Kanu Nwankwo's son, Sean takes after him as a footballer, scores 4 goals in school match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Kanu Nwankwo's son, Sean takes after him as a footballer, scores 4 goals in school match

Kanu Nwankwo's first son, Sean (the tallest in the group) has followed his father's footsteps as a footballer. Sean is an under 11 for Watford and also plays for his school, St John’s Prep and Senior School football team. He recently helped his team win the under-11 English Schools Football Association Enfield Borough Football Tournament. His team won the competition with 7 goals, four of which was scored by Sean. You go, Sean! Nigeria Super Eagles, get ready!

72 comments:

Like father like son

That's nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Just as the saying goes ; like father, like son. Behold Sean nwankwo.

*lib's namesake*

like father like son
good boy

Woah, that's awesome.. Papilo pikin

It runs in the family. Well done boy! Linda take note!

the news said...

Thats good of him!

Adebola Adebayo said...

Like father like son. You are making us proud. It's in you

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! He is tall like his father. A chip of the old block.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

He is as tall as the coaches....Nigeria future kanu

Truthurts said...

So wat should we do

beautiful. i pray one of my kids takes after me

Truthurts said...

So wat should we do

Alabekee said...

Like father like son
www.alabekee.com

Been patientlly waiting for this news to fill the air someday. Our new papilo who will make us proud someday.

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

Just as lanky as his dad! LOL and you guys are fretting about Emenike

Awesome! Tall like his father!Wishing him the very best.

obiora said...

Nnayelugo!

It shows father's blood is in him. Keep it up boy.

naijaflo said...

See this small boy is all grown up. Couldn't even recognize him. Awwww so nice. Best wishes. He tried for the kids.
naijaflo.com

aproko manager said...

Kul

naijaflo said...

Aww so nice. Good of him.He's all grown up now.
naijaflo.com

Lol....nice one. Proud of him.

As tall as his dad too. Nice one

chioima jesus said...

Lovely keep it up dear

Awwww.....he's a replica of his dad nah. Kanu would be very proud of him!

E dey him blood... O wa laara won

Nna i wish i have this kind of opportunity though... Super eagle get ready... #NowPlaying>> gimme dat: ice prince...

Junior PAPILLO, I know say one day you go make Senior PAPILLO and we proud!

Anonymous Personified said...

Nice one.

Junior PAPILLO, I know say one day you go make Senior PAPILLO and we proud!

THATS GOOD... LIKE PAPA LIKE PIKIN

AUNTY LINDA......

That's good like father like son.

Great start!

Preshnext said...

I just hope he doesn't retire even before he joins the super eagles *lol

The boy is simply the younger version of his father. Kanu's chromosomes are working overtime here

Junior Papilo

GOOD BOY, THAT IS NIGERIA FUTURE SUPER EAGLE TEAM.

Like father like son.... even without been told I knew the tallest is his son...

#TeamIceBoo

Like father like son...

Wao is fathers trait,cute boy with lovely skills

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Fumigation 247 said...

Its in your DNA boy,go for it #youngpapilo

Ochaimo+ said...

Hope will be greater than you father, God bless Kanu Nwankwo

Good for him

FDIL said...

great! the stars are coming.

FDIL said...

great! the stars are coming.

Andrea said...

Sean is English. Linda, how are you sure he's gonna play for the Eagles? It's gonna be his decision and not his father's! You don't choose for kids here, you can only advice them.

Yes

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Like father lik son. I wish him all d best and God bless him.

Nigerian Super eagles ke? God forbid.
The boy is British and I pray he gets a place in the British team.
Super eagles ke, make them kill the poor boys talent.
Abeg, go boy.

Similar,

GLANCE MAGAZINE NG said...

Making his daddy proud... nice one.

Ochaimo+ said...

English ko Japanese ni

Its Sean Kanu, not Sean Nwankwo.

Blood is thicker than water. You go boy!

He is British and can play for England.

Like your name implies... You obviously know the truth,deal with your bitterness.

Waow like father like son.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Good for him

As okpo????

Wow! Nice one....

What do you do?

Thats good, taking after the father.But Kanu is blessed, I wish you well boy.

This is what happens when one has a back up background. It is well. I pray he surpasses his father's legacy and walks in the way of the Lord

Hereditary