. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO BE FAMOUS!
WE DONT CARE

Apple Berry said...

The only thing screaming through my head is "find some clothes lady!". I still don't get the idea behind nude poses.

Good 4 her

Person go dey hide to read this book, because of the cover.

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Her RoyalShyness said...

Strong, will never look better naked buh rather weakness does...so cover your naked body..We are tired of seeing it.

She self don become Writer ni??? Na wa o! Linda take note!

seyi crown said...

Hmmm nice

Seyilicious

Beauty is fading linda take note...

Must dey all pose nude?

lilyporsche said...

Let her remove the towel na...

Hmmmmmm bring on maami.

Mo said...

K. Feeling like Beyonce in bathing suite.

iphy said...

Hmmmmmmm Khloe....Anyway u Are d Best Kardashian with a Good Heart.....

Emdos Supernova said...

I thought they said she's beside lamar?
#emdossupernova

Na wa ooooo, everybody don dey write book. Issorite, Na only me remain

Na wa ooooo, everybody don dey write book. Issorite, Na only me remain # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Amaka.u.l said...

dudette said...

Na so... learn from the master (kim-k)

Next pls

FruityPresh said...

Naked Ness makes perfect

Ugly

Mimi said...

Sigh. some women just make you doubt your sexuality.

This ppl ehn,may God help them must they strip. Their selves naked at every given opportunity*straight face*

The Kardashians....hummmmmmmm, always stripping. She is sexy though.

hawt

Hoe does this reduce the current fuel scarcity.

I could still remember when the mongoloi was always against Kim Kardashian and her fame whore nature, criticized her all the time because of the famous sex tape with Ray J. Now who is using nudity to be heard and seen. Such is life people always want to do that which works for you no matter how wrong it is, so don't listen to them when they criticize.

Alison Igweze

joyous babe said...

good for her.

No matter how hard she tries her sisters still look better.

She's a Nudarshian..don't xpect less, but my questn is..if she's here, who's beside lamar? Her twin I guess#lipssealed#mindingmabiznez #singinavemaria

Khloe is bae

They are famous already my darling